saaniakh thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: --Anna--

Please continue aunty ji (since we are your betas). We know you have nothing new to say. Why do you not also start the japp of SwaLAK love story of being ONE YEAR OLD? That should give us all another reason to laugh.

🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣

thats it thats all u have to say ???🤣
--Anna-- thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: Cintila

WHO'S SAID SWASAN ARE NOT GIVING TRP ?? (Guys sorry for the bold font but that's how I feel right now ) The show was number 1 during swasan marriage sequence. It was on the 2nd or 3rd position when swara was proving sanskaar innocent from the fake molestation charge. Ratings are fluctuating, I agree...but everytime the ratings dip, you blame swasan ?? Like really ?? 🤣

And the beautiful analysis that you gave showing audience is interested in swara -lakshya, darling was the show in top 5 when they were a couple ?? The much louueed couple wasn't loved all that much I guess 😆. But theek hai... you can say whatever you want...i can't really drag myself down to that level you see, you might beat me with experience 😊

Tuhi chod na, Laksh ke tarah everybody has a right to stay in Delusions! Tum bologi bhi toh tabhi she is going to post the same thing again and again and again. 🤣 🤣 🤣

saaniakh thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
No no beta just tell me why Swasan is not giving high TRP now when u r getting lovy dovy swasan scenes😆 ?????????????????????????????????????
???????

😆😆😆🤣 no wonder last time I laugh when Sanaya Irani who was the highest votes everywhere online especially on this forum she had 300 votes and Faisal had 60 still jeeta kon this showed the credibilty of the online fans system

Quoted again
Cintila thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: .Sarcasmazing.

Tuhi, breathe in & breathe out. Sanskaar's mantra 😳

Just smile & say 1.7 in their face 😊🤣

Gosh...this is too much !! 🤣

1.7 😊 INYOFACE 😊
.Sarcasmazing. thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: saaniakh

Please post that thing again, please

LoveSriNal thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
ye big boss 8 ka ghar hei kya? sorry I think it is india forums..
tootiefrootie11 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

No no beta just tell me why Swasan is not giving high TRP now when u r getting lovy dovy swasan scenes😆 ?????????????????????????????????????
???????

😆😆😆🤣 no wonder last time I laugh when Sanaya Irani who was the highest votes everywhere online especially on this forum she had 300 votes and Faisal had 60 still jeeta kon this showed the credibilty of the online fans system

Quoted again

Anna - bingo! You were right again! We must be psychic huh?

Btw Kavs, usually hamare uk mein people do formulated sentences that make sense but I don't know ...
Edited by tootiefrootie11 - 9 years ago
--Anna-- thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5

Atleast I am saying something different. You are reposting the same thing again and again and again - jabki so many SwaSan fans have answered you. Please continue. 🤣 🤣

Anyways I have got to go watch your Laksh cuts his skin and not his vein and do Suicide drama. Please continue with double triple posting of the same thing - Kudos to you! 🤣 🤣 🤣

Guys I am out. See you all in the AT after the episode. 😳
Forum.Maniac thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

???????

Quoted again

Please tell me, did you just discover how to copy paste? 🤣
_Nik_ thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: harshsriti

@saaniakh tumhe Laksh Durga Prasad Maheshwari ji ke kasam ye topic chod do.. warna I will dies of laughing

aaooo gaawwwd this kasam has no effect
Sing kabootar ja ja ja now
SwaSan-ians itne dane maat dala karo