Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sep 12, 2025 EDT
🏠Caption Writing Contest -Bring Pictures to Life!🏠
Navri and her eternal victimisation
Is it just me or…
MAJOR REVAMP TIME FOR STAR PLUS
Patrama Prem ~ A Gosham SS ~ Chapter 3 on pg 2
HUM JEET GAYE 12.9
Originally posted by: NiViren-Raj
My POV -I am not approving of the injection drama, with everyone ganging on Kavya.Vase throwing - That was a warning by Swara. She threw it so that Kavya would not get hurt. She said it too. In that scene Swara was angry with Kavya words.In the Kitchen, the throwing of container - was ok as again that was not going to hurt and it was just to make Kavya scared.Finally, I agree, it is use of force, and some of it can still be accepted or tolerated.CV's can think of other ways. I don't know why they have come with such brainless idea.
Originally posted by: manasie23
sorry but if someone tries to bring meat in my kitchen I would throw them out of my house... if someone is a non veg good for them they can eat it but not in my house or my kitchen... soo I dont find fault with Swara's behaviour here😳
p.s no offence to any non vegetarians here
Originally posted by: luvakanksha
like i mentioned above bringing non veg is nothing compared to what ragini did but swara never used force then. ragini faked her molestation which deserved exposure as a women and swara didnt do that too just because ragii was her sis.i think swara is over reacting just because kavya was the one who hurted ragini and not because she is evil
..Originally posted by: luvakanksha
like i mentioned above bringing non veg is nothing compared to what ragini did but swara never used force then. ragini faked her molestation which deserved exposure as a women and swara didnt do that too just because ragii was her sis.i think swara is over reacting just because kavya was the one who hurted ragini and not because she is evil