9th january live update

.Ragini. thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
The epi starts with Bebe asking cherry about the cover in his hand. He lies and covers up. Bebe twinkle and cherry go home.
Twinkle asks kunj about his first day. He says it went well. Twinkle asks him if he has girls in his class. She starts questioning him. Kunj tries to get her jealous and praises girls. They have nok jhok. Twinkle is jealous.
Cherry hands over the bag to anita. It has a snake. Cherry tells her that this is a very venomous snake and they plot to kill twinj during tomorrow's pooja. They will place it in a basket of flowers and the snake will bite twinj when they try to take flowers out of it.
Next day cherry places the snake into the basket of flowers. He praises anita's idea. On his way in cherry collides with twinkle and she tries to help him in clearing the mess. Bebe comes and asks him to place the basket in the temple and asks twinj to come for the pooja.
Leela prays to god about saving her life and thanks that man for saving her. She says he seemed familiar to her even though she didn't see his face. She wishes for having been able to meet him.
Suddenly she gets dizzy.
Usha is seen preparing for the pooja. Bebe asks her to teach twinkle about how to do the pooja. Usha tells her stuff about that. She scolds twinkle when she almost messes up. She taunts her. Twinkle js about to place flowers on the idol and anita sees her. The snake almost bites her but then it goes away.
Leela is seen coming out of her house. She is still dizzy. She oversees anita paying some guy. she gets worried about anita's intentions. She follows that guy to see what anita is up to. Suddenly she gets dizzy and falls to the ground. An unknown man is seen coming to her aid.
Pooja has begun. Kunj about to place a garland on the idol when twinkle says she will. She is almost on the verge of touching the snake when shiv ji arrives and changes it into a garland.
Anita and cherry are shocked. They worry about where the snake is.
Twinkle places the garland on the idol. Twinkle prays for everyone's well being.

RosyRosh thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
Thank you ragini!! Episode seems so good cant wait to watch.
Leela diziness doesnt look good. Hope its just random and not serious

The jealousy part 😆 oh twinkle.
Edited by -BolNaHalke- - 9 years ago
.Ragini. thumbnail

Originally posted by: -BolNaHalke-

Thank you ragini!! Episode seems so good cant wait to watch.

It is a fairly good episode..😳
VIMAL.SM thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
I was expecting this scene n CV's gave it.

😆 Twinkle she is really a ajuba.She started asking Kunj how was his first day in clg.Then she asked if there r girls.Kunj knew what Twinkle was trying to ask.So he played n made her jealous by saying some girls r so beautiful.If beautiful girls cross.He will see.Twinkle was so jealous.Jealous Twinkle is so cute to watch.

Now I want to see jealous Kunj.

I want Kunj to hear when Usha taunts Twinkle.

So today epi n shiv pooja is to promote NCW.Thank god it's a cameo n not MS.
Duumps thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Thank you Ragini.
So far it looks good.
What is wrong with Leela? She sick?

Aalina. thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
I loved puja scene.
Don't know but I have goosebumps. I guess I m a shiv bhakt that's why.

I really enjoyed
--Nazakaat-- thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
EVEN I AM A DEVOTEE OF SHIV
.Ragini. thumbnail
Part 2
Leela wakes up and finds herself in a room. she doesn't recognise where she is. She tries to recollect what had happened. The rooom has a picture of her and twinkle taken when twinkle was still a kid. That unknown man enters the room. Leela is shocked seeing him. She can't believe her eyes. Leela asks him hiw could he do this to her even after being alive. she had gotten suspicious on seeing JP with anita and when he failed to recognise her she knew something was wrong but she never imagined that this would be the case
she asks him why he faked his own death in that plane crash. How he could stay away from her and twinkle. He says he can explain but leela slaps him.
.Ragini. thumbnail

Originally posted by: VIMAL.M

I was expecting this scene n CV's gave it.

😆 Twinkle she is really a ajuba.She started asking Kunj how was his first day in clg.Then she asked if there r girls.Kunj knew what Twinkle was trying to ask.So he played n made her jealous by saying some girls r so beautiful.If beautiful girls cross.He will see.Twinkle was so jealous.Jealous Twinkle is so cute to watch.

Now I want to see jealous Kunj.

I want Kunj to hear when Usha taunts Twinkle.

So today epi n shiv pooja is to promote NCW.Thank god it's a cameo n not MS.

winkle was so cute.. I loved how she kept asking kunj about girls. and kunj being himself enjoyed messing around with her.
Such a cute scene
VIMAL.SM thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
As expected .CV's r opening Leela's past.Twinkle's dad back from dead.Now this truth that Twinkle dad was alive.But he did not try to contact Leela N Twinkle.JP is Twinkle's uncle.