Agnipariksha for Dadi

reeyacute thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail
This can be interesting...
Ragini trusts dadi and she has revealed her plans to her about how she will harm each n every member of Maheshwari family.
Including sanskar...whose lifeline is Swara...naturally ragini will plan to destroy their relation.

Swara is dadis granddaughter too...she cannot support ragini to such a extent that swara loses her husband.
I think initially she will support ragini but will reveal everthing to swara when she sees that swara loves sanskar and wants to save her relation.

Then ragini will be all along ...without any support and swara will be supported by everyone.
Then she shall realise that she might have all the richness in the world
But no one to call her own.

If dadi supports ragini throughout then she is a negative character...which cannot be shown as she is respected always.

What r ur views?

The.Lannister thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 7
I would love it if Daadi betrays Ragini in the end so that even Ragini understands how it feels when the person you trusted & loved the most stabs you in your back since this is exactly what she did with Swara.

But then Alkaji usually plays negative roles, so don't know. And she also kept quite while her laado was blaming Sanskaar for molesting her & then even helped kidnap Shomi. Also her hatred for bengalis... She might resent the fact that Swara is getting her husband's love while her laado isnt. You never know with that woman. Though yes personally I want Daadi to side with Swara this time for a change
AWESM_GAL thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Really yaar after watching todays segment me too feel d same...even i posted it in AT...but seriouly dunno y i have a feeling like now she loves swara too...bcoz uttara's slap scene par wo sirf ragini ko defend nai kar rai thi balki unhone ragini k sath khade rehkar bi fully swara par jo blame game hua tha use bi defend kar rai thi...
reeyacute thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail
Hope she supports Swara...otherwise it will be like she hasnot accepted shomi.
Then again confusion.
Tapathi thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Point...mujh b ayisa laga raha hai ki she won't be negative because if she is negative defiantly she won't like shomi also...and trys to throw her out from her son's life... But she not doing that...okay leave abt this when she come to knw that uttara kidnapped ragini...she didn't raised her voice only for ragini for swara also she raised... And I think she will support for some extent further may not...and ragini is very talented I think she didn't even believe her dadi much...she may not say her exactly what her plan is...this girl is really dangerous I think how she will plot on sanskar that much swara will get close to him...😉 acha hai...Soo we have to what exactly going to happen
sarathy321 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
I too want this to happen in the show...but don't know what cvs is upto. .
But now I have noticed dadi saying meri bachon means she considers swara also as her grand daughter. ...
Hope dadi will support swara becoz now there is no didas character in the show who supported swara...
So, someone should be there naa who will like to see swara happy with sanskaar. ...sometimes dadi will fill didas space ...
But don't know about cvs...akhir dadi is her favourite laadoos dadi naaa
aamias thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
if this happens it is good but dadi's ladoo will always be first bcoz ragini is brought up byher so she will also love he and the reason for which annapurna and sujjata evry onenot lie heris she is halfbengali.dadi also liked swara then he will also not ask for maalkin knowing vry well that she will torture swara . ragini was also not punished for trying to malign swara. so it is double standards. replace dida with another actor . missind dida
glitter567 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Yeh aurat k koi bharosa nahi -___- God knows what she will do. Would highly enjoy watching her betray ragini and to stand for what's right. Would be refreshing! Come on granny surprise us!
Edited by glitter567 - 9 years ago