HOW DUMB COULD YOU GET?

ToujoursPur thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
okay..it got irrevocably proved today that swara used to be drugged. as far as laksh understood with his limited , very limited brains...sanskaar has drugged swara, and made her do a lot of those things...which led to the SwarYa split...whether or not ragini was involved.
to a rational person they would now try to ask swara what the hell happened and now that he knows what that drug can do...he should understand that swara is not responsible for her actions during the sangeet or leaving him at the altar. sanskaaar confessed with witnesses.

but still he said that this must be swara's plotting again? when his father, being the only maheshwari apart from sanskaar, who has some brains, came to interrogate ragini...our henpecked cow just shielded the murderess from interrogation.

Perfect match. brainless bimbo boy and murdering scheming madame.

i mean does ragini eat his brains when he sleeps?

and another perfect jodi today...super sanskaar and solid swara.

tootiefrootie11 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: medhasarkar

okay..it got irrevocably proved today that swara used to be drugged. as far as laksh understood with his limited , very limited brains...sanskaar has drugged swara, and made her do a lot of those things...which led to the SwarYa split...whether or not ragini was involved.

to a rational person they would now try to ask swara what the hell happened and now that he knows what that drug can do...he should understand that swara is not responsible for her actions during the sangeet or leaving him at the altar. sanskaaar confessed with witnesses.

but still he said that this must be swara's plotting again? when his father, being the only maheshwari apart from sanskaar, who has some brains, came to interrogate ragini...our henpecked cow just shielded the murderess from interrogation.

Perfect match. brainless bimbo boy and murdering scheming madame.

i mean does ragini eat his brains when he sleeps?

and another perfect jodi today...super sanskaar and solid swara.

Great post! 1st bold- I love this one. He said Swara could have slipped and fallen into the river (yeah sure, then how did you see her video telling you she ran away dumbo fool?!) but then in the next breath she is plotting?! Wah wah- what logic and reasoning!!

2nd bold- 🤣🤣🤣 i tell you, she is an apprentice dayaan and this is possible!

Love SwaSan ❤️, made everything worthwhile.
Shreeswathy thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
MM family is sufferring from lack of some essential nutrients, necessary for brain development..
Poor people..
All need medical help..
ToujoursPur thumbnail

Originally posted by: tootiefrootie11

Great post! 1st bold- I love this one. He said Swara could have slipped and fallen into the river (yeah sure, then how did you see her video telling you she ran away dumbo fool?!) but then in the next breath she is plotting?! Wah wah- what logic and reasoning!!

2nd bold- 🤣🤣🤣 i tell you, she is an apprentice dayaan and this is possible!

Love SwaSan ❤️, made everything worthwhile.

there is logic shruti and there is lux logic. tell him what you said about the video...he'll tell you "swara ne nadi se uthkar...apne baal sukhakar video bheja mujhe. must be her plotting"😭

they say na...dont argue with an idiot, he'll pull u down to his level and defeat you with his logic.
ToujoursPur thumbnail

Originally posted by: Shreeswathy

MM family is sufferring from lack of some essential nutrients, necessary for brain development..
Poor people..
All need medical help..

probably swathi. Swara does not suffer from it bcoz she is non veg bangalan...and sanky used to be away from MM so he escaped the side effects of their food...and now they bring khana bahar se or cook on gas stove...so they are still eating better food than MM😃😃
DivineDarkness thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 7
Lux ji and his words , actions are difficult to understand for normal person... He changes his stance every other second... He say I trust to Swara and same sentence he will say you are manipulative and cheater what can you expect from this guy???😳
He twist his on words as and when requires. He is gonna be worse than Sekhar!
tootiefrootie11 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: medhasarkar

there is logic shruti and there is lux logic. tell him what you said about the video...he'll tell you "swara ne nadi se uthkar...apne baal sukhakar video bheja mujhe. must be her plotting"😭

they say na...dont argue with an idiot, he'll pull u down to his level and defeat you with his logic.

@bold- 🤣🤣🤣🤣
Lifez_Beautiful thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
Very true! Also if Laksh accepts that Swara was drugged by Sanskar and she might have fallen accidentally, shouldn't he be first and foremost be thinking that Swara did not actually ditch him at the wedding? And wouldn't that be his golden chance to beg Swara for forgiveness for marrying Ragz and try to get back with her if he still loves Swara ashe so often and so vehemently keeps claiming? But even though he acknowledges all those facts he still seemed to be bothered only about the accusations hurled at his wifey?! 😕🥱

Also same applies for DP who very heroically said that he will file a complaint against the corrupt police officer first thing next day... That means he too believes that Sanskar had drugged Swara and therefore she was innocent... But he too conveniently chooses to ignore that fact!

Really I can't blame ragz for manipulating them... they really are dumb ppl waiting to be manipulated!! 😡

And another funniest thing was that Ragz shouted immediately after somebody so called molested her and Swara and the rest of the family members dint evn tk few seconds to find and comfort her, but still they believe Sanz had Invisible Man and Flash Gordon skills to pass right in-front of them to go back to his room and act like he was sleeping there in those few seconds?!

-StarlitFire- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Yaar he is nothing but a spoil brat with no mind of his own... 😵Whe he said those things to Swara .. i just wanted to go and slap him so hard. I mean seriously.. after all this, the idiot still somehow turn things around in his mind and blame on Swara. Truly amazing..👏 how much boneheaded he is... To be noted he was supposedly in love with her not very long ago. Not even for once he gave Swara benefit of doubt. But for his so called wife.. he have whole lot of blind faith.. Its said that for your loved ones.. you jump on any chance to just believe that they are not wrong. Yahan toh Swara ki koi galti bhi nahi thi...Uski innocence ke proof bhi they fir bhi.. not even for a second ..he wanted to believe anything. chalo pehle he didnt believe because she didn't had proof but today ... there were so many... I think what he felt for Swarawas just plain attraction. He was from so conservative faimly.. so when Swara entered in his life like a fresh air.. He got attracted to her .. But when the time came to test their trust and love because of his own foolishness ... he lost it all.. But when Swara came back.. and things started to unfold .. he went into denial and started blaming everything on Swara even when proofs were given. Today i felt both Lakshay and Ragini are perfect for each other in every sense.
Lolz.. ragini dimag toh tab khayeegi yaar jab wo hoga... hai hi nahi iske pass toh
rithika2012 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4
among the bunch of idiots the biggest idiot is LAKSH... he had the hint of all the incidents and when sanskaar explained everything so clearly still he believes his evil wifey who is just behimd getting her rights as wife and is ok even if it is not of love..🤢 the heights of stupidity was when he questioned polic about ragini's involvement in the plans. he said she was with him always cant he understand that sanskaar planned and executed half and her job was to take him to all those places on time.
he claims to have loved swara and still loves her just few hours back now he thinks her as cheater and planner of all this after the evidences are against his wife.. the way he spoke about swara might have truly broke her heart into pieces even if she had any small soft corner for him. (happy me as sanskaar can make his place in her heart)

i really dont understand the way he stood for ragini was ok but why cant he have a benefit of doubt about swara so if are never going to believe swara they why is he effected whether she is married to sanskaar or not or why he feels effected when ever sanskaar stands for her or protects her or expresses his love..
he is damn confused with his brain and why are we expecting something from him...🤢

swasan are really perfect for each other.. they really amaze me i have never seen such a range of redemption for any character in any show till now what we have seen yesterday in sanskaar's case.
sanskaar has the guts to accept his mistakes infront of everyone word by word and action by action and this swara who after everyone rejected her and blamed her of an conspiracy disbelieved her still is so strong. they are truly made for each other.