teribts7 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: ray93

👏

oooh! I loved the story you created at the end..👏

HAHAHA it doesn't even make any sense... sorry. I just had woken up and write that story 😆😆
Shree1005 thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
I've already stopped watching the show... I'm resuming back wen i see my lovely SWaSan scenes r coming... Hating the SwaLak track...
No offence
SONAL30 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
Lol
Not only track yaar Swalak khud hi irritated hai
Creepy devar n dumbo bhabhi🤣
U know what the problem is I never felt connected with them...they r confused souls
And if we talk about trp toh the trp of sanskaar's entry week was 3.8 so dont say ki VK isn't giving trp...kuch bhi

luvakanksha thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
I would have agreed for Swalak track eventhough I am a big Swasan shipper if lucky would not have done the following 2 things
1) fake friendship with swara to get her back in his life - i would have appreciated it if the friendship was genuine. If lucky withoutany expectations would have been swara's friend and lover may be swalak was justified. Just like sanskar he loves swara But does not wants to possess her , his friendship with her does not have any motive.
2) jhooth promise to swara - lucky promised swara to give ragini a chance like really? There were ways to handle this, he could have said that I would start my relationship with ragini with freindship and let's see how it goes. Why promise? Just to uplift himself in Swara's eyes?
MysticMoon thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
I agree, I am also very irritated , they are unnecessarily dragging the crap , I don't expect that they would follow any logic while thinking for a new track , but at present , Swara's stupidity of trusting both Ragini and Lakshya's drama and Lakshya's double game etc are really irritating ...
teribts7 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: SONAL30

Lol

Not only track yaar Swalak khud hi irritated hai
Creepy devar n dumbo bhabhi🤣
U know what the problem is I never felt connected with them...they r confused souls
And if we talk about trp toh the trp of sanskaar's entry week was 3.8 so dont say ki VK isn't giving trp...kuch bhi

Hi-5 👍🏼 i was never connected with them as well
The-Heart thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
I agree this track is totally irritating, i don't understand why cvs are dragging this unecessary track, No logic, No high trps, No values 😡 Why are they throwing disgusting devar bhabi crap on us😭
Initially i thought this track leads to swaras realization of her feeling towards sanskar, but no i am wrong 😕
Now i think they will take time to start realization track after bomb blast track (but no hopes cant trust cvs)
KhwaboKeParinde thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: luvakanksha

1) fake friendship with swara to get her back in his life - i would have appreciated it if the friendship was genuine. If lucky without any expectations would have been swara's friend and lover may be swalak was justified. Just like sanskar he loves swara But does not wants to possess her , his friendship with her does not have any motive.
2) jhooth promise to swara - lucky promised swara to give ragini a chance like really? There were ways to handle this, he could have said that I would start my relationship with ragini with freindship and let's see how it goes. Why promise? Just to uplift himself in Swara's eyes?

valid points 👍🏼
Diva211 thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
100% agree... Don't like Swalak track after marriage.Husband rota rahe and devar-bhabhi romance kare frndship k name pe...dumbo swara..
soniadutta thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Commentator Level 2 Thumbnail
Shona lucky was more entertaining couples
Now they have made show like 1970's old story where couples only crying and behaving dumb
I think Friday episod was the most entertaining after 4mnths
Rest only ragini is making plan and other three lbehaving like her puppets
Swasan scenes I almost skipped
They behaved like so old fashioned couples
OMG ...I too agree
Swalak are not irritated ,infact whole show is so yawning type
Sanskaar as mad man was much more entertained than this sanskaar who only supplying hanky and water to her so called wife who even does not seems interesting
Better this show get axed now
Waise bi lost all old charm