gayu6 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Little i am understaiding malayalam wow :) :)

Originally posted by: hp_2006

😆 Ente priyapetta malayali koottukaare..aarum enne kollanda plzzz..😊😛

ee story starting mathre same ullu..
baaki kadha muzhuvan njan ente ishtathinu maatti ezhuthum..
swarakk oru asukhavum illa ithil..suspense aanu the the real reason..happy ending aanu..ellarum enne vishwasikkoo plzz😃

Mallika-E-Zain thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Awesome start Naina and a totally different concept!
Update soon😊
hp_2006 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: MusicAddict

Awesome start Naina and a totally different concept!
Update soon😊

Thank you soo much Sakshi 🤗
I am updating now itself😃
hp_2006 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4

PART 2

Sa: I -- I don't even know her, Papa. I am -- I am seeing her for the first time..!
DP: (glares at him) Are you sure, Sanskaar..?
Sa: (nods his head) Ye -Yes Papa..!
Sw: (confidently) No, Durgaprasad Sir..He is lying..!
Sanskaar turned at her and hissed angrily pointing his index finger at her..
Sa: You shut up, Swara..!
Now, Durgaprasad was surprised, that his son knew this 'stranger' woman's name.
DP: Sanskaar... How do you know that her name is Swara..? She told it to me earlier when she had arrived here..But you were not present here at that time..
Sanskaar shut his eyes tightly when he realized his clumsy mistake and he inwardly cursed his own foolishness.
Sa: (talks faster to cover up his mistake)Ok Papa..I mean I have seen her before..Now that I saw her closely, I recognize her..She was a student in our college..
Durgaprasad nodded with grumpy expression and serious doubts were clouding his mind.
Sw: Durgaprasad ji..Please don't believe him. The whole college knew that we were in a relationship..!
Durgaprasad Maheshwari turned towards Swara with a determined face.
DP: Do you have any proof, Miss. Swara..?
It seemed as if she had been waiting for that question. Without hesitation, she gave her mobile into Durgaprasad's hand. Sanskaar also moved closer to get a better view.
There were lots of pictures in her mobile, in which Swara and Sanskaar were posing like two young lovers with so much happiness shining in their love struck eyes.
Sanskaar shut his eyes tightly and cursed himself inwardly again and again. He thought, "Damn these pictures..!! Now Papa definitely won't believe me. "
He opened his eyes and gazed at his Papa who was still swiping her mobile screen to view more pictures of them. He took the mobile from his Papa's hand and started to plead with him.
Sa: (impatiently)Papa..All these pictures are morphed ones.. You know about all the present day technologies..!! And still you are going to believe her..!! (indicates Swara with his index finger)
Swara seized her mobile from Sanskaar's hand in a swift move.
Sw: (angrily)Sanskaar.. How can you be so mean and selfish..!!
Sanskaar's eyes widened in anger and he glared at her. Forgetting all his restraint, he grabbed her arms with his strong hands and pulled her closer to him in a harsh move.
Sa: (hissed in rage) Look who is talking about being mean and selfish..!!
His eyes portrayed mixed emotions of exasperation and disbelief, while Swara looked into his eyes intently.
Swara could feel him squeezing her arms with so much rage that it was getting painful.
Sw: (pleads softly )Sanskaar..you are hurting me..!
Durgaprasad was getting more and more restless by watching this scene in front of his eyes. His eyes fell upon the little girl who was standing there and gazing at Sanskaar and Swara with fearful eyes. And then he gazed at the two young boys Rahul and Dhruv who were watching the scene apprehensively.
Suddenly a loud and angry roar escaped his mouth quite unintentionally.
DP: ENOUGH SANSKAARRR..!!
Sanskaar was alarmed and he left Swara's arms in an instant. Both Sanskaar and Swara stared at Durgaprasad in awe. Durgaprasad was visibly shaking from head to foot in rage.
Sa: Papa...I was just..
DP: (angrily)You can't manhandle a woman like that.. Who gave you the bloody right to behave like this..!!
Then he turned towards Swara, and his expression turned softer, instantly.
DP: Swara beta. I believe that you both were in a relationship before. But this little girl... How can I believe that she is Sanskaar's daughter without any solid proof !
Sw: Sir, I have only this much proof with me. I have nothing else to make you believe that this little girl Shriya is our daughter.
Swara bent and pulled Shriya closer, who hugged Swara tightly. Sanskaar was now watching the duo closely.
Durgaprasad thought for a moment and came to a decision.
DP: DNA test is an option. But we can't do it here in Kolkata. The media will make it a huge public issue...
Sanskaar opened his mouth to argue, and Durgaprasad held out his hand signaling him to stop and continued talking. Sanskaar was heaving deep breaths in frustration.
DP: ...I need to talk about this with my elder son Adarsh. But he is out of town now. He will be back within a week. I need you to stay here Swara, till then. You can stay in the guest room. Rahul, Dhruv can you please take them to the guest room over there.
Swara nodded in assent and followed Rahul and Dhruv, who obeyed their Dadaji immediately. Sanskaar watched them go and then approached his Papa in dismay.
DP: (without looking at Sanskaar's face) I need to call Shekhar and postpone your engagement with Kanika. After that we need to go to the office.
Saying so, Durgaprasad walked off from there to his study room. Sanskaar watched him go, feeling like an utter idiot after the whole fiasco.
Later in the office, Sanskaar was seated in his cabin, trying to go through the contents of a file full of official documents. But his mind was elsewhere and he couldn't concentrate on what he was supposed to read.
Yes, he was thinking about her -- Swara.
He remembered the day when he first met her.
Seven years ago
Sanskaar was doing his first year M.B.A in a reputed college in Delhi. As usual, he was hanging out with his friends in the college canteen in the evening.
It was then that he spotted her. She was wearing a red dress and was looking gorgeous. His best friend, Siddharth spotted him staring at her.
Si: Her name is Swara Shah. She is in my class.
Siddharth was doing his Masters in Mass communication and was not in Sanskaar's class. Sanskaar turned to his attention again towards Swara.
Sa: She is cute...and different..I like her..
Si: Sanskaar..She is not your type..
Sa: (surprised) Not my type..?! What do you mean..?
Si: She is not the flirt types. I know your taste, Sanskaar..!! And I bet that she won't be impressed by your usual tricks. So it's better not to try because I know you hate failures.
Sa: Sid..If it's like that, then I will take this as a challenge..Within six days, I will make her say those three magic words to me..(dreamily says)"I ---- Love -----You". Wow..! Just imagine, how it would sound in her sweet voice.
Si: (laughs) In your dreams, Sanskaar..
Sa: (laughs) We will see..
Si: Ya..We will see..
Day One
Swara was walking towards the college, after parking her car. Sanskaar saw her from distance and decided to start his plan of action. He went through other way and entered the corridor which she was supposed to walk through, within some minutes. He walked towards her from the opposite direction, and acted as if he was busy talking over the phone. Just as they came face to face, he purposefully bumped on to her and he acted as if he was about to fall backwards. She was alarmed and she tugged on to his t shirt's front to stop him from falling. She made him stand straight with great difficulty and Sanskaar smiled at her sweetly. He knew that any girl would fall for his vivacious smile.
Sanskaar opened his mouth to say "thank you" which never came out.
Sw: (annoyed)Can't you just look properly and walk..?!
Sanskaar widened his eyes and gulped. Without saying anything else, she walked past him muttering something which sounded like " doesn't have eyes while talking over the phone."
Sanskaar forgot about his plan and stared after her. His eyes fell upon her well shaped behind which was swaying beautifully while she walked.
Sa: Wow..She is beautiful from behind too.
Day Two
In the evening, Swara came towards her car to go home. It was then that she noticed that the tyre was punctured. (It was done by none other than Sanskaar). She decided to go home by bus and she turned to walk towards the bus stop. Just then, Sanskaar's motor bike came to a halt in front of her.
Sa: Hi.. What happened..? Why are you not taking the car today..? Is everything fine..?
Sw: Its tyre got punctured. So I thought of going by bus.
Sa: Oh.. May I have the privilege of dropping you home today..?
Sw: (politely) Sorry, I don't take help from strangers.
And she walked away from him again.
Day Three
When Swara came to the college, a cute little boy came towards her and gave a bunch of red roses to her.
Sw: For me..?? Awww...(affectionately)Thank you baby..(kisses his cheek)
The kid ran away from her before she asked anything to him.
She was surprised and she looked for a note or something in the bouquet. It was written "with love, Sanskaar Maheshwari"
Sw: Sanskaar Maheshwari..?? Who is he..?
Swara shook her head and she walked towards her class. When she reached her class, there was a small gift parcel on her desk with a note that read "To Swara, with lots of love Sanskaar"
She was getting curious now. Who was this person who was giving her gifts like this. When she opened the parcel, there was a set of beautiful anklets made of red crystals.
She was getting restless by now and she just wanted to find who the person was. She began to ask around the students in her class whether any of them knew someone named Sanskaar Maheshwari, but no one knew him. Then she reached near Siddharth.
Sw: Siddharth, do you know Sanskaar Maheshwari..?
Si: (surprised) Yes..But why do you ask, Swara..?
Sw: Nothing..I just want to know where I can find him..
Si: Ok.. He is a student of first year M.B.A..
Sw: Thanks..
During the break time, Swara found out his class and inquired a girl about who he was. She showed him to her. Sanskaar was standing among a group of boys in the corridor. She thought "Oh this is the same guy..! "
Sw: Sanskaar..
Sanskaar looked up and saw that it was Swara. He was happy beyond measure and walked towards her with an excited face. His friends waited with bated breath.
Sa: (romantically) So you finally found out who I am..!
Sw: (smiles) Yes..
She handed him over the bouquet and the gift box and Sanskaar's face fell instantly.
Sw: Listen, Sanskaar..Please take your gifts back..I don't take gifts from strangers..
She walked back and Sanskaar's face turned red in embarrassment. His friends hooted and whistled to make fun of him. Never in his life had he faced so much humiliation.
Siddharth also reached the scene within no time and he too joined in with the others. Sanskaar walked away with a sour and sullen face.
That evening, when Swara was driving back home in her car, Sanskaar's bike suddenly overtook her car and blocked her way. She felt alarmed looking at his face because his expression was dangerous.
Sw: Sanskaar...!!
He walked towards her and bent down to her car window.
Sa: Listen, Swara..I just want to say one thing. Tomorrow when you come to the college, I will come near you. You must tell "I Love You " to me for the whole college to hear.
Sw: What..?!! Or else..what will you do..?
Sa: (comes closer to her ear and hissed) Or else, I will kiss your lips in front of the whole college..
Swara gasped and she stared into his face. He nodded to her as if he meant what he just said and he went off from there in his bike.
Day four
Next day, Sanskaar and his friends were waiting for Swara to come to the college. Siddharth was also among them.

Sa: She will come now. I bet that today she is going to say that she loves me.

Just then they saw that Swara was walking towards the college building. Just as she came nearer enough for all of them to hear whatever she said, Sanskaar walked towards her. Swara was watching him with bated breath as he came nearer.
Sanskaar reached closer to her and she slapped him hard on his face.

The whole college watched the scene a collective gasping sound "Ooohhh" was heard.

Sanskaar touched his cheek where she had just slapped him and he gazed at her open mouthed. Swara was visibly shaking because she herself was shocked with her action. She didn't knew why she did that or from where she got the spunk to do so.

A group of students huddled around them within seconds and one of the Lecturers of Sanskaar's class appeared from nowhere.

Lec: (seriously)What is going on here..?

Several of the students answered his question.

Girl 1-- "He was just passing by and she just slapped him..!"

Girl 2-- "Sanskaar didn't do or say anything..She did it without any provocation..!"

Boy 1-- "Sanskaar is innocent"

Boy 2-- "She is mad.. She might have done it purposefully to insult him"

The Lecturer took Swara to the Principal's room. Swara kept mum as she didn't know how to justify her action and tears were flowing down from her cheeks.
Pri : Miss. Swara Shah, do you have any reason to justify what you did..?
Swara kept crying and didn't utter a word.
Pri: Ok then. You have to apologize to Sanskaar in front of the whole college in the assembly.
Swara kept mum yet again.
In the college assembly, Swara stood near the Principal with a bowed head.
Pri: Good Morning students. Miss. Swara Shah wants to apologize to Sanskaar Maheshwari for insulting him in front of the whole college.
Swara stepped in front of the mike with an empty expression. Just then, Sanskaar walked up to the stage and stepped up in front of Swara to confront the whole college.
Sa: There is no need for Swara to say sorry to me. She slapped me because I had behaved indecently with her yesterday evening. (turns to Swara) Swara..I am sorry..I won't tease you in any way from now onwards. I am sorry for everything.
Sanskaar walked down the stage and Swara stared after him with tears of gratitude in her eyes.
(Rest of the Flashback Story continued in the next part also)
So friends, this was PART 2..
Please let me know what you feel about this update, through your comments..
Please like this update, if you enjoyed it..
Love,
Naina😊
Edited by hp_2006 - 9 years ago
Monica_Suhasini thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
Nice update ya. ..
Thankgod dp talked smoothly with swara...
Sanskaar z very much frustated...may b he z thinking that she betrayed him..
Shreya .. cute name...
Flash back cute hai naina...
So sanskaar z flirting type...
In six days ... wow..
Loved swara very much here...
Atlast when he dint wanted swara to apologise loved him tooo...
Hope this tooo is not his plan to make her fall...
Love you
Edited by Monica_Suhasini - 9 years ago
Sia212 thumbnail
Nice story, Naina!😊
Interesting! You are such a good writer😳...
Continue soon!😊
Sreeja_babu thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: hp_2006

😆 Ente priyapetta malayali koottukaare..aarum enne kollanda plzzz..😊😛

ee story starting mathre same ullu..
baaki kadha muzhuvan njan ente ishtathinu maatti ezhuthum..
swarakk oru asukhavum illa ithil..suspense aanu the the real reason..happy ending aanu..ellarum enne vishwasikkoo plzz😃

Ok dear...Viswasichirikkunnu...😊😊
Nalla karyam...swarakku asukamonnumillello..
Athe ithilini evda Raglak varuka??😉
Suspense ingane vekkathe naina...
Vegam post chyu nxt prt...
Waitin...

Sreeja_babu thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Yeah..Supr dear...
Sanskar s a play boy...
Lvd d update...
Nthayalum DP viswasichallo swaraye...
Waitin 4 nxt update....
Jidnyasa thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Read both the part..
They are awesome...

Sanskar is a spoil brat here..
Then what made him change so much that he listen only to his father..

Swara seem to be strong her..
loved it..

Continue soon..
Thank you for the PM..
chemgirl thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
Naina...awesome update...go on updating fast...loved this part...and the flashback is so cute...waiting for next part