Hello guys, Im really angry at twinkle after today's epi but at the same time we cant really blame her, because of the kind of the situation she was in...But I decided to write an OS this will be my imagination what'll happen after today's epi (30th sept)
Twinkle is in her room and she is crying
"Kunj how could you do that to me, just now when i had started liking you, ehat i did wrong to make you do that"
She kept crying then she remembered how angry Kunj had gotten when she told him about Alisha
"Alisha, is it that why he did that, he said ki dekh mein ab kya karta hoon, did he really"
But then she remembered all those moments when kunj had helped and saved her from everything and everyone
She remembered his talks how he hated the fact that women are not asked about wht they want
"Twinkle how the hell did you think that? Kunj would never do that? He would never hurt me, babuji, Im sorry ive gone so low, how innocent he looked, he must be hating me,"
She kept thinking all night
"I know for 100% that Kunj is not at fault, he was trapped maybe, but who? Kunj Im so sorry you did so much for me and I just blamed you, Im sorry" she started crying again
She decided to go to Kunj at that time, it was night but she didnt care, She tried to go slowly so that her family members dont wake up
(Im skipping all Kunj's family drama, Kunj is now at his room, agreed to marriage still because of his father)
He sat on his bed and started think about Twinkle
He hated her
"I cant believe Twinkle thought and thinks so low about me, even after everything I had done for her..whatever that girl is not important to me anymore..."
At that minute she heard some noises and suddenly saw Twinkle stepping inside
"Twinkle how the hell did you come inside , please go otherwise again you'll blame that Ive called you here and continue what I..chee..how could you even think that"
Twinkle strated crying"Kunj Im sorry I was stupid I know now that it wasnt you"
Kunj"Oh really how, how did you change your mind so suddenly Ms.Twinkle"
Twinkle"Because I TRUST you"
Sajna vee...Sajnaa veee...Sajnaas..
They had an eyelock moment
Kunj"oh so now you trust ne, fantastic, there toh you didnt trust me and put me so low in front of our families"
Twinkle" Kunj I said na im sorry i really couldnt think anything at that point of time"
Kunj"Just shut up and go Twinkle, I dont want to see you"
Tears started dropping
Twinkle ran out of room
Kunj sat again, he still hated her,
Suddenly he realized that it was so late and Twinkle had gone out alone
"This girl doesnt understand anything, now if anything happens to her.m"
He stood up and decided to go for Twinkle
He called her but she didnt answer
He started to worry because he had already reached to Twinkle's house and checked her room but couldnt find her
He was panicking and driving so fast all around
He tried to think where could Twinkle go at this time
"Mandir"
He thought and drove to a manir
As expected Twinkle was there
He took a deep breath and started to go near Twinkle but stopped when he heard she was saying something.
Twinkle"Babuji, please help me, please let Kunj now that I really didnt mean anything I trust him and I am really sad about what happened how I blamed him in front of his mother especially"
Kunj was shocked as he really thought all of that was a plan
"Babujii I dont knoe what actually happened and who that man was but i really dont care now For me most important is Kunj noe, I want his trust in me back and him to forgive me"
Sajnaa veee
Kunj"Twinkle doesnt care what happened she just wants me to forgive her and now i have to find the person who tried to rape twinkle, I wont leave him alive" he thought
He said" Twinkle"
Twinkle stoopd up and turned"Kunjj, wohh"
Kunj came forward and saw how red Twinkle's eyes were and she was still crying
He didnt say anything, he just hugged her, really tight
Twinkle hugged him back
"I am sorry Kunj"
"Its okay Twinke, dont worry I'll find that bas***d"
They brokr thr hug, Kunj held her face and kissed her in forehead
Twinkle hugged him again
In his arms she was feeking safe, after all that happened, she was feeling safe, she wanted to stay in his arms for long, maybe for forever '
Edited by KhushiLovesZaya - 9 years ago