tithi1812 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Interesting update soumi.. Loved swasan part.. Scared of swara's dialogue about not being wid him always 😕 and why ap didn't like swara..??? confusion hi confusion... sanskar seems not happy at all for that incident...pata nahi tu aage aur kya kya bomb phoregi 😲 😆 continue soon...will be waiting..😊
aamias thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
briliant i must say intriguing
one thing u write Ragini is shomi's daughter?
are both of them the same shomi

cant come for a week 2 weeks got to study njoy ur weekends if u update i dont reply understands xams are taking a toll on my life

dont forget to update and more update

love you girl
Edited by aamias - 9 years ago
Goldie93 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
Awsum..lovely..sorry frreading ur ss very late..was bzy..bt anywyz..read nw n its awsum...loved it..bt y r u making swara saying such doalogues like in her absence n all..dnt tell me u r Planning to Kill Swara at end..dnt ever separate swasan Plzz..n continue soon wid a Happy Ending. .waiting fr Nxt pm :)
LoveSonu2408 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Soumi,tui evry updt suspicious bania jachis sathe hajarta kore qs asche.
Anothr mystry.
Bt i love the whole part.puro rmntc dreamland e chole gechilam porte porte.
Nxt part updt soon.besi deri koris na
Teddy94 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Hi soumi..
Awesome update👏
Loved Swasan bond... Waiting for the flashbacks.. Hw Sanskar fell for Swara...
Update soon😊
Edited by Teddy94 - 9 years ago
jerrenkarthi thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
why cant annapoorna accept swara?
Shinning_AD thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
Nice update

RagLak scene was cute😳

Sanskar still didn't learnt to tie a tie😆

Why does AP like Swara? What happened 2 years ago🥱

Update soon
krishuuuuuuuuuu thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Soumi dear...
Part 2A was interesting n amazing...with the hint of coming twist...im soo excited to know whatwill happen next...

Raglak lovey dovey moment was cute..though it was ruined by shyaam...even swasan awe n droolworthy moment was ruined by shyaam again...felt annoyed...reading this chapter hinted that something bad will happen to swara or ragini or both..dont know...

N what is annu prob with swara..???why so indifference..??? well will wait till u reveal...update 2B soon...plz.enjoyed it alot...

Talia
soumi93 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Thank you guys for liking the part-2A and i hv updated the 2B part already so have a look at there...Pms will eb sent by tomorrow...gd bless and Gud night guys🤗and please no more fights...I definitely dont like such things but i sometimes me too got involved caused humans are emotional and sensitive but still tbh i dont like such things so please dont do that...

Cvs is not giving good stories we will make a good story of our own😆😉😛please stay united and together SwaRagini is our show and we both want it to be there for our own OTPs i guess😳

Thank you and Sorry for my bhasan🤣
Kal milte he
Bye😊
sumeetadeb thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Nice updte .prcap parke exited mode me hu jaldi post karna plzzz