Taarak Mehta Ka Ooltah Chashmah Forum
Taarak Mehta Ka Ooltah Chashmah Forum Thumbnail

Taarak Mehta Ka Ooltah Chashmah Forum - Page 130

India Forums

Revolves around happenings in "Gokuldham Co-operative Society" & covers topical issues which are socially relevant.

Rank

followers

topics

Last Post on this Forum 3 days ago

leavesandwaves Thumbnail
leavesandwaves

12 years ago

Greedy Jetha deserves

Jetha was so greedy to get that dealership that he lied about Gulabo. And his wife, instead of reprimanding him for his lies, supported him. But

Expand ▼
rishabgosavi Thumbnail
rishabgosavi

12 years ago

trapped

in the yesterday episode jetha was trapped by gulabo lawyer jwala by asking his proof different different sawaal and the case is going in gulabo...

Expand ▼
leavesandwaves Thumbnail
leavesandwaves

12 years ago

Gulabo maybe a mental case

Gulabo maybe a mental case. That is the the only reason for her stubbornness and innocence. It will be proved. Gulabo's parents may come and say

Expand ▼
rishabgosavi Thumbnail
rishabgosavi

12 years ago

court of jethalaal future

today in tmkoc court case will start and decide the future of jethalaal,daya and gulabo. what do you think what will be the result of court will

Expand ▼
shoppingg Thumbnail
shoppingg

12 years ago

first time here , please do read

Hi this is my first time writing in this forum. i dont know if the topic had already been discussed in the past or not. if this is the case,...

Expand ▼
HottieSimi2712 Thumbnail
HottieSimi2712

12 years ago

Boringg Showw

Now days TMKOC is beingg such a bore!! the same old sundar's stupidity Daya's HAhahaha Jetha's Worriess Celebrities cuming and promoting their

Expand ▼
EAREYE Thumbnail
EAREYE

12 years ago

plz help n tell me

hi frnds can u plz tell me shailesh lodha aka tarrak meta is on any social networking site if yes give me link or his wife swati lodha acc and...

Expand ▼
rishabgosavi Thumbnail
rishabgosavi

12 years ago

trp rate for week 51 and week 50 for sab tv

Hey Guys we have got the Trps for week 51 long with week 50 its kind of contradictory to what was published in TOI-but i presume that

Expand ▼
rishabgosavi Thumbnail
rishabgosavi

12 years ago

trp rate of tmkoc

on 24 december trp rate of all shows was announced and i am now posting trp rate of our tmkoc and you will be happy to know that TRP rate of

Expand ▼
dolly_01 Thumbnail
dolly_01

12 years ago

pharmacist future

i want to inform all peoples that pharmacist are the second hand of doctors..so why pharmacist value in india is very bad...one way to think...

Expand ▼
.Tanya. Thumbnail
.Tanya.

12 years ago

TB:Tapu celebrates Christmas with children

The young actor has purchased gifts and chocolates for his friends too..

Expand ▼
chinudolly Thumbnail
chinudolly

12 years ago

DONT IGNORE IF U R A HUMANBEING.

ek ladki jo maa bankar tumhe is duniya main lati hai bade hokar vahi log ladkiyon ki respect karna bhul jate hai aur misbehave , manhandle karte

Expand ▼
HottieSimi2712 Thumbnail
HottieSimi2712

12 years ago

Fake Marriage

the truth of this fake marriage is that gulabo is a theif and wants jethalal to give his all property to her she is doing a drama

Expand ▼
ruchit0101 Thumbnail
ruchit0101

12 years ago

Jethalal scared

Hahaha jethalal scared on Friday night precap. Jethalal was running from lawyer and ladies group really funny.

Expand ▼
rishabgosavi Thumbnail
rishabgosavi

12 years ago

why is bapuji,jetha and all gokuldham shocked

In the precap they showed that bapuji is coming down from stairs and he is shocked and after that abdul runs and calls bhide out and he also is

Expand ▼
.Tanya. Thumbnail
.Tanya.

12 years ago

TB:Taarak Mehta Ka Ooltah Chashmah takes 15 year l

An interesting 1 minute leap track is coming ahead for the viewers of Sab TV's Taarak Mehta Ka Ooltah Chashmah …

Expand ▼
rishabgosavi Thumbnail
rishabgosavi

12 years ago

truth of fake marriage

IN YESTERDAY episode when gulabo showed photos of their marriage to jethalaal and asked him that have you remembered now he said yes and

Expand ▼
gaganspidey Thumbnail
gaganspidey

12 years ago

Article - A Tale Of Twist & Turns

Click Below For Larger View : (Note: Click "Skip Ad" on upper-right corner after

Expand ▼
Amit.Ghangas Thumbnail
Amit.Ghangas

12 years ago

new girl

Is the new girl cheater,thief or cv may show the double role of dalip joshi.

Expand ▼
rishabgosavi Thumbnail
rishabgosavi

12 years ago

if bhide tells his kaka that jetha is not home

this is now funny situation bhide kaka wants diamond jewellery shop and he come to mumbai for buying jewellary because bhide told him that

Expand ▼
IF-Police Thumbnail
IF-Police

12 years ago

Babita & Iyer's child

Will we be ever able to see them in the show??? Would love to see jethalal's adventures with him

Expand ▼
manojmalviya Thumbnail
manojmalviya

12 years ago

nice

hi nice Taarak Mehta Ka Ooltah Chashmah dilip ji app (jethalal Gada) nice

Expand ▼
rishabgosavi Thumbnail
rishabgosavi

12 years ago

do you think the tappu has been cheated or not

the blind people who was standing on the road and whom tappu has given daan is realy blind or they were cheaters.Do you think tappu is cheated

Expand ▼
twiggy Thumbnail
twiggy

12 years ago

DAYA & Jetha Show

Forget about TMKOC - that show does not exist - it is all DAYA - even more so than Jetha - at least Jetha is sometimes funny - DAYA on the other...

Expand ▼
rishabgosavi Thumbnail
rishabgosavi

12 years ago

what program has been arranged by tapu sena

what program has been arranged by tapu sena in gokuldham society plz tell and reply

Expand ▼
artifacts Thumbnail
artifacts

12 years ago

Looks like

Tappu is back to his over smart antics. Grrrgh.. How can this boy be praised by everyone about his naughtiness? Edited by devica -

Expand ▼
.Tanya. Thumbnail
.Tanya.

12 years ago

TB: Film version of 'TMKOC' set to roll next year

Comedy show " Taarak Mehta Ka Ooltah Chashmah " has completed 1,000 episodes and now its producer Asit Kumar M odi plans to make a movie on the

Expand ▼
twiggy Thumbnail
twiggy

12 years ago

Why is Daya so important to TMKOC?

WHY?? Can any one come up with a logical answer? For the life of me, I cannot understand her value to the show? She is extremely annoying and

Expand ▼
artifacts Thumbnail
artifacts

12 years ago

Future of TMKOC

I used to like this show maybe 2-3 years back. Now I watch only some episodes out of habit. The show has got stagnated. I never watch those

Expand ▼
artifacts Thumbnail
artifacts

12 years ago

Tappu

I find Tappu very irritating, spoilt, brash OTT kid (BTW, Is he a kid anymore?) Don't know why everyone forgive his 'shararat'and calls him

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".