Originally posted by: PriyaRinki3
I just loved Swara's Dimaag Chalana mode & Swara ke Hubby ka band bajana of that Lady 😎
For me both Miya-Biwi rocked 👍🏼
Rose.. Tell me one thing, Swara went to that hotel alone na..so, only she'll be able to know what actually happened that day.. Swara ke hubby ko kya dream aayega what happened that day with swara😆 Even swara doesn't have the time to think about it.. She only knows about Mausi ji's death when police reached to arrest her.. So, it's obvious that she gets the time to think about the whole hotel incident when she's on the jail only..
And tell me one thing if Swara's hubby would not follow Swara's words on the phone convo & would have said to her that I'll rescued you from the jail for sure & then dependent on the chip thing only.. Is that not be too foolish!! Both SwaSan helped each other according to my POV.. If swara's hubby was not with her we would not able to be find out the window blood thing actually..
P.S.- Mera koi special Drishtikon nahi hai 😆
Me LOVED Swara today.. the way she said she can't give up because of their LOVE. Not because she was boosted up because of her behena's promises, but because of her to be hubby ji's LOVE. I loved loved loved this line!
Then she turned fully 007 and got that phone.. I really liked the way this was shot.. there was anticipation.. she blundered a few times, but got lucky..it looked realistic (the only time I'm gonna use this word for this epi.. seriously..😳).
I agree with everything Priya... Swara is the only one who's been to the crime scene out of all of them & so she knows the surroundings.. where the windowsill is.. how high it is.. about the bucket... she has it all in her head and she just thought about it. Swara in fear was gone and the sherni emerged. 😎 This is her marriage they're talking about, she waited for Sanskaar to find somewhere Kavita has faltered but they're running out of time and all she could do was to keep rewinding the only piece of info she had until something came up. I have no doubt she'd continued til the morning if the window thing hadn't clicked with her. And her appearing on CCTV and Kavita completely escaping it was a question she'd asked earlier too (Idk who to) so it has been bugging her for a good while now.
@Bold- Maybe they expect it the way Swara had FBs of Sanskaar's dream. Let's blame the CVs for this one. 😉
EDIT: Sanskaar having a convo with Swara right in front of the police..🤣
I just want to apologise to all those people who work honestly in law... Rangeela just insulted them today!
Edited by -Ros- - 9 years ago