The journey of Tashan e ishq

fangirl1012 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail
I had just started watched the first few episodes of Beinthea when I came across Tashan e ishq. The first scene I saw was the Twinj engagement scene. Where Kunj is wiping her tears. I remember thinking wow man this guy is hot and the girl is so pretty. I binge watched the first few episodes and I was hooked. My best friend and I used to get together and watch the show. Once we couldn't sleep so at 4 we stalked Sid's Instagram. We drooled on his pictures. My friend liked Yuvi but I was a Kunj fan from the get go. There was just something about him. Maybe because Yuvi's character was the cliched angry young man and in Kunj's character I saw that balance and respect that I really wanted to see in brown guys. Even when Twinj were not together and Yuvi was presumably a good guy I still shipped Twinj. Yuvle was a big no for me. Than the way he listened to her, helped her out and they way these two fought strengthened my love for them. My friend introduced me to IF and soon I met so many people her jerry, tedd, priya to name a few. I wrote numerous one shots and probably 4 or 5 unfinished FFs on Twinj. I never expected I will say good bye to serial in this way. I can never support Yuvle. No matter how positive Yuvi becomes I can never forgive him for the attempted rape attempt. I really hope they don't show Twinkle with her potential rapist because nothing excuses rape. Yes we all have a sob story or have gone through something major in our lives but that does not give us the right to play with a women's virtue. It was always Twinj for me and it always will be. I might just return in July to update my stories until than its goodbye from my side😊

FoodSmuggler thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
You said it all. Yuvi can become the noblest man alive and yet i'll have apprehensions about him. His actions can never be forgiven.
I guess this is where we all call quits. This journey is gonna end with Kunj's exist, for me at least.
Will look forward to reading your fics.
..queen.. thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
I kinda understand yaar, I watched the show since the marriage promo was out, and it seemed so freaking romantic that I couldn't help but see this show.
I did not share that I like this show, but my craze for twinj and sidmin made everyone know about it.
I started stalking the forum, sidmin and insta and twitter, youtube videos and everything.
I loved each one of your stories and finally when my boards got over, I joined if.
I love it here, in the tei forum, the people, the friends I have and every other thing about this place.
I love you guys loads, and will always do.
and zara you are a great person, and I might as well as ask you to stay, at least in the forum but I totally get why it wont be a choice that you might opt for.
I might leave soon, when, I don't know, but soon.
I wrote stories already, but never dreamed of anytime writing on an onscreen pair I absoulutely adored and loved.
I started writing about them, having fun and then this happens.

I hope that yuvle does not happen.
sidhant as kunj or not
it just cant
it is like a loathable thought
that cv's are turning into reality.

sidhant ko hum sab support karte hai,and humesha karenege

we all love you sidhant !!
loevlyy post di