Swara please don't tell lies to your sister not even when you are consoling her. She is worthless as a human being 😊
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 30 July 2025 EDT
CRYING FAMILY 29.7
TRIALS OF BOND 30.7
Kyunki Saas bhi kabhi Bahu thi 2 : EDT # 1
Anupamaa 30 July 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Param Sundari song Pardesiya out now
Emotional support 😢 animal 😍😍🥰🥰🥰 silly boy ☺️☺️☺️
🤱Surrogacy: Womb For Hire ! Is It A Blessing Or A Curse For Women?👶
Sitaare Zameen Par Straight to YouTube
After so long we see Katrina with Vicky
S2 not making sense ?
Paravarish
Who did it better?
Anupama back to Shah house , at Baa's feet !
Chhaava continues to remain the biggest HIT of 2025
21 years of Mujhse Shaadi Karogi
National Awards For Vikrant Massey Rani Mukerji
War 2 Run Time 3h 5m
📚 The Bookish Personalities 📚 Book Buddies Reading Challenge
Shreya and Leena - Book Buddies Thread
Swara please don't tell lies to your sister not even when you are consoling her. She is worthless as a human being 😊
🤣Best sister in the world-- what a joke! 🤪That must be the most dumbest thing Swara has ever spouted.But I really liked the way Swara encouraged her behena to fight. She was hurting so much being away from Sanskaar, but she still stood strong as an example. One of the reasons I LOVE Swara. She's a tough cookie.One more thing... Swara was in the same position (if not worse) Ragini was in some months ago.. She also got ditched by the person she loved on the day she was supposed to get hitched.Ragini still has a supportive, loving family who's fighting for her and completely forgave her for all that she's done.. tried to understand her POV (Laksh being her true louuu).. yet she chose to commit suicide. She didn't get what she wanted so opted for this-- no thoughts to her loved ones. Pathetic.On the other hand we had Swara who was accused and disowned by her own loved ones, only support system was Sanskaar, Dida and Shomi, back stabbed by the sister... but she chose to rise above it... she didn't sit there and weep about her misfortunes.. she decided to move on and live her life.The first AT title could not have been more apt.Swara Bose- The Fighter. 😎❤️[/QUOTERos thanks for the comment.i always look forward to know your views about this comment of Swara.Yow could love your sister very much even after proving her murderer and a lesser human being.But the point is she is encouraging her sister to consider herself as a better human being than Lakshyababu ,what she is not at all.I do not like Shomi and Swara when they try their level best to prove that RAGINI IS A SAINT.period
Ros thanks for the comment.i always look forward to know your views about this comment of Swara.Yow could love your sister very much even after proving her murderer and a lesser human being.But the point is she is encouraging her sister to consider herself as a better human being than Lakshyababu ,what she is not at all.I do not like Shomi and Swara when they try their level best to prove that RAGINI IS A SAINT.period
🤣Best sister in the world-- what a joke!🤪That must be the most dumbest thing Swara has ever spouted.But I really liked the way Swara encouraged her behena to fight. She was hurting so much being away from Sanskaar, but she still stood strong as an example. One of the reasons I LOVE Swara. She's a tough cookie.One more thing... Swara was in the same position (if not worse) Ragini was in some months ago.. She also got ditched by the person she loved on the day she was supposed to get hitched.Ragini still has a supportive, loving family who's fighting for her and completely forgave her for all that she's done.. tried to understand her POV (Laksh being her true louuu).. yet she chose to commit suicide. She didn't get what she wanted so opted for this-- no thoughts to her loved ones. Pathetic.On the other hand we had Swara who was accused and disowned by her own loved ones, only support system was Sanskaar, Dida and Shomi, back stabbed by the sister... but she chose to rise above it... she didn't sit there and weep about her misfortunes.. she decided to move on and live her life.The first AT title could not have been more apt.Swara Bose- The Fighter.😎❤️
Chand Ka Tukda
https://mobile.facebook.com/593530297462006/photos/a.593537690794600.1073741827.593530297462006/600207963460906/?_e_pi_=7%2CPAGE_ID10%2C7699936858
Hey Apu,@Bold- Could not agree with you more! Out of the Bose ladies, Dida is the only one who'll say it like it is when it comes to Ragini and unfortunately she's disappeared off the face of the earth.I disliked Swara as a character for one thing only-- and that is letting her sissy dearest get away with everything. Even during fake marriage time, Swara just let Ragini walk scott free when she had SO many opportunities to bring out her truth in front the family. Even when Ragini's truth was revealed and SwaSanLak was taking her to MMwaasis, Swara asked them to keep it between them and Shomi-Shekhar. Swara always tried to protect/shield Ragini from facing the consequences. This aint no big sister instinct or over protectiveness. Myself, Bithi, Suhu and Priya has had many discussions about this & came to a conclusion about Swara's need for a family.. which was highlighted in the initial episodes and then forgotten about.. but it is often voiced through her turning a blind eye to all things people-- people who happened to be family-- have done to hurt her. Swara is silently selfish... but also selfless at the same time.. it's complicated... I don't know if you got my jist.I don't know what I'm saying. 🤣