MFRanjini thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 5
I loved the chhotu Swasan scenes we got
1. Sanskar supporting Swara in front of all, good now Sujju supports him too. Loved Sujju's dialogue kal aj not same

2. Fall and catch, I so much love this between Swasan... though no after effects as Swara was tensed

3. Sanskar consoling Swara, he is not leaving any chance of chance maroing (joking)

P.S I specially loved Laksh being the fastest among all, he looked genuinely worried. Sanskar doing it for Swara, he still doubts Ragini.. but Laksh was truely worried
.FairyDust. thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: --Anna--

Hojaaye! I have focused on Varun's hands a lot! 😆 They are very sexy! ☺️

He is Yum as a whole. 😛☺️
I caught myself pausing the video and staring at his fingers for 15 minutes straight during an episode. 😆
LoveSonu2408 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

rudrakh nehi dikha.bas a small part of mauli dikha.
pressu thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 5
Is there any good scene in today's episode🤓
TRPS thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Shreeswathy

Anna, people will doubt you on this dialogue..
🤣

haha🤣 awesome!!! kina notice karte ho yaar!!! 😆
LoveSriNal thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
if not laksh it will be a new entry for sure. . dp or rp will not kidnap ragini na.. then shekhar. no way she is his laadly.. dadaji ka umar nahi hei ye sab ka.. then a high chance for Adarsh.. I have a little doubt in him
--Anna-- thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: .FairyDust.

Anna 🤗
Was waiting for you to kick start the investigation 😛😆
I agree with every word above. Sanskar is innocent.
@ bold - Umm, 🤔😆

Yukhti 🤗

Maine nahin dekha yaar episode abhi tak. 😆 I will watch it thodi der mein. Phir we can kickstart the investigation 😳

.FairyDust. thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: The.Lannister

his hands are amazing. and those fingers...long & slim...just perfect hands☺️☺️☺️

IKR! ☺️
Shreeswathy thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: --Anna--

I know how it can be mistaken. But I only meant the hand. 🤣 ☺️☺️☺️

He has damn sexy hands ya! How can anyone miss it? ☺️

Yup..
Most of the swasanians know well those hands..
It is sure not his..
foresight thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: pressu

Is there any good scene in today's episode🤓

a couple of swasan scenes there...Sujju is entertaining for change vs last two days
Edited by foresight - 9 years ago