tootiefrootie11 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: CogitoErgoSum

Shru my dear...😊 I think the collective wishes of our horde of SwaSanians must have nudged this lovely episode after the train wreck of the last 3. Man, I can finally sleep at peace, without nightmares of "ooohhh Gawwwddd ". And thankfully Swara realized whose flirtation is ok, and whose is definitely unacceptable . 😉

BTW is it just me, or Sanskaar even flirt in a Sanskaari manner? 😆

Viji Meri jaan 🤗
Totslly duaon ka assar hoga! Oh and I can stop bashing Rangeela (Colors) now too 😆
You got my last PM? Me too- thank god a good sleep might happen today. Ahhhwww Gaaawwwdd- look at our haalat.
Ohhh Sanskaar will start off sanskaari I'm sure but let's hope soon he becomes a little errrmm asanskaari 😳
Monica_Suhasini thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: tootiefrootie11

Thank you sweetie, joh mann main aaya type kardiya 😆
Exactly na, ek epi main party mode on hai! When there's a mutual love confession just think what we are all going to be like

awwweee...mutual confession...
we all vl die out of happiness...god knows what v vl do that day...all are flying today...
till ysterday how frustating forum was...🤢
as u said just an episode changed everything
swasan are magic ...comfort...happiness...⭐️
Thank you Ji, been having fun on your post too 😆

Originally posted by: rerose

Awesome post Shruti dear just loved the way u described things,so funny

Today's Swasan scene my God so dreamy😊

Thanks Jenny, just came to me so posted

Originally posted by: bunnyrocks

awww superb post shru🤣

Thank you Meri Deepu, Hamara appreciation toh express karna chahiye na?

Originally posted by: fairandlovely

Love the title , love your post , love the episode , love Sanky OMG!! 🤣

Thank you:) Sanskaar is always droolicious but so happy to see him finally happy
ToujoursPur thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
thats a nice poem sis...
great..now i'm gonna trust on this poetic review and watch the epi on video.:DD
sammy1956 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 6
Awesome post :) very happy to see such positivity in the forum after a long time thanks to a SwaSan centric episode .
piccola1 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Wowee...what a super post Shru..! Loove our Swara ❤️for literally manhandling and forcing Sunny boy to listen to her...! What a match this is..completely made in heaven.😃
Love the idea of your Thenga and Lehnga, he he !😃😆

Cogito_Ergo_Sum thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: tootiefrootie11

Viji Meri jaan 🤗
Totslly duaon ka assar hoga! Oh and I can stop bashing Rangeela (Colors) now too 😆
You got my last PM? Me too- thank god a good sleep might happen today. Ahhhwww Gaaawwwdd- look at our haalat.
Ohhh Sanskaar will start off sanskaari I'm sure but let's hope soon he becomes a little errrmm asanskaari 😳

Ha ha...he will, Shru, he will...he just needs to read a few of the fics in the forum and the mood will shift 😳

BTW after the love confession becomes mutual, then after all this IS Sanskaari 😉 they are married anyhow! !! ☺️