KDR: Save SwaSan marriage!

.Sarcasmazing. thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 6
Ragini wants to see her dead mother! Seriously how much more ridiculous is it gonna get?!

Firstly, I am so pissed off with this new development of Laksh marrying Ragini on the same mandap as SwaSan. I seriously cannot stop gritting my teeth by just thinking about it. Yaar atleast let us enjoy our SwaSan's wedding without other people piling on please? Is it too much to ask? When the promo for the wedding is SwaSan centric then why inserting RagYa there? Ugh -_- Even if they don't get married, we'll have to jhelofy them at the pre wedding rituals & I cannot bear to watch Swaraginnniii again 😊 WHYYY?! Can't this Laksh decide a date for his wedding with Ragini after a month or so? Kharcha bachane ke liye bhai pe pile on karna zaruri hai kya? Upar se our mahaan SwaSan smiling happily over it & welcoming the suggestion with open arms = me going hey mhaara khattu shyam ji, inn dono ko akkal do🤔 Ugh even if these two don't get married & Laksh does some kaand to Ragini on the D-day, ultimately it means SwaSan & WE have to suffer. Dare you do anything before SwaSan wedding is concluded, I'll kill you & your wife ugh 😡

LOL at SwaSan's 'Hi' 😆 Reminded me of the first time they did in similar situation, when Sanskaar had come to take Swara to meet Laksh immediately the next day after their marriage, the same slightly awkward 'Hi' 😳😆 Damn but I was hoping for them to collide & Sanky to hold her from falling in front of family Why can't these CV's think like us? 🤣 Uttara is adorbs seriously 😳😆 The way she teases her bhai & bhabhi is too cute <3 & then Sanskaar shooing her away to stop her teasing sessions 😆 But I am so irritated! Seriously why can't they show SwaSan having normal conversations? Like them teasing each other, romancing, talking about their future etc. Bass ek week dikhaya aur ho gaya? What nonsense? Why can't these people keep a balance between romance & drama to keep the audiences satisfied and happy? Learn to balance CV's please! When you're showing romance, it's only that & when it's drama, even then only drama. Chalo atleast romance is good & positive so it's good for the eyes but what are you trying to prove by constantly showing nerve wrecking drama that just incessantly grates on audiences nerves? So much negativity, can't you show a few more minutes of happy romance between your leads? Goddamit atleast show them happy & excited for their wedding maybe? It's SwaSan's time to make memories but inko mysteries solve karne se fursat mile tab na! Chalo at least agar yehi dikhana hai to kamsekam baseless MU's ki jagah dono ko Sherlock Holmes & Dr. Watson banake saath me mysteries solve karne ko dedo? Oh nahi, ye kaam to ab sudhri hui Ragini & SwaRaginiii karengi naa?😊 Nobody wants forced Swaraginnniii union, can't they get it? 😳

SwaSan scenes have become monotonous now. Same blame game over each other, same 'you are obsessed, no you're obsessed'accusations :/ Seriously I am SO craving a normal conversation between the two, remember the phone conversation they had post & pre their date picnic date? God I am hoping atleast after this Maasi is revealed to be the culprit, we atleast get a few SwaSan scenes which are romantic or atleast 'normal' despite Cavity's nonsense? Just don't make Sanskaar trust Kavita & pls keep showing him doubting Kavity. What about the dinner date that Sanskaar had planned for them? They never showed a night date for SwaSan, can we get one please? Oh god, phone convos between the two have become so rare & here I am hoping for a dinner date! Yep I am too optimistic & hopeful for my own good 😳😆 That side hug & Sanskaar asking her to take care ❤️ Sanskaar staring at the moon with that dreamy smile on his face & then thinking to call Swara was sooo fbdgggkjgj Awww I loved this scene, dunno why but him staring at the moon, thinking about her & them & then thinking to call her up gave me so many feels 😳 Lmao at their egos but that stopped them from calling each other & then typical GF/BF fight asking tumne call kyun nahi kiya? toh tumne bhi toh nahi kia 😳😆 Wait but what was that look on Sanskaar's face having FB's of Swara accusing him of obsession with Kavita? Was it hurt? Ego clashes? Determination to prove himself right? It was hurt I guess. Uh oh -_-

W*F! Ragini wants to see & meet a ghost? Her mother's ghost? God these SwaRagini sisters are definitely insane man! This one definitely is. Who the fark wants to see a ghost even if it's your mother? How do you even believe in that thing that your mommy is paying daily visits to different people of the family? Like W*F, how didn't Laksh freak out over THIS? Madhouse seriously 😳🤣 Lmfao at Ragini crying & saying, kya hum itne bure hai ki hamari maa bhi humse nahi milna chahti? Really Ragini? You seriously doubt how 'bad' you are? You think your mother would be proud of what her dear laado has become? You think you deserve a pat on your back for attempting to kill your sister, frame your BIL, mentally torture your hubby, insult your parent like in-laws without any fault of theirs? Aooowww god & then this is meant to be her redemption track. The girl hasn't even realised her mistakes & they think stopping SwaSan's divorce which she caused at the first place, applying ointment to Swara's wounds after twice attempting to kill her & then finally saving Swara one day by putting her life on stake is redemption? No this is a joke, seriously 😳😆 Special mention to Namish's expressions when he was recalling Ragini's misdeeds & swears to not forgive her YET 😳 Seriously W*F were those reactions? You guys gotta see it to believe it 🤣

Thank god Shekhar is back, his retort at maasi not having left yet 😲🤣 Swara's replies to Maasi & her confidently saying she won't let anybody come between her & Sanskaar was totally rocking 😎 But why the hell has she taken Kavity's help to unveil maasi, especially after knowing it's a two player game? God I am sincerely hoping it's her game plan to catch the other culprit & she's only 'pretending' to believe Kavita to trap her? I know it's far fetched looking at SR CV's history but I am still hoping, pretty please cos otherwise it will be a serious insult to Sanskaar from her side. If she's not believing his doubts, she can at least try to respect him & not take genuine help from his prime suspect please? Swara please don't disappoint & please show it as your plan to trap Kavita like you had done with Laksh during kidnapping track. Sanskaar, don't stop doubting that witch & be the one to unveil her, with or without Swara, pretty please! I cannot stand Maasi, Kavity & Nikita's pathetic (non) acting anymore. Isse pehle ki, I throw something heavy at my TV in order to break her face & do my own nuksaan wrap up her track & send her away PLEASE 😳
Precap, I only loved Sanskaar's dialogue there How amazing was that, Swara par koi bhi musibat aane se pehle, usse mujhse guzarna hoga, my Sanskaar 😳 Hopefully we'll get some happy scenes now but RagYa wedding rituals together with SwaSan is still NOT OK with me. Thank god atleast their suhaagraat is already done 🤔🤣

LoveSonu2408 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Nice kdr!yayy!me 1st.bt hvnt much 2 say.u said evrythng.
Ths torture is getting worst.evryday swasan mu,fi8 thn thr small patch ups,uff!i really dnt lk tht scn-swara wantd 2 call &share with sanskar bt didnt,sanskar did same as he was hurt by swara's behavior.ths silly thngs nw turning bigger & cming btw swasan.trust & communicatn which was thr relatn's main forte,is lacking & m nt liking it.thr behavior with each othr also at sangeet practise nt like tht.
Wht say abt ragya.swaragini z totaly 4cing,nw thr wedding at same mandap same day.why?i m nt like tht.
Cming 2 kavita,agree with it.swara dsnt blv tht kavita behind ds ok bt she shud atleast respect sanskar's th8.dnt knw hw sanskar react whn he get 2 knw swara tk kavita's help.hope atleast he still keep his doubt on her.he z only hope.will realy appriciate if its swara's plan 2 trap kavita bt i hv doubt.kavita attending evry functn means swasan more mu,thy cnt even njy thr own wedding functn.prcp mast sanskar's dilg.
Well,i convinced myslf tht wedding will b halted either 4 kavita or ragya.
Edited by LoveSonu2408 - 9 years ago
BB_CallmeC thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Kavya,
U again said it all!! Amazing KDR👏

I am so so so frustrated with the current track that I cannot even tell!! This forced MU on SwaSan is too much for me to take now!! Like what are they trying to show?

I seriously think SwaSan had better understanding and maturity levels while they were just friends.. They were supposed to have that now what they had during their friendship. To have clear and concise conversations!! Anyone would have figured out this entire scenairo of Maasi and Kavita being together if they just sit together and discuss like a matured couple!! They both just dont want to listen to one another and just want to prove oneself right. Especially Swara!! She just wants to prove how right she is!!

Like how hard is it to sit together and talk and connect the dots? SIGH!!!

I am really not in favor of RagYa and SwaSan wedding together!! Everything is gonna look so interrupted!! Urghh!!!
Edited by SwaSanFanGirl - 9 years ago
928730 thumbnail
Nikita sharma is an indian television ACTRESS appearing in television shows...this line makes me ROTFLMAO every time i see her wiki page😆
ps: what is KDR ?
pooja-menon thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 7
I hope we get some progress in SwaSan scenes after Maasi is exposed. 😳
Sanskaar is soo hurt that Swara is not believing his suspicions. On top of that..she is going to get Kavita's help 🥱
_Esha_ thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Res 😊 will comment tomorrow ❤️ lots more to bash other than SwaSan i totally agree with you 👍🏼 great !!

Un-Res 😊

I was seriously laughing when ragini put on her desire to see her dead mother 🤢
I mean oh gosh! She can't let her mother rest in peace even after dying 😕 & the whole gadodia clan off course except ms.swara holmes and her gentle father ...bashing is really a small word to connect with some insane characters 😲 jiji! Jiji is the only dialogue left for urvashi now...how stupid is the Kav-Shi duo they dont even care for their mask and the tea cups oh obviously 😆 ...swaragini will surely reach great heights in insanity 😛 peace!!
Edited by _Esha_ - 9 years ago
BlurredLines thumbnail
i am so not okay with Ragya and Swasan joint wedding idea, why are the Cvs torturing us by adding all the drama we dont want to see.
Swasan better learn to talk with each other normally. All there current conversations is mostly arguing and i dont like it one bit.

Kavshi are plain irritating , i want them gone soon.

Ragini redemption is a joke and i am not at all interested in it .Swara asking kavitha help is another joke of the century.

Still hoping for light at the end of this dark tunnel. Two weeks of full torture . i need some normal Swasan scenes , i even settle for a normal phone conversation
MFRanjini thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 5
Agree Kavya... Swasan marriage will be in problem due to Ragya, Laksh can do anything with Ragini but after Swasan's marriage.

I am hating less of Swasan scenes, Swasan romance,Ragya eating up screen space.

Hope after Mask is exposed we will get better scenes.
manasie23 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Kavs dil ki baat boldi aaj...
By the way it was buri nazar not musibat and I loved that dialogue😳
DivineDarkness thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 7
Kavs did you notice yesterday I was complaining about phone Convo and today SwaSan too 😉😆
Can you take SS of this and tweet tagging Rangeela & cheerfull jee