Kanwal4salman thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Vaibhi.

Just completed masters in Comp. sc and now doing a part-time teaching job in a computer tutorial , and preparing for banking exams... 😊

oh wow!!!
i have done graduation in comp. sc this year..
rose1998 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Seems like I am the youngest here.
😛
CarpediemRose thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Easter Egg Contest Winner (2023) Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: rose1998

Should I call you di??????😆
Nobody agrees to me calling them that 😭.😆

I like Duster. It is rare in my area.

Rose if u love to call me di ,then u can coz u know in other forums,I call everyone di but I to have three people to call me di,it is a rarer when people call me di,u know ,I f u feel comfortable with calling me like that u can ,sweet heart,I will be happy only😃
sanabmw thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Vaibhi.

Kya kare aapki beti mujhe waise bhi pyaasa hi rakh diya hai (ahem..inner meaning 😆)

🤣pyasaa..ohh god vaibhi tu na😆double meaning re GM activete 😳
Kanwal4salman thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
oku yeah then u are younger than all jenny!!!
rose how much younger???
CarpediemRose thumbnail

Originally posted by: rose1998

Seems like I am the youngest here.
😛

Know u aren't coz Mamta is in 11th standard ,she is younger to u she is 16
rose1998 thumbnail
Okay
I will call you Jenny di only
rose1998 thumbnail

Originally posted by: CarpedeimRose

Know u aren't coz Mamta is in 11th standard ,she is younger to u she is 16

Who is Mamta?
rose1998 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Kanwal4salman

rose how much younger???

1 year younger than Jenny di
Edited by rose1998 - 9 years ago
CarpediemRose thumbnail

Originally posted by: Kanwal4salman

rose how much younger???

Nayab ,I am younger to helly by one year but I have two people younger than me here I am 18 and people are 16 and 17 here too