Ratikal thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Atleast unmask any one of the mysteries. Atleast one. Pinku ka hi sahi..aur kitna wait karaoge...8 yrs and still counting..

Life_Is_Dutiful thumbnail
Mysteries that viewers are really interested in:

1.Popatlal ki dulhaniya
2.Pinku's parents
3.GD wasis parents/relatives(Except Daya's maa)

Mysteries that viewers are never interested in:
1.Daya's maa
2.Sundar ki shaadi
3.Bagha and Bawri's shaadi

Let these mysteries remain mysteries forever!

Ratikal thumbnail

Originally posted by: .Subha.

Mysteries that viewers are really interested in:

1.Popatlal ki dulhaniya
2.Pinku's parents
3.GD wasis parents/relatives(Except Daya's maa)

Mysteries that viewers are never interested in:
1.Daya's maa
2.Sundar ki shaadi
3.Bagha and Bawri's shaadi

Let these mysteries remain mysteries forever!

Well I want to see Dayas maa.😆 they can unmask any one yaar kuch bhi chalega..I want that process to kick-start..
Life_Is_Dutiful thumbnail

Originally posted by: Indiaphorum

Well I want to see Dayas maa.😆 they can unmask any one yaar kuch bhi chalega..I want that process to kick-start..

If the cvs are really interested in introducing her then it's fine even though she would be as irritating as sundar.I don't want them to fool us again.
Ratikal thumbnail

Originally posted by: .Subha.

If the cvs are really interested in introducing her then it's fine even though she would be as irritating as sundar.I don't want them to fool us again.

can't bear a babaji ka thullu again. The mysteries need to unmasked once and for all.