Last Post on this Forum 4 years ago
Posted by: Vishi- · 10 years ago
Just a stupid thought related to it When Ragini pushed Swara into river.. Water went inside her body so is this mean her fast was broken that...
Posted by: Smilelicious · 10 years ago
Namish just posted a new pic on instagram with Tejaswi in their wedding attire Helly posted a pic as well but alone Link:
Ragini's dream of her SR Lakshya coming close to her.. kissing her at her forehead and romancing Suddenly Swara appears there in Bengali Saree (
Posted by: Smilelicious · 10 years ago
Anyone making Varun/ Sanskar AT?
Is this show belong only to Ragini?? Ragini's tears , Ragini's obsession , Ragini's drama drama drama.. STOP WASTING TALENT OF OTHER BRILLIANT
Posted by: vib. · 10 years ago
So the marriage is done Congratulations guys Many of my friends were like wait laksh will have his reason! Dont hate him. So i was waiting for
Posted by: willina · 10 years ago
disclaimer: I think lakshya still loves swara, cause you say the harshest things to the one you love the most. what I write below is only my
Posted by: bushra2222 · 10 years ago
Welcome to SwarYa AT! Before we set sail on the SwarYa Journey, let's get a brief info on them. These two are such stars, there is so much to
Posted by: hari15 · 10 years ago
friends im haripriya...new here... i dont used to watch the show regularly but just started to watch it now regularly after sanskar turned to a...
Posted by: tuna_star · 10 years ago
I m back after an exam break,hope u guys remember me,it"s tuna.lets have an intro again...plz guys do comment here. would be very happy to make...
Posted by: FrostNight · 10 years ago
Guys, after 2day's epi, I thought of making this poll. Select ur jodi!
Posted by: Fruitcustard_9 · 10 years ago
do u think after knowing ragini's truth laksh will leave ragini when he himself given a promise 2 dadi that he will never leave ragini.
Posted by: tuna_star · 10 years ago
On one side shekhar trusts his upbringing just like sharmistha trusts hers,which is not wrong. His fault is that he didnt let swara speak for...
Posted by: Doremon_Selfie · 10 years ago
Enough said and written about Swara (Helly Shah) and Ragini's (Tejaswi Prakash Wayangankar) bond in Colors' Swaragini (Rashmi Sharma
Posted by: rimis · 10 years ago
I think this interview kind of tells you where the story is heading.. and particularly namish correcting himself from "kabhi pyar nahi karunga
Posted by: .Prometheus. · 10 years ago
New Promo aired. Swara Challenges Ragini that she will bring out her truth in front of everyone...
Posted by: Swarya · 10 years ago
Guys please rank their acting abilities in an ascending order ( increasing order) . Please be impartial. Thank you 1. Helly Shah 2. Tejaswi
Basically Guys, I don't want Ragz trying to unite SwaLak after sudhraouing! It is very irritating and it will become similar to Kumkum Bhagya....
Headlines- Ragini ki 'Vo' wali kaali raat Saazish wali shadi k side effects Swaragini mein dulha Devdaas ban gaya Suhag k sejh , Swara ka Saya...
Posted by: AnnStyles · 10 years ago
Some fans during the time ragini turned negative were saying that a main lead cannot be negative... But have u ever thought that maybe CVs never...
Posted by: LoveSana · 10 years ago
What s a second lead? I read in an article that Sanskar is a second lead.Can second lead be paired up with the main lead? Lucky is a lead. But i...
Ragini gives dhamki to Sujata that if Sanskaar will reveal her truth infront of all thn Sanskaar k sath bhi vo evil giri karegi and can even...
Posted by: geetanjali19 · 10 years ago
well done sharmishtha fr ur stand .fr sekhar dis man has been so spine less nvr take any stand in his whole life.now uski batein suno.
Posted by: Swarya · 10 years ago
Now Cvs are trying to show that what Ragini did was nit not evil but just some immature actions done due to her fear of losing her first love,...
TRP CHART- 1. Saath nibhana saathiya. 2. Kumkum bhagya. 3. Sasural simar ka and Meri aashiqui tumse hi. 4. Swaragini. 5. Yeh hai mohabbatein.
Link: http://youtu.be/rBdsHG05V74
After watching segments I feel so.. Ragini will threaten Sujata that if Sanskaar will reveal her truth she ll not spare Sanskaar and will do bad
Posted by: CaptainSpark · 10 years ago
http://www.filmibeat.com/television/news/2015/swaragini-swara-to-marry-sanskar-to-teach-ragini-a-lesson-193471.html#slideRelated
Posted by: Fruitcustard_9 · 10 years ago
i know their is lot of bashing of ragya marriages charcters . as in todays sbs episode swara says that she ready 2 sacrifice laksh 4 ragini if i...
Posted by: VirusForever · 10 years ago
Swaragini: Ragini was waiting for Laksh on her wedding night. Laksh drinks lot of wine to forget Swara's love. He feels Ragini is a very nice
p_name
p_countrycode@p_username
p_pronounp_groupname
p_userlevelp_bio
Stay Connected with IndiaForums!
Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.
Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".