from belly dance to chocolaes to guns

Iansomer1 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
firstly a happy new year to all of you and i wish you by posting this pic of sid so there are some festive fire works in your heart lol

this one for all you paglis.

so what a episode it was except the dreadful precap.
loved the dance performances.twinj scenes.
some one tell me what kind of 5 year old gives such smoldering flirty looks to mouni that yuvi was giving.
cherry in red coat with bow tie was my night mare but him giving a annoyed look when yuvi came at the bar was hilarious.
bebe is so smart and clever she did her best to protect kunj.

one thing why did they rush everything i felt it would have been better if yuvi twinkle scenes were less and twinj sensing eachother were more.
last scene was best new year gift for us

What a rascal yuvi was kept twinkle on her toes saying beware of guns.
Kunj u delayed smarty pants. How he took 2 phones out I thought gun nikalnay laga hai.
Finally twinj acknowledge their relationship just like in my TS. Cvs come here I tell u.

But ui have to admit without any confirmed spoilers it sure was thriller ride k ab kuch hoga ab kunj gaya ya ab twinkle gayi.
Gotta give it to cvs they did good job but few camera angles in mouni dance weren't too impressive for me. She was graceful though.
But her doing fall pose with kunj was very out of character for kunj lol
Anyway let's wait to see how yuvi poisons kunj with mini Ferrero rocchers.

Edited by Iansomer1 - 9 years ago

Sdea thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
omg ian it doesn't even matter what you wrote. I can't move my eyes past the beautyyy happy new year🥳
on a serious note, even i felt the epi was quite rushed.But the last twinj scene just made me forget all the other things
If kunj is not acting then yuvi did play a smart move making twinkle confused with all the gun drama

i also wanted to ask is it only me or the web episodes on zee website is not working??
Duumps thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Happy New Year Ian thanks for this gift.
Smoldering hot.
You said it all and I too felt the epi was rushed and had more Uv than Kunj.
It was a great episode moving the story along and the hug and their coming together to the same page made up for the rest.
Wish it had more TwiNJ though.

And @Sdea the zeetv webisodes not working for me either.
_Ridz_ thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Happy new year Ian.. And i forgot everything i wanted to write after that pic😆
He is so hot

Coming to the epi.. Yes it was rushed..i think they wanted to show many things for the new year's epi.. Cherry's coat was as red as anita's lipstick 😆 mouni was graceful.. How come twinkle couldnt even check 3 rifles within the time span of mouni's dance is beyond me🤣

Yes the saving grace was last scene.. Kunj realising his mistake.. Apologizing for his doings.. Him asking asking for her saath and she saying humesha... Twinkle almost saying tum bhi merw ho and the cute hug.. Everything was perfect.. They are cute babies 😳

Yes precap was scary.. Why i have a feeling yuvi might blurt out the farmhouse truth thinking that Kunj has died and he has won... Then BAM kunj will wake up.. Completely my imagination
Sherni_Jerry thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Happy new year

Ian thts not fair :( shirtless Kunj 😆
Pilu05 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

what a sexy picture of Sid yaar...😳

well written
.Ragini. thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Firstly, i would like to wish u a very happy new year
Ian i couldn't scoll past that pic. 😃
It took alot of convincing on my part to make my heart finally agree to reading what u wrote after the pic...
I did feel that everything was rushed. Alot was happening too fast.
And when mouni came and danced around yuvi, cherry got so excited thinking that next in line would be him. But that didn't happen..
And i thought his cover would be blown when he went up for a drink. Never heard of a five year old having booze..
And yuvi's plan is freakin' genius. I expected he'd shoot kunj when he said goli se marega.
Didn't imagine it would be a chocolate ki goli..
P.s i hope kunj is acting as to being poisoned..
And the hug and that emotional talk was the best new year present
Edited by .Ragini. - 9 years ago
Supernatural_10 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 2
So hot❤️
Happy new year 🤗
Twinj hug was the best part
Yuvi drama is dragging so much hope it's revealed today..kunj is fine I hope he is pretending
Abhia2Twinj4eva thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Yeah Ian ..agree with you .. it was kinda rushed 😲.. yup cherry reaction at bat when yuvi comes was so hilarious 😆
N mouni kunj dance step was also a bit out of character 😲
Agree with you 😛😉