-Astrid- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Yes,of course...go ahead and express your disappointment to the CVs so that they wrap up this track as soon as possible that too in the worst possible manner and we can get back to the wonderful days of kitchen politics,SwaRagini behenchaara,Swara doing detectivegiri and Sanskaar standing like a statue in one corner😊...
P.S.-Sanskaar's character was NOT butchered in Kavita track & Swara's character WON'T be butchered in this track...CVs know what the USP of the show is...Swara may start liking Saahil as a friend & we may get a few hugs/forced romantic scenes but the romance will be entirely from Saahil's side,like it was in Kavita track...hugging a friend or allowing him to dress one's wound is NOT butchering of a character,according to me😊...In the history of Indian television,every love story has had a third angle sooner or later & that has only added to the intensity of the same...this track has been crafted to show how strong SwaSan's love is and I'm so sure that even after losing her memory,Swara's heart will only beat for her supposed "murderer"😳...now,it's upto you if you wanna sit back & enjoy the show or fret over small things😊...
Apudip thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: -LumosMaxima-

Sbs seg vo is really irritating. They r the one who is constantly saying swara will fall for sahil. I hope cvs will not take this kind of risk with swasan. I believe swara will hate sanskar initially n sahil may manipulate her but the fbs of past n sanskaar's determination will overcome all the negative force.

SBS aisahi karta hai. ...devar bhabi track ke time unki marriage ke vo now it. ...nothing new. We should keep patience if not then we will get 2 minutes swan again. ...something is always better than nothing. ...I don't want to see kitchen drama 😡kav kar track ne rulake chhoda tha, tho iss track main khushi ki ummeed karna bekar 😃
Just wait and watch😳
luvakanksha thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: sharif_lafungi

@akanksha than I guess u are watching only negative posts...ppl hv appreciated anuj quite a lot...
nd no as of now his performance is not THAT great..mohit is still ahead...
if sahil is getting bashed..anuj is getting appreciation too...if u hvnt seen it...dsnt mean it isn't there

I am not saying that anuj is not doing anything or he is not performing well. My limited point is that his performance as sahil does not deserves the attention that swasan fans are bestowing on him. His character is still not clear, I mean sahil ka character is still not known. Kavita didn't got this much attention, after her entry I saw more posts about swara's pain or sanskar's delimmna. Then eventually nikita got bashed for making absurd statements, about trp increase after her entry 😆, then I think after mandir sequence her character was appreciated and people wished that was the end of her character But then she became negative. I remember when she was negative too the forum talked about sanskar's frustration on kavita and Swara's jail acting performance, it was all about swasan. But now since Anuj's entry as sahil, I don't see swasan fans appreciating sanskar's performance or swasan's cosmic connection, I see more post about sahil and how irritating his bg is or how he is trying to be close to swara. I mean when his character will be clear and when anuj would perform like Varun, I then this much attention is ok, but now it's such a pre matured stage and we as swasan fans had made sahil the talk of the town 😆
tiny15 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: 92Sara

Guys yeh saare speculations hai aisa kuch nahi hoga fir Cosmic Connection ka ya Swara ke restless hone ka koi fayda nahi hai.

yeah i agree. i think on one hand she"ll hate sanskar thinking he tried 2 ill her but wen he"ll cum near 2 her she"ll feel that cosmic connection.
and its 2 show that her soul mate is in front of her but she cudn't recoginze him early.and i don't think swara will fall4 sahil. she mite start trusting him as he saved her & helped her & also he mite try 2 b protective against sanskar so she"ll b bcum his frnd .and i think these stupid media prsns r making it luk like she"ll fall 4 sahil.
Lumos-Maxima thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Apudeep

SBS aisahi karta hai. ...devar bhabi track ke time unki marriage ke vo now it. ...nothing new. We should keep patience if not then we will get 2 minutes swan again. ...something is always better than nothing. ...I don't want to see kitchen drama 😡kav kar track ne rulake chhoda tha, tho iss track main khushi ki ummeed karna bekar 😃
Just wait and watch😳

There was a spoiler during DB track that they would spent the night in jungle or something 🤢. That never happened 😆. Same goes for bomb blast spoiler. Some of the spoiler are pretty lame. I am not expecting happy moments at all but definitely hoping for more screen space for SwaSan (With each other). And I would really appreciate if they keep behna bhai dadi padosi etc. out of it. May be Sahil will do lots of planning and plotting to separate SwaSan but I am happy as long as their main focus will be SwaSan love story.
sia08 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
i just want to request one thing can we just wait for the track to start properly before passing the judgement abt this track and going to panic mode .
how much do you really think these news channel know abt the upcoming track other than what shown in segments and tr spoiler are worst they mix all the existing spoiler and make a article out of it .

do you remember devar bhabhi durgapooja scene people then also panicked then it turn out to be a swasan scene only and there are so many instances .

cvs and writer had done so much hard work to make swasan jodi as popular and hit as it become today so why will they destroy their own hardwork .

so my kind request to all swasan fans wait for the track to start properly if not so then wait for the scenes which we are talking abt to be telecast then pass the judgement .

becoz if trp fall then again we had to see family drama and will get 2 -3 min swasan scene with no role of sanskaar
tiny15 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: sia08

i just want to request one thing can we just wait for the track to start properly before passing the judgement abt this track and going to panic mode .

how much do you really think these news channel know abt the upcoming track other than what shown in segments and tr spoiler are worst they mix all the existing spoiler and make a article out of it .

do you remember devar bhabhi durgapooja scene people then also panicked then it turn out to be a swasan scene only and there are so many instances .

cvs and writer had done so much hard work to make swasan jodi as popular and hit as it become today so why will they destroy their own hardwork .

so my kind request to all swasan fans wait for the track to start properly if not so then wait for the scenes which we are talking abt to be telecast then pass the judgement .

becoz if trp fall then again we had to see family drama and will get 2 -3 min swasan scene with no role of sanskaar

agree wid u.
and still if ppl r feeling that they"ll butcher swara's ckt then plz tweet them that they want intense swasan luv story but w/o butchering swara's ckt i.e they shud show that she doesn't get attracted 2wards sahil even if sahil falls 4 her & she mite b hating sanskar.
sia08 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: tiny15

agree wid u.

and still if ppl r feeling that they"ll butcher swara's ckt then plz tweet them that they want intense swasan luv story but w/o butchering swara's ckt i.e they shud show that she doesn't get attracted 2wards sahil even if sahil falls 4 her & she mite b hating sanskar.

yes thats what i am saying if you feel they are showing the wrong thing in episode then most of us have twitter account go there and tweet them abt it and i will join you like i did in merger episode or parigini drama and its also not like they never listen to swasan fan if they don't listen to our demand then there would not have been a ML track