wohradhahai thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: MusicAddict

Tchh Tchh!! Some people are so worried about our frustration!! Oh c'mon folks! Keep your sympathies to yourself please...we are better off!
You see, we don't want actors to go all touchy touchy offscreen!! We are happy they are friends...but WAIT!! Why am I clarifying to you people...shit man!
Just ignore...!!

To all SwaSan fans!!
Chhodo yaar...rehne do!! We know how much we love SwaSan and VaHe...let people form their own bubbles!!

P.S. I thought some actress was bashed when she couldn't wish her co-star on his birthday...but the next day...koi baat nahi...!*sigh*

I thought some actor was wished death on his own birthday ...*sigh*
Diramylove thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Apudeep

I saw some fans were bashing Tejasswi for not wishing Namish! !Maybe I didn't see it clearly 😆time to go to doctor 😊😉

Even I saw some fans wishing death for varun and saying after vivian and his wife its time for varun dhanya😆
Mallika-E-Zain thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Radhadreamlove

I know some eye specialist tho🤔

But at least didn't wish death...
N we RL fans waited ..

Do u ppl visit ur own FD place BTW?

So why the hell are you people bringing in other SNS matters here?
Did anyone in this forum wish death for him? No right? Then...and I brought that, because you people began it mind you!!
AWESM_GAL thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
@radhadreamlove...d extent u r going...plzzz see ur comment...bcoz don't tell us later u were not intended to...
Person whom u r talking neither u know him nor we...soo pllzzz...
Dat person is not in swasan fandom for us...

N d main thing our bad luck is dat we can't even point out who spoke such nonsense...
xsumi thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: Apudeep

I saw some fans were bashing Tejasswi for not wishing Namish! !Maybe I didn't see it clearly😆time to go to doctor😊😉

That doctor is not even a raglak fan in our opinion, most of us didn't even Bash teja cause we knew she would have posted it

And what did we get ... Oh yeah a beautiful pic of temish, Namish looked as if he's about to kiss teja, and she wanted to wish him personally first cause SNS wishes is nothing compared to real wishes in person

And plus teja spent her late hours with Namish according to an article awww so sweet

So ppl bashing teja are not considered as fans
Mallika-E-Zain thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
CAN WE PEOPLE PLEASE STICK TO THE TOPIC? WHY ARE WE ONCE AGAIN BRINGING IN ACTORS!? AND THIS TIME THE OPPOSITE FANDOM BEGAN IT, SO SWASAN AND VAHE FANS, NO NEED TO REACT!!
AND I HOPE THE ACTORS' PRIVACY WON'T BE HINDERED BY OTHER FANDOM!
SEEKING CO-OPERATION!
THANK YOU!

Diramylove thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
And those saying we don't bother about temish then why u bother if we ask for them being touchy...its still better na than asking for a married man to take divoce and marry your favourite😆
Aur hum kaha kuch bolte hai..temish itn close hai..khud he touchy hote hai😳
MishtyShona thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: temishfan

There was a post made mocking swara few months back and not a single RL fan supported that post...we all reported that post.
Also if u can see some raglak fans commented that comparison posts are not allowed.
We can't really stop someone from making a post..
Maybe the TM doesn't know comparison posts a aren't allowed because I have hardly seen the TM on our AT or forum

Thank you for taking a stand for Swara. You cannot stop I agree. But did u even bother to tell her? I see 1-2 RagLak Fd members saying it this post should not be made. U and d others could have done the same. Post here or tell her via PM to close the thread. U do regulate what should n should not be posted on the AT via PM's and the TM is not a rogue member who does not listen. U have sent them PM in past about what not to post on the Sat and they have done the some. So y not now? Even now. Ppl r defending this poll n not one of them have asked the TM to close the topic.
AWESM_GAL thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: temishfan

And those saying we don't bother about temish then why u bother if we ask for them being touchy...its still better na than asking for a married man to take divoce and marry your favourite😆

Aur hum kaha kuch bolte hai..temish itn close hai..khud he touchy hote hai😳

Don't bring actors here...
Jo bolna h bolo...just abt characters...baad me yeh mat bolna we have not started...
Moderator thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 5
Comparison polls are against forum rules as they instigate fights between fan groups and tend to lead to character/actor bashing which is also against forum rules.

Members are reminded NOT to make digs at other fan groups nor make indirect references to the actors/actresses playing the characters in question as this is irrelevant and instigates further fight.

Topic will remain closed.

For further concerns, please feel free to approach any member of the Development Team of this forum!

Regards,
I-F Development Team
Edited by Yuvika_15 - 9 years ago