LoveSana thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Any one a big fan of him? He has been in several other shows, but I just watch him in Swaragini. I went through pics of him on google images and i am now confused.
He is getting cuter over the years, or hotter?

BTW im like crazy for his hairstyle in swaragini, he makes him i don't know cutter-handsome.😳 And that segment, Ao Mujko Bachano, I just found him so adorable.😃😃

SONAL30 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
I m a huge HHL fan...varun was there😊
N my mom used to watch laado...saw him there too😉
Smilelicious thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
I'm his huge fan. Watching him since he was in Na aana is des laado. And yes he is getting cuter and handsome every year 😳
rimis thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Meee 😃 but i m not sure how big i am haha

He has caught my attention since his saraswatichandra days. danny-kusum ❤️
Started watching this show after his entry. So far he has not disappointed me.
Ooolalala thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
Love him and I am his fan. I watched almost all of his shows
Vishi- thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
Me 😳
I just loved him as Danny in SC
He is really cute 😳
FrostNight thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Although I was not a big fan of Humse hai life but watched it since his entry, and he looked damn cute and handsome 😳 😳 . I keep on watching HHL videos on youtube and my favourite epi is the second epi after his entry, where he goes to the college's headmaster's room and the conversation between Bhargav sir and Kabir was hilarious! 😆 . I especially like the part when Bhargav sir enters the room and asks him- Kya dhundh rahe hai? and Kabir replies- Bhargav ko dhund raha hu! 😆
sherbet thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
I find him sooo bloody cute and handsome