BB_CallmeC thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Somehow SwaSan will get married first!!
I did say earlier that since Ragini will be the one bringing Swara to the mandap, maybe she would say let her get married first. I want to see her getting married and then in the same mandap I will get married after her!!

She will show how guilty she is for not letting that happen earlier!!

And when RagYa are about to get married, Lakshji will drop the bomb of whatever he did
foresight thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: .IamShonali.

Somehow SwaSan will get married first!!

I did say earlier that since Ragini will be the one bringing Swara to the mandap, maybe she would say let her get married first. I want to see her getting married and then in the same mandap I will get married after her!!

She will show how guilty she is for not letting that happen earlier!!

And when RagYa are about to get married, Lakshji will drop the bomb of whatever he did

swara will say dono behene will get married together...singing swaraginiii swaraginiii 😆 😆
LoveSonu2408 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
U wrote exactly my th8 shona.hope ths only happn.
BB_CallmeC thumbnail

Originally posted by: foresight

swara will say dono behene will get married together...singing swaraginiii swaraginiii 😆 😆

Swara will defy say that but then again Ragini will say
Nahin Swara, hamare liye yeh karlo!! Yehi hamara prayschit hai😆 😆
And Swara will agree😆
Edited by .IamShonali. - 9 years ago
BB_CallmeC thumbnail
I hope Swara ji doesn't take the pran of not starting her wedding life until she settles her sisters life..
foresight thumbnail

I hope Swara ji doesn't take the pran of not starting her wedding life until she settles her sisters life..

knowing swara...anything is possible. remember she has already gone into swaragini singing mode. now sanskar comes second and behena is back to number uno in her books.
BB_CallmeC thumbnail

knowing swara...anything is possible. remember she has already gone into swaragini singing mode. now sanskar comes second and behena is back to number uno in her books.

Hey you changed color!!
Congratualtions and celebrations😃
Well, but then this time even we will have Sanskaar to support his idea of this since Ragini "helped" them re unite!!
I wanted this track to be SanLak VS SwaRagini. But it won't happen!! SwaSan and Ragini will be on one side and Laksh will be on other.. Bichara esse hi villain ban jayega
foresight thumbnail

Hey you changed color!!
Congratualtions and celebrations😃
Well, but then this time even we will have Sanskaar to support his idea of this since Ragini "helped" them re unite!!
I wanted this track to be SanLak VS SwaRagini. But it won't happen!! SwaSan and Ragini will be on one side and Laksh will be on other.. Bichara esse hi villain ban jayega

thanks 😃

and you are right, sanskar will be on ragini's side because now he has seen her in action and will vouch for her positive side...the way laksh was pushing sanskar when he was angry with swara. all depends on what kaand laksh has done. i hope he doesnt have a kid hidden somewhere 😆 😆
coolgal270 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Congrats on d new AT!!
whats happening?
BB_CallmeC thumbnail

thanks 😃

and you are right, sanskar will be on ragini's side because now he has seen her in action and will vouch for her positive side...the way laksh was pushing sanskar when he was angry with swara. all depends on what kaand laksh has done. i hope he doesnt have a kid hidden somewhere 😆 😆

What I think of his Kaand is he has already gotten married to his ex-gf!! Though I am not completely sure. He can get married easily since he already got Ragini sign those divorce papers!!

You know what!! I think Ragini will be preggo with chota laksh and thats how she will make her entry back to MM. Annapurna would be so in "Mere waris" mode that she will only bring her back..😆