matreyee Thumbnail
matreyee

10 years ago

look what i found lol

omg i think a lot of u must have seen this VM..but it just gave me so many sangini feels plus this song it made me nostalgic..i was like 6 years

Expand ▼
matreyee Thumbnail
matreyee

10 years ago

To All the Ragya fans...

Before i start this topic i would like to state that i am not a swaraya shipper and its mainly coz i could never connect with swara...i don't

Expand ▼
Fruitcustard_9 Thumbnail
Fruitcustard_9

10 years ago

what is ?????

what is frndship ???? I know everyone know what is frndship, but I want 2 know views regarding frndship acc 2 serial as well as real life . plz...

Expand ▼
shira Thumbnail
shira

10 years ago

Fed up!!!!!

Guyz I am loving this serial like anything... In the colors channel all serials are are being telecasted On Sat but no swaragini how biased is

Expand ▼
Acumen Thumbnail
Acumen

10 years ago

GOLD AWARDS 2015

HEY GUYS, I DONT KNOW IF YOU'LL ARE HAVING THIS INFO...SWARAGINI HAS GOT 3 NOMINATIONS IN ZEE GOLD AWARDS Best Debut (Male): Namish Taneja...

Expand ▼
-Sud- Thumbnail
-Sud-

10 years ago

Swaragini New Promo : Ragini's Next Step...

So here is the WU of the new promo Ragini is at home, in bed. BG Voice : swaragini relation is broken now Scene where Ragini leaves Swara's hand.

Expand ▼
srividhya68 Thumbnail
srividhya68

10 years ago

assassination

Hi Guys, Sorry yaar I was not able to come to IF for some reasons. Now coming to the topic I made, Who all are feeling that the characters are

Expand ▼
alleyway Thumbnail
alleyway

10 years ago

Best Couple

So Guys as we know most of us have diffrent thoughts so for a thought IF U CHOOSE A ( A sweet simple girl who doesnt knows she is love with a...

Expand ▼
Chahat_A_Doshi Thumbnail
Chahat_A_Doshi

10 years ago

Revenge... A battle already lost

Sanskar thinks he is taking revenge on Lakshya by separating him from Swara Is he sure about it??? Yes, Lakshya loves Swara BUT could it not be...

Expand ▼
Starry_Love Thumbnail
Starry_Love

10 years ago

~Laksh Beaten Thrashed... 29/05/2015~

Beaten, Broken, Thrashed All he needed was reassurance All he wanted was support All he wanted was to be listened for once Yet all turned their...

Expand ▼
littleliar Thumbnail
littleliar

10 years ago

new interview

Guys new interview! SwarYa waala Namish says he has small swaLak vms with him Both agree that everybody wants swaLak

Expand ▼
bushra2222 Thumbnail
bushra2222

10 years ago

if SwarYa dont happen den ?

i want cvs to read dis ..only a single status was said on swaragini page and see the response... yeh toh srif trailer hai picture dekhna hai agr

Expand ▼
MsChanadlerBong Thumbnail
MsChanadlerBong

10 years ago

Swaragini Award Function:: All invited

Hola guys ! As we all Swaragini-ians are fed of this current track I m here with a fun post . This is a award function for the Swaragini team !

Expand ▼
nivrenfans Thumbnail
nivrenfans

10 years ago

New Spoiler:In an agony of remorse, Lakshya to flagellant in Swaragin

... http://tellyexpress.com/2015/05/28/in-an-agony-of-remorse-lakshya-to-flagellant-in-swaragini/

Expand ▼
alleyway Thumbnail
alleyway

10 years ago

The Shade of Sanskaar

With the recent updates, we reported about Ragini's accident ( Tejaswi Prakash Wayangankar ) on Color's Swaragini . Well a new drama is ready to...

Expand ▼
lovepreet29 Thumbnail
lovepreet29

10 years ago

New Spoiler!!! (29th May)

... http://tellyexpress.com/2015/05/29/swara-refuse-to-meet-lakshya-durgaprasad-to-rescue-lakshya-in-swaragini/

Expand ▼
sheenug Thumbnail
sheenug

10 years ago

Parineeta B-Sharmishtha

Parineeta Borthakur or Sharmishtha Gadodia is just 27 years old according to the following article. She not only looks beautiful but also a

Expand ▼
akashi.13 Thumbnail
akashi.13

10 years ago

rashmi sharma

this show is gud but its producer is rashmi shama. she ruined her three shows which were my fav like sns and rkab.

Expand ▼
littleliar Thumbnail
littleliar

10 years ago

gloating

RagYa fans you may gloat! I actually feel there is no use of swarYa Not after such a heartless swara Lakshya deserves better...

Expand ▼
Anonymous_K Thumbnail
Anonymous_K

10 years ago

Annapurna ^_^

This moderately silent character has yet again serenely proved its colossal worth in yesterday's episode... she personifies perfection. The CVs...

Expand ▼
Abhisheking Thumbnail
Abhisheking

10 years ago

Namish's Interview...Post whipping synopsis

Hey Guys! I hope you doing well..In my previous 'Breaking News' post,I have talked about Laksh saying DP that he'll go office and earn money and

Expand ▼
anju10 Thumbnail
anju10

10 years ago

❤️ swarya vm palat tera hero idhar hai ❤️

swarya vm palat tera hero idhar hay song from movie main tera hero

Expand ▼
matreyee Thumbnail
matreyee

10 years ago

Dil ke Arma Asooyon mey beh gaye!!

i will always remember today as the day my shipper heart got stabbed by the writers..i can't believe i waited one whole week only to see sanskaar

Expand ▼
Starry_Love Thumbnail
Starry_Love

10 years ago

-SwarYa DT- 6 (Swarya & Laksh) Note on Page 1!

Swara and Laksh, their first meeting was a game lead by faith, of destiny . SwarYa is the couple of a young free spirited girl Swara (or Lucky's

Expand ▼
Anonymous_K Thumbnail
Anonymous_K

10 years ago

~A Fathers Anguish~

Today's episode, even the precap was precisely focused on describing the depth of father-children sacrosanct bond. We've seen how well the...

Expand ▼
--swati--- Thumbnail
--swati---

10 years ago

Only option to get our lucky back

I miss lucky alot .. I want him back.. Bt its possible only if he go away frm swaragini and sanskar.. So plz go laksh go and take dida with u .....

Expand ▼
Alpha_Aakash Thumbnail
Alpha_Aakash

10 years ago

Week 20 BARC Ratings : Swaragini 3.3 (0.4 Drop)

Week 20 BARC Ratings Sasural Simar Ka 5.0 India's Got Talent (Sat- Sun) 4.6 Udann 4.3 Meri Aashiqui Tumse Hi 4.4 Chakravartin AshokaSamrat 4.4...

Expand ▼
-Sud- Thumbnail
-Sud-

10 years ago

Sanskaar : The seed for these problems !!!

Yes !! Sanskaar started all this nuisance !! Because of him only, Laksh was forced to bring Ragini to the house Because of him only, Laksh had to

Expand ▼
lovely_lady Thumbnail
lovely_lady

10 years ago

new pictures!!

http://colors.in.com/in/photos/these-pictures-from-swaragini-will-leave-you-confused-50008453.html

Expand ▼
tejaswiniwenham Thumbnail
tejaswiniwenham

10 years ago

Option number 3! Toy boy and behen!

Good news folks! I've figured out a way to work out all our differences! No more Ragya vs swarya! How about...drumrolls...ragya AND swarya? Yes...

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".