Cogito_Ergo_Sum thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
Hi Guys..

Have updated a SwaSan OS "Earth", the 3rd and last part of my "Elements" OS series, after "Water" and "Fire". Do read when time permits. 😊

http://www.india-forums.com/forum_posts.asp?TID=4485245
manasie23 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Aaj friday... aaj ke baad Swaragini directly on monday :(
pressu thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: manasie23

Haa feeling bad🥺
I miss SwaSan badly. They can give us na SR for 6 days. But cvs are too fast in tracks.
Sanky fell in love fastly.
Even confession is fast.
Sindoor wali scene came.
Then marriage.
Why cvs are rushing with SwaSan.
For Swalak they gave nice scenes and good hugs and better bonding. But for SwaSan everything is tooo fast.
They could have given us some more cute moments between SwaSan na. But cvs want to rush it.
Shreeswathy thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: pressu

Haa feeling bad🥺
I miss SwaSan badly. They can give us na SR for 6 days. But cvs are too fast in tracks.
Even confession is fast.
Sindoor wali scene came.
Then marriage.
For Swalak they gave nice scenes and good hugs and better bonding. But for SwaSan everything is tooo fast.
They could have given us some more cute moments between SwaSan na. But cvs want to rush it.

Don't worry, they will give lengthy separation track..
pressu thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: Shreeswathy

Don't worry, they will give lengthy separation track..

Arrey baba I want to see good cute moments like when SwaSan were living in tent Sanskaar and Swara's interactions were so good and they laughed happily.Problem main hu aur tum masti .😆
These sorts of scenes I expected. Pata nahi cvs ko kya hua. They are giving rocket speed tracks of SwaSan.
JeeLeZaraa thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Shreeswathy

Yes ..
Reporter asked lakshya that why didn't stopped the marriage..
Lol.. Varun also said it was shown as he didn't..
Poor people, what will they do when it was editor's mischief...
Varun is so cute in the iv..

i find it so nice how all four of them get along really well off screan and their all close to the same age. Must be fun for them to shoot together.
hahaha yea i noticed, even they know the editors are making mistakes but what can they do
JeeLeZaraa thumbnail

Originally posted by: manasie23

what do u mean?
JeeLeZaraa thumbnail
hi! :)
hows your day going?

manasie23 thumbnail

Originally posted by: pressu

Haa feeling bad🥺
Even confession is fast.
Sindoor wali scene came.
Then marriage.

I toh wish every sunday Swaragini ka maha episode aata😳
manasie23 thumbnail

I mean weekend me no Swaragini na... baki sab boring aata hai... weekends ko