Happy sanskar saw swara first
I feel they yet to shoot that sequence and shooted lakshay informing rag pehle
Plus only sanskar blv she is alive coz rag lak both were 50 50 always cobfused
Chalo good finally sanskar saw his swara
mix_of_emotions thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
Gm everyone..
Slept for 2 hrs...not going office today as election results..thank god sanku saw swara first so happy..but that means hits n miss won't be more 😆
NiViren-Raj thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: mix_of_emotions

Gm everyone..

Slept for 2 hrs...not going office today as election results..thank god sanku saw swara first so happy..but that means hits n miss won't be more 😆

I guess they may r planning to spend time on Swara slowly getting her memory and by then Sahil will fall for her
mix_of_emotions thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: NiViren-Raj

I guess they may r planning to spend time on Swara slowly getting her memory and by then Sahil will fall for her

Yaa may be but this is thoda fast no?
isaritha thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Morning Peeps
So Sanskaar saw Swara first

Yest episode Sanskaar part very heart wrenching, painful... the BG score, the scenes, the FBs, the cosmic connection every part was apt, that smile on Sanskaar face was soo beautiful to see ... Varun is flawless every day is his best performanc & Helly was superb in those screaming part

It was good to see CVs showing Shomi state also but once I want Sanskaar-Shomi scene, they have good bonding... atleast they showing Shomi not like they ignored during that Swara jail track

I am not happy that she's aborting the child & thinking negative but I guess shes broken too much that she is thinking negative... it happens sometimes the worst situation can make ppl think like that
sharif_lafungi thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
rishu I think no one,will believe sanky except ragini
isaritha thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Guys I need a help
I am facing problem from past 3 days in IF... after every post page update nai hota & mai log out ho jaati hoon

Today I saw SR is not there in My Forum list... any idea kya prb ho sakta hein... it is happening in mobile as well as lapi also
sharif_lafungi thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
it's happening to others also I think..no idea how to help...sorry:)
elsanna thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 4
Gm guys...Congrats for new AT.
Saw new olv ... yupiee...sans saw swara first...