todays episode indicates swara reentry in d charirt fund function

arzoofive thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Guys in d end of todays episode if u see ...DP was trying to get sahil as a singer in chrity fund function which he is plannning in d name of swara...n sahil said he didnt sing ...he left singing n guitar long back...soon swara n sahil bond over music...we heard sanskar n laksya meeting sahil's mother...they both must hav com to convince sahil's mother to connvince sahil to sing...
finaally i think swara will convince sahil to play guitarr n swara will herself sing the song ...tats where her reentry will happen in d function...infront of whole family...where shomi-shekhar ...dadi...n alll maheshwaris will b present...

during swara's entry on d stage light willl focus on swara n swara will start singing ...everyone will b shocked to see swara...

how ironical it is...swara will b singing in charity function which is conducted in d memory of her only

till charity function it wiill b hit n miss only betwn swara-sanskaar

why d hell Color's th tweeted tat How Swara's return will afftect Ragini's life??? i m afraid it is indicated swara-laakshya phase...swara remembering her love for lakshya...today artical saying swara back to Baadi...but i wanted total memeory loss for swara...d tweet n artical is indicating something else...

i m not spreading any negativity...i m afraid d artical n alll indicating tat phase only...thnen wat is use of posseesive sahil

Apudip thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
What the hell is swa lak 😕story starting? Please, no. ..no. ...can't believe my eyes. We Ragya and swasan fans doesn't want it 😡Let's wait and don't panic. Hope for the best 😳
arzoofive thumbnail

Originally posted by: Apudeep

What the hell is swa lak 😕story starting? Please, no. ..no. ...can't believe my eyes. We Ragya and swasan fans doesn't want it 😡Let's wait and don't panic. Hope for the best 😳

me too... i m swasan fan...but love Ragya tooo...i too dont want them to becom KMH in each other life...Devar-Bhabhi...yucksss...lets hope for best
flora212 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
Swa-lack can't happen cause swara won't remember ragini probably according to new montage or promo which was shown in sbs. And secondly they clearly focusing on SwaSan and Sahil love triangle toh laksh ka sawal hi nahi uttha
arzoofive thumbnail

Originally posted by: flora212

Swa-lack can't happen cause swara won't remember ragini probably according to new montage or promo which was shown in sbs. And secondly they clearly focusing on SwaSan and Sahil love triangle toh laksh ka sawal hi nahi uttha

hoping for d best...i want total memory loss for swara...but artical says swara's return to baadi...
tiny15 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: flora212

i agree. i m also almost sure abt it tho sumtimes i thot abt few spoilers so got distracted.
and btw rembr that promo or montage shoot of helly & teju where swara din't recognize ragz.
and i rembr they shot 2 promos during uttara wedding.one uttara getting shot & anoder swara getting shot at.and both hav their significance. uttara also got shot & swara was taken hostage & pushed off the cliff.

so both promo shoot of ragz wid swara & sanky & swara wid sahil will b included in the story.
arzoofive thumbnail

Originally posted by: tiny15

i agree. i m also almost sure abt it tho sumtimes i thot abt few spoilers so got distracted.

and btw rembr that promo or montage shoot of helly & teju where swara din't recognize ragz.
and i rembr they shot 2 promos during uttara wedding.one uttara getting shot & anoder swara getting shot at.and both hav their significance. uttara also got shot & swara was taken hostage & pushed off the cliff.

so both promo shoot of ragz wid swara & sanky & swara wid sahil will b included in the story.

thanks...wen all of u r sure...then better b swasan otherwise i will bang my head on d wall
sia08 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

i also think swara's entry will be on charity function . the devar bhabhi track is big no no from me and it will ruin this track for me and i mostly positive that is not the case but i also got sacred after seeing colours tweet but now i am ignoring it for the time being .

we will get to know what they mean by it by next week
sarathy321 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Don't worry yaar..
It will not definitely be swa...lak story..
Swara may remember that phase where she thought was in love wt laksh but once she understands he is married to her pyaari behana .she will surely back off...
Saahil is brought for a love triangle bw the three...
And personally I feel it would be better if swara is in baadi than in saahil s house...
If she is in saahils house , we will get only emotional scenes where sanskaar will be shown begging swara and sahil insulting him
If it is in baafi there will be more of nhok jhok bw swasan with other members supporting sanskaar secretly ..plus a jealousy track whenever sahil comes to meet swara...and emotional scenes with lots of flashbacks. ..
Regarding the first meet I too felt it will on that inaugration day...
reeyacute thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail
Devar bhabhi is a big no no...Cvs know that
I think swara will remember her past life when she was in badi with ragini