Vishi- thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: CaptainSpark

Why will she think of Lucky? Let us go back to see what she told Sanskaar the night before her marriage with Laksh. She said why Sanskaar never asked Lucky why he exposed Sanskar Kavita truth? Now when it comes to she herself, she might have same question. Lucky had to get married that day only and to RAGINI? What kind of a joke is this? Swara is not there. Lucky could have waited and questioned Swara asking why she sent that video? Why she agreed for marriage? Then the whole truth would be solved isn't it? (Provided Lucky believes her)
Swara is a girl who is with her family no matter what. She wants to see her mother happy. That is the reason she wanted to reunite Shekhar and Sharmishtha. Now why will she be like Ragini? Is that what she has learnt? no! And morever Swara deserves someone better. A good life, a good career and a good life partner who supports her. So she should leave Lucky and move on! I am not saying she has to marry someone right away. But she can have her own life.,

See I don't understand one thing why she ll forgive her sister later after teaching her lesson?
Nagini deserves jail .. no love..

at the end of the day..
Swara will become mahaan by forgiving a murder Nagini..

Doesn't she know Luvky doesn't like ragini?
thn why she ll try to force him to accept Nagini later..

Stark_Wolf thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
@Vishi taali tho ragya baja rahi hai tho ek haath se kaha hui dono haath se lol
Dear jus tell me what Swara did wrong that she should b blamed/Bashed?

May b for trusting Ragya?
Vishi- thumbnail

Originally posted by: soniadutta

He will sure gonna repent and will hurt himself but its take lots of time yaar

I too don't want she will forgive him so easily but ragini shuld get punished for her deeds by get seperated from laksh
Bring back Kavita for sanskaar

Agar dono saath nahin rah sakte toh better hai akele rahe poore life ek doosri ki yaado mai
I don't want they will again fall for others ,MU Har relation mai hoti hai ,iska yeh Matlab nahin ki pyaar bi khatam ho jaata hai

Swara will be like Purvi and will force Lucky to accept Ragini after she is exposed ..

And Sonia leave it ppl won't understand what we are trying to say..
They will defend Swara even if she forgives murderer like nagini
ASHAJYOTHIII thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
@vishi ppl blashing laksh before seg bcoz of his distrust for his shona n becz they love laksh trust before all time given to swara but when actual time come to trust shona he didnt do that n married nagini thats the reason yar
Arunima12345 thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail
I don't think swara is at fault...first of all she wasn't ignoring lucky during engagement she had to solve her own problems...and all the time wen laksh had doubt on swara he didn't confront her...all the time he went to Naginj and talked to her...and wat can swara do she is not like her sister that she will snatch laksh from her...She knows dat laksh is now married to ragini so she can't do anything...she loves her mother and dida the most...laksh pushing swara is very wrong...who knows she still might not forgive ragini...sacrificing can mean she is just leaving ragini alone with laksh...she can never think of breaking nagini's marriage because that's her parvarish...after all the betrayals she is still strong
Edited by Arunima12345 - 10 years ago
Stark_Wolf thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Vishi-

See I don't understand one thing why she ll forgive her sister later after teaching her lesson?

at the end of the day..

That Lucky should b thinking nw n why should Swara think abt him?
Vishi- thumbnail

Originally posted by: -PhoenixD-

@Vishi taali tho ragya baja rahi hai tho ek haath se kaha hui dono haath se lol
Dear jus tell me what Swara did wrong that she should b blamed/Bashed?

May b for trusting Ragya?

LOL RagYa ne kab Taali bajayi?
Swara is wrong coz she is thinking only about her dear sis who turned selfish.. she wants to sudharofy her sister.. And Nagini will never get punishment for her deeds coz even when she is exposed .. Swara will force lucky to accept darling sis Nagini..

And lucky toh wrong hai hi ..he is impulsive...
But Swara too is wrong for not understanding what lucky is going through..

there was one more seg Nagini waiting for lucky in room.. but lucky was not there.. so ise pata chalta hai he too is in pain.. Lucky ko lag raha h Swara broke her trust.. that stupid video actually seemed real..
and yaa bt lucky should hv understood that pehle ki bhi videos fake hi thi.. his brain betrayed him .

Swara should hv slapped Nagini instead she said main tumhe girne nai dungi LOL
Shanaia thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

@Shania I agree with you He should not hv pushed Swara.. he ll regret.. 😡
but the way ppl were bashing Lucky before seg was not tolerable ..

I understand yaar.I will be fine with Lucky with the things he do but he should never disrespect or hate Swara ...because then I will never forgive him
CaptainSpark thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

at the end of the day..

I totally agree with u that she should not forgive Ragini. But Lakshya married her in his own wish. Swara should not forgive Ragini, but should not snatch Lakshya back from Ragz. Because Laksh was never hers, if he would be then Laksh could have not married anyone and quit all this crap. Why he married Ragini? So its Laksh who brought the problem in his life by marrying Ragini. Swara should not play any role in that..
And as Asha said I agree that after RagYa marriage, I dont want Swara back with Lucky again.
Vishi- thumbnail

Originally posted by: asha07

@vishi ppl blashing laksh before seg bcoz of his distrust for his shona n becz they love laksh trust before all time given to swara but when actual time come to trust shona he didnt do that n married nagini thats the reason yar

we still don't know why he ll marry nagini..
All the proofs which he connected was against Swara .. he was shattered that Swara is missing from mandap.. and tgatvstupid video too played its game..

+ he was already shattered that his own brother ce back in his life to take revenge..

So much stress.

same thing goes for Swara ..
her own sis pushed her into river ..
Swara too in pain and stress..
but did she ever said Lucky must be waiting for me..

it was only Sanskaar who was thinking about SwaLak marriage..