LoveSriNal thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: PRINCESS_ALISHA

Guys dt chapatiwali was having long hair lyk swara. N uttaras hair was also loose. Laksh and uttara both r together i guess

hair is fake I think
SONAL30 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: bunnyrocks

u guys think somebody s trying to frame t maheshwari brothers?

exactly
I have a feeling
Neither sanskaar nor laksh is the kidnapper
Someone is framing them n playing a huge game with their lives
Kamala05 thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail 13th Anniversary Thumbnail + 7
This episode just reconfirmed my doubt on Laksh .Red thread, dark skin and the weird behaviour of Laksh ,there are two many clue against him ,but is sujatha or Uttara helping him . The sudden change in Sujatha's behaviour gives -ve vibes and Uttara was not in MM in the morning scene
It is not Sanskaar I am 110% sure.
manasie23 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Swara ko chodo hum sab better detectives hai
.FairyDust. thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
😆😆
Ashakalyani thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: SONAL30

exactly

I have a feeling

i feel the same...
foresight thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: The.Lannister

aaj aisa kya hua ke everyone is suddenly sure kidnapper isnt laksh? aajka LU padhke actually i felt it will be laksh 😕

very likely that Laksh is involved.

But they will start with suspecting Sanky as we predicted. She scratched the person and Sanky will end up having similar scratch because we will be told he was repairing his car...am sure.
blackandblue thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: SONAL30

exactly

I have a feeling

possibility is there
deep_ thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail