Swaragini breaking yaariyaan...episode

nedhvik-91 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
Hello shello my buddies...!!!! Wht is going on...hope u will fine ..n fit n ready to cmnt on it...😉
So today episode...wht to say no need to say ...another good one episode...as far as my concer ...it fully watch worthy epic
😛😃...

Swaragini touchy scenes...n background music ...i could be a feel it..their yaariyaan ...which broke now ..by Hitler Dadi...n thier unusual jhoot or aadha jhoot...

Today i got swaraging song ...i should say ..it was melodious...😳

Swara n lucky short simple scene hooked me ...he fall the color n got a balance score...🤣
Lucky abhie hissab kitaab hona baaki hai...swara bose naam h uska...hehhh 🤣

Hitler Dadi n her without off button radio started again to saw bangaln Didaa...i found bose family are more nice rather than garodia ..family...!!!

Sarmishtha requesting ...Didaa dont create a drama on occation of ragini engagement...sumi was so kind hearted person..i just liked it very much ...!!!

Imortant note...= friends...my appeal to everyone be active n do cmnt on everypost...we all want to knw other perspective...

Starry_Love thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Swara's little antics and the way she was trying to please her dida and that pressure cooker ka hawa nilkalna!. Swara bhi na, full of antiques.😆

The one person whom Swara could rely on to bring the family close and the one whom she thought could be her only friend/her own sister broke her heart to pieces with Ragini's words. 😭
And Ragini too is broken as she knows what she has said has taken a toll on Swara. She had too found a friend on Swara after all these years but with one move of her grand mother that too got snatched from her. 😭 (Hitler dadi bhi na😡)
I know, Ragini currently currenly is blinded by the blind trust she has on Hitler dadi, since she was the one had brought Ragini up but the day she will find the truth out, she will be heart broken.
But I must say loved the little scene between Swara and Lucky, it was cute one :) And loved the little concern Lucky showed for Swara. It was touching one.

However stil loved the strong character of Swara to not shed any tears as it will only make her weak and also loved the determination she had to clear Ragini's blindness, not only that loved the fact that she will also fight for her mother.
nedhvik-91 thumbnail
^...@Sophiee...hello ...hw r u..???

U r righly said...swara was antics..n the way she was pleasing ...didaa...it was funny as well as cute...pressure cooker also enjoyed...with our..🤣

Ragini blind deaf trust on her Hitler Dadi maa as she said ...to swara..." woh humari dadi maa ..." so unfortunetlly.
..Ragini against swara as Hitler dadi wanted...by her manupulative nature...!!!

U had noticed ...sophie...
Sumi scenes..wen he begged her mom to dont create any kinda drama on Raginis egngagement...i love the care of Ragini by Sumi...😛

And u wrote in last i agreed totally...Swara charater as not a regular ..not to outspoken..i liked straight out nature...!!!
Starry_Love thumbnail

Originally posted by: nedhvik-91

^...@Sophiee...hello ...hw r u..???

U r righly said...swara was antics..n the way she was pleasing ...didaa...it was funny as well as cute...pressure cooker also enjoyed...with our..🤣

Ragini blind deaf trust on her Hitler Dadi maa as she said ...to swara..." woh humari dadi maa ..." so unfortunetlly.
..Ragini against swara as Hitler dadi wanted...by her manupulative nature...!!!

U had noticed ...sophie...
Sumi scenes..wen he begged her mom to dont create any kinda drama on Raginis egngagement...i love the care of Ragini by Sumi...😛

And u wrote in last i agreed totally...Swara charater as not a regular ..not to outspoken..i liked straight out nature...!!!

Hello Pooja! So far I'm good & you??How's your day been?
Yes Ragini is blind but jab her eyes will open, the shock she will be in will be immense. The one whom she looked up to as a mother, breaking her trust, that heart break..😭 Lekin tab she won't be alone, she will have her sister Swara.😳 And yes, is dadi ka kuch nahin hosakta, jaha jati hein aag laga kar aati hai😆😡
Yes, she does care for Ragini and the family, it was a sweet one, guess she too wants to retain some peace and avoid hitler dadi for once.

nedhvik-91 thumbnail
^ ...m also...fine...seems today u r busy being...hmmm...even charu..hv not seen today...wer she...??? yes u r absolutely correct wen ragini blind fold open ...she will knw the Hitler Dadi sach..n at the tym she found her sister Swara...and wht abt lucky...sophiee i want to knw abt lucky on ur words..🤣
Starry_Love thumbnail

^ ...m also...fine...seems today u r busy being...hmmm...even charu..hv not seen today...wer she...??? yes u r absolutely correct wen ragini blind fold open ...she will knw the Hitler Dadi sach..n at the tym she found her sister Swara...and wht abt lucky...sophiee i want to knw abt lucky on ur words..🤣

Yup, I've been a bit stuck with doing essays and reports as I have deadlines for tommrow🤓. And Lucky, He's like this typical kid who likes to have fun and party around and all that, and enjoys the "freedom" of being on the outdoors as inside his own house he has to be this adarsh wala beta and follow their kadiya kanun. Lekin ek baat hain, LOL about lucky, bichare ka suru se band baj raha hain🤣, bahar bhi and now ghar pe bhi baand baj rahan hain, bichara😆🤣

charuta thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

Hi pooja my cable network have some problems 😭 so not able to watch last 2 episodes! & in a day time I am so busy to could not go through internet. Miss u
nedhvik-91 thumbnail
^Hey Charu...hw r u...??? 😊
Missed u too...these days m also busy...cm soon dear...🤗

Ur cable connectionn prob solve soon... 😳
nedhvik-91 thumbnail
U had noticed guyss...actually i was noticed...all r character typical marwari style...n Ragini would be MIL saree...it was beautiful... 😳