tiny15 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
i never liked san gini frndship bcoz 4 me it was never frndship. 1st it was compassion as a human being from both sides wen sanky was acting mad as ragz helped sanky as human being & as laksh's bro while sanky reciprocated her help as a helper & human being wen he saved her in hospi.
and wen ragz came 2 know that sanky is not mad she used him 4 her own purpose & sanky also took advantage of that 4 himself.so that was relationship of convenience & not frndship. just bcoz teju & varun share gud bond off-screen doesn't mean san gini were/r frnds.

i wudn't'd mind it if ragz hadn't betrayed sanky twice esply that fake molestn charge.its 2 big to 4get wen ragz din't do anything abt it.if she'd atleast aske d sorry from sanky in front of swara i wud'd accepted them on gud terms if not frndship.

so i don't want any san gini frndship in this track.ragz alongwid laksh can help sanky. i wud prefer 2 see sanlak rather than san gini .as a SIL by both relations she cna help 2 taht extent nothing else . i want only sanky 2 find swara.

if ragz wud'd ML then wud ppl wanted it swa lak 2 cum 2gether 2 find her or swara finding ragz?i know how ppl wud'd started bashing swara & CVs & saying is only swara lead or why not laksh is allowed 2 find he r on his own etc etc.
Apudip thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: tiny15

i never liked san gini frndship bcoz 4 me it was never frndship. 1st it was compassion as a human being from both sides wen sanky was acting mad as ragz helped sanky as human being & as laksh's bro while sanky reciprocated her help as a helper & human being wen he saved her in hospi.

and wen ragz came 2 know that sanky is not mad she used him 4 her own purpose & sanky also took advantage of that 4 himself.so that was relationship of convenience & not frndship. just bcoz teju & varun share gud bond off-screen doesn't mean san gini were/r frnds.

i wudn't'd mind it if ragz hadn't betrayed sanky twice esply that fake molestn charge.its 2 big to 4get wen ragz din't do anything abt it.if she'd atleast aske d sorry from sanky in front of swara i wud'd accepted them on gud terms if not frndship.

so i don't want any san gini frndship in this track.ragz alongwid laksh can help sanky. i wud prefer 2 see sanlak rather than san gini .as a SIL by both relations she cna help 2 taht extent nothing else . i want only sanky 2 find swara.

if ragz wud'd ML then wud ppl wanted it swa lak 2 cum 2gether 2 find her or swara finding ragz?i know how ppl wud'd started bashing swara & CVs & saying is only swara lead or why not laksh is allowed 2 find he r on his own etc etc.

Cvs will see your logic - I have serious doubt 😕
pooja-menon thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 7
No Rag San friendship.. let Sanskaar grieve alone..
seemanya thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Reading some comments of ragya fans, Why do some Ragya fans always want Sangini friendship. Swasan fans never care for swalak friendship. They only want to see Swasan together. Is it because of Varun's good looks that they want to see Sangini.
sharif_lafungi thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Radhadreamlove

Arrreeyy yaaar...
Kya hai? ..matlab har cheez ka galat meaning nikaal llete ho...
I was saying that it was past...see her present.. like if she does wrong in present saying past is past then it is not correct but she has changed 4 good, so now past is past...
N Sanskar has no issues with her...
But...what can I do other than explaining myself ...

Stay calmcalm n don't take me wrong
Love
Neha

no hard feelings but it's true in real world that what u seep is what u row...
past does catch up nd it's good to move on but after learning nd correcting ur deeds
sharif_lafungi thumbnail

Originally posted by: seemanya

Reading some comments of ragya fans, Why do some Ragya fans always want Sangini friendship. Swasan fans never care for swalak friendship. They only want to see Swasan together. Is it because of Varun's good looks that they want to see Sangini.

that's some weird question u are asking...it's not about looks but characters...their demand is their preference...we can share ours but can't tell them no u are wrong...we can just point out y WE think it wrong...
I dnt mind swalak friendship...neither sanlak...swaragini is ever present nd I personally don't like swaragini too much but I don't care much too...it's rag San only that's unacceptable to few of us nd that too with proper reasons
Mages thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Elite Thumbnail + 7
I don't understand why Sangini is a problem when they don't have a romantic link...i see so many negative comments on Sangini...past is past...regret...redemp...rectify and move on...when sanky doesn't hold grudges for ragini now why you guys have a problem with Sangini...they do share a relationship of jeeju-saali and jethji-bhabhi...in that sense they have to bond as both are connected to swara and two most important person in swara's life...her lifelines...why is there a problem with Sangini...just becos of ragini's negative phase...the track is over...its a different SR...accept it and move on...holding grudges never going to change the relationship shared by Sangini...in future there are lots of scenes to come that Sangini needs team up to save swara from sahil...sanky might need ragini's help or vice versa...just accept and move on...
sharif_lafungi thumbnail
@mages... are u guys happy with the ragini redemption track...I mean totally satisfied..? nothing to be add upon?
Lumos-Maxima thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
NO I don't want to see San... Gini friendship at all. She never apologized to Sanskaar for that fake molestation incident and I can't forget that. Just because someone chose to ignore something that doesn't mean it doesn't exist. As a Swasan/Sanskaar fan I can't forget that part at all. She is changed but still for me I can't accept their so called friendship. They are cordial with each other and thats more than enough. And some people still blame Sanskaar for Ragini's bad deeds, they can't move on from that phase so some fans like me cannot forget Ragini's kands also. This track majorly involves Swara and Sanskaar. I so wish they won't turn this into a behna milap track. That will be total waste.
dattu21 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: -LumosMaxima-

NO I don't want to see San... Gini friendship at all. She never apologized to Sanskaar for that fake molestation incident and I can't forget that. Just because someone chose to ignore something that doesn't mean it doesn't exist. As a Swasan/Sanskaar fan I can't forget that part at all. She is changed but still for me I can't accept their so called friendship. They are cordial with each other and thats more than enough. And some people still blame Sanskaar for Ragini's bad deeds, they can't move on from that phase so some fans like me cannot forget Ragini's kands also. This track majorly involves Swara and Sanskaar. I so wish they won't turn this into a behna milap track. That will be total waste.

Well said .

Bold=exactly ., Don't want sisterhood or san...gini friendship...Never liked & have reason too ...
Don't like to repeat ...

Edited by dattu21 - 9 years ago