Banjaaran25 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4

Sorry a little doubt.
Errmmm where my ears ringing or did she actually say..

When their scenes didn't air Trps fell?

Edit: Not trying to instigate or anything. Genuine query. I thought i heard wrong.

Edited by Banjaaran. - 9 years ago
mix_of_emotions thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
Jo apko humour laga mujhd wo bura laga n it looked like a dig to me .so i will say..
Acumen thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
And i don't understand what demand of Tejasswi & Namish is being fulfilled? Its still Swara-Swara everywhere. Swara is still being the saviour!

People get a life, stop stretching this topic. We have had enough discussions or for that matter bashing! So please concentrate on your favourites and spare others.
Mallika-E-Zain thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Banjaaran.

Sorry a little doubt.
Errmmm where my ears ringing or did she actually say..

When their scenes didn't air Trps fell?

Edit: Not trying to instigate or anything. Genuine query. I thought i heard wrong.

You heard it absolutely correct!! She did say it...and we know what humour it was!! Leave it Nim!!
mix_of_emotions thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: Pheunli

You don't have to be arrogant too!!

And whatever she said, she said in good humour.

You know what i knew it that some one will come up with it and i think soon one, two or more posts will be made and then we'll have WW-III.

And please your post sounded as if u have some personal issue with her. What do you get by posting such things??? I know its an open forum hence asking.

I thought atleast now we will be somewhere near being positive but seems like i was wrong and then people play blame game of instigating fandom wars at first!!

excuse me???she is a celeb not my close one. Personal what?? I dont even come much in forum nowadays i felt bad from what said n i cmmnted .every cmmnt shud be appreciation type kya?
Acumen thumbnail

Originally posted by: mix_of_emotions

Jo apko humour laga mujhd wo bura laga n it looked like a dig to me .so i will say..

So its the difference of opinion...no problems...and i know jab tak yeh serial chalega aisa hota rahega!! Chalo koi nii!!!

Acumen thumbnail

Originally posted by: mix_of_emotions

excuse me???she is a celeb not my close one. Personal what?? I dont even come much in forum nowadays i felt bad from what said n i cmmnted .every cmmnt shud be appreciation type kya?

EXCUSED!!!
And i've already answered it. So i guess i m clear!! If not feel free to approach!

xsumi thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 7
ahhh im sooo happy the segment is out yaaay
loved it soo much

p.s: i knew people would have commented on here just to start another war.. please can we not start a new topic for argument
let raglak fans just enjoy this segment 😊
rumi0001 thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
again start 😆 😆 so much interest on temish but i understand 😉 😉
wohradhahai thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Pheunli leave it..
Teja n we r always wrong!
Meri frnd ki bday party h..mujhe treat nhi mili..n by mistake, her cake fell down..
N I say in humor" mujhe nhi bulaaya, isliye cake gir gaya"