littleliar thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Swarya

But Swara's in laws are Marwaris and with AP'S newly found problem with Swara being a Bengali I cannot I doubt it but not impossible though

There can be no other reason fr her wearing a Bengali saree though. 😕
Swarya thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 3
Now you're confusing me 😆. I have never see anything more confusing than Swaragini🤪
441597 thumbnail
How exactly can Simar help Swara? The Bharadwaj parivaar lives in Delhi, and Swaragini is set in Kolkata.
Swarya thumbnail
and Sonal thanks for explaining the promo. I missed Ragini putting Tika part. But doesn't Marwaris put sindoor a, I didn't see it on SWara or did I miss that as well?
SONAL30 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: guest28

Don't married women wear Bengali saare?

i dont know yaar but yeah she is going to be a marwari bahu na then why bengali saree
I guess this time sanskasr will be the one who is going to save her...u remember some articles said that sanskaar ka sach pta chal jayega...n he is the one who said ki kisiki jaan ki keemat wo jaanta hai...n he also knows ragini's true colours so may be its time for some huge revelation😉
Swarya thumbnail
Krystal I think they will meet each other at temple and surprise surprise, Simar and Swara are the best friends and Ragini was a silent devotee of MOhini😆
Edited by Swarya - 10 years ago
SONAL30 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Krystal I think they will meet each other at temple and surprise surprise, Simar and Swara are the best friends and Ragini was a silent devotee of MOhini😆

bold
But the other one is roli na then who is mohini😕
littleliar thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
After marriage mabey swara requests to wear a Bengali saari according to Bengali tradition.
441597 thumbnail

But which temple? Will Simar and Co. fly to Kolkata, or will Swara go to Delhi? 😆

441597 thumbnail
Btw the Bengali style of draping saree is just tacky. Looks so damn 19th century. Dunno why they make Sharmistha wear it. I hope Swara gets spared.
Edited by krystal_watz - 10 years ago