luvakanksha thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: dis_arshi

how about a swasan baby??

Thats not new or creative as soon as that happen the possibility of a leap increases and I am not quite ready to see my sanskar with white hair streaks 😆
luvakanksha thumbnail

Originally posted by: soumi93

How about Swara's musical career, buisness rivalry, family problem, swasan baby, Uttara ki shaadi, bhai ka education🤣 swasan ka baby, Sanky got bankrupt or get ill

@bold that ship has sailed, that track would have been interesting (for cvs n trp aunties) when u know family would be against it and would create problems for swara but Maheshwaris are now quite cool about music n all now.
@blue yeah that's a good track but it would create possibility of a swaragini bond crap track where the sisters would try to bring the family together 🤢
@u I dnt want that pls read my reason above this post 😆
@red sanky can't get bankrupt alone so it would again be a family problem all full of drama no swasan
And yeah getting ill is an option that would be swasan centric.
luvakanksha thumbnail

Originally posted by: LoveSonu2408

kill thm.punarjanam.met again.thr stry strt again 4m music clge,clge life.punarjanam ka pyar yaad aya.again swasan date shadi etc etc...
LOL...

@ bold - U R HEARTLESS 😆
But what about ragini n lakshay then, story is not only about swasan so only them having a punarjanam n college story is not possible because at the end of the day the show is called swaragini. And all leads dieing and having a punarjanam would be like
sharif_lafungi thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Priya12000

I would love to see a track where sanskar sees swalak together laughing and misunderstand and accuse swara, not intentionally ofcourse bt jus in a heat of the moment! And swara ll be shattered and leave mm! Maybe can go to Banaras to dida!and it ll be interesting to see how sanskar convinces swara!

What say guys?

font say this yar...
swasan relationship is completely based on undying trust... this should never happen... what difference will be left between sanky nd other tv ml?
luvakanksha thumbnail

Originally posted by: LoveSriNal

soumi swara's careen development and education stuff will not show by them.. it is not rs cup of tea.. rs not interested in education on career stuff..

Yes it's not rs show's trend to show career oriented women.
luvakanksha thumbnail

Originally posted by: Priya12000

I would love to see a track where sanskar sees swalak together laughing and misunderstand and accuse swara, not intentionally ofcourse bt jus in a heat of the moment! And swara ll be shattered and leave mm! Maybe can go to Banaras to dida!and it ll be interesting to see how sanskar convinces swara!

What say guys?

Nope that ship too is long sailed. Swasan relationship is too mature for a mu like this. Sanskar would never doubt swara with lakshay and if he will then it would be a case of another character butchering.
errumz thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail
i want to see something from sanskar past lyk what he did in those five years...he was dark so he must hv contact wid some not so good people ...so luv to see somethimg lyk that
Edited by errumz - 9 years ago
All_A_MooPoint thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: sharif_lafungi

font say this yar...
swasan relationship is completely based on undying trust... this should never happen... what difference will be left between sanky nd other tv ml?

Idk...bt maybe due to jealousy!even sanskar is a normal human being right!jus a suggestion!
LoveSana thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
There are a lot of tracks that can revolve around swasan and raglak but u know the cvs are low on budget that's why they can't afford a new entry, new set, new costumes. That's why we are getting the same gisi pitti track. Kidnap
Esha012 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
sanskar ka accident ho jayein or wo coma mei chala jayein fir swara usko puri tarah se thik hone mei help karein