ItsAlia Thumbnail
ItsAlia

8 years ago

Kunal to get close to Savri for Karan's sake?

[YOUTUBE]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=MOb-8GIRP4A[/YOUTUBE]

Expand ▼
ApurvaLovesARVI Thumbnail
ApurvaLovesARVI

8 years ago

Why has the forum lost it's charm?

Why is ESS forum so dead nowadays ? Earlier every wink, nudge, eyelock used to be discussed in such depth. All kinds of Guttermind theories we're

Expand ▼
Kritika_warrior Thumbnail
Kritika_warrior

8 years ago

|*Ankita Sharma [Naina]*| AT#1| Di Ki Parchai

Edit: @Shurthysays (Twitter) Edited by Kritika_warrior - 2017-04-15T01:31:58Z

Expand ▼
fkhr30 Thumbnail
fkhr30

8 years ago

Post revelation

Now that Dadaji knows I want him to take a mature decision and prevent any future sacrifice

Expand ▼
hua_fafa Thumbnail
hua_fafa

8 years ago

SamridhB|KaranC|AT#2|Sharton par rishte nahi bante.

Have you been enamored by... K illing - with his unique charm. A ddictive - stronger than any drug. R eclusive - almost timid, insecure. A

Expand ▼
Sona1121 Thumbnail
Sona1121

8 years ago

NaiRan: Pehla Pehla Pyaar Hai, Pehli Pehli Baar Hai ❤️

Hello lovely people! Long time no see. I am really caught up with stuff these days and barely any time to write but I thought I'll quickly

Expand ▼
av131 Thumbnail
av131

8 years ago

BARC Week 30 TRP

TRP is increased with impressions 4170 and is in 17th position

Expand ▼
honeybees09 Thumbnail
honeybees09

8 years ago

Naina sacrifice love for meghnal

Naina sacrifice love for meghnal I have posted only the message and for the detailed spoiler visit below website Spoiler found in below

Expand ▼
agreatwcr Thumbnail
agreatwcr

8 years ago

please read...

please all nairan fans visit clickz my request to all nairan fans/... hope u will come there

Expand ▼
nawshi Thumbnail
nawshi

8 years ago

WOW - NAIRAN!!!

Just finished watching today's episode. First proper romantic scene of Nairan, could not stop smilling!!! Even without touching, they had so much

Expand ▼
preeto_fan Thumbnail
preeto_fan

8 years ago

Ek doubt nairan fans!!?

Ek nairan scene me kairan was about to give some cd to brains but interrupted by meghnal, was there any continuation of that scene? Wat happened

Expand ▼
Dhinchank Thumbnail
Dhinchank

8 years ago

U me Tv 31st July Vid 'Naina-Meghna Ko Sanwari pe Shaq

WATCH HERE www.dailymotion.com/video/x5vdpgt

Expand ▼
honeybees09 Thumbnail
honeybees09

8 years ago

Finally karan married savri and burst out anger on naina

Spoiler found in below website... http://www.latestgossipwu.com/gossip-14786-a As Naina came to know about kunal truth she decides to

Expand ▼
ItsAlia Thumbnail
ItsAlia

8 years ago

TR - Saahil Uppal & Sangeita Chauhan Receives Messages From Fans

[YOUTUBE]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=28W4qqgqWHg t[/YOUTUBE]

Expand ▼
Agni_Jytsona Thumbnail
Agni_Jytsona

8 years ago

TM/TR/TB: Karan Kisses Naina | Cute Romance ~ AnRidh IV *Updated*

[YOUTUBE]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=CTmtInr1o9s[/YOUTUBE] [YOUTUBE]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=DtZTP3CXMBU[/YOUTUBE]

Expand ▼
whatthelife Thumbnail
whatthelife

8 years ago

is there a possibility of a bride swap?

I have a strong feeling that there will be a bride swap in the wedding. I hope not. Have been waiting so much to see Karan and Naina together.

Expand ▼
chandmeinchupi Thumbnail
chandmeinchupi

8 years ago

Nairan OS: Choices

Hey everyone! A small little OS on the current track. Hope you all like it. Please do comment. Naina couldn't believe the wide range of emotions

Expand ▼
chandmeinchupi Thumbnail
chandmeinchupi

8 years ago

Nairan Story Index

Nairan Story Index! Welcome to my Index guys...This is Rizka. I love writing and lately I've been writing just about my fav couple Nairan. Thank

Expand ▼
av131 Thumbnail
av131

8 years ago

BARC Week 29 TRP

TRP is increased with impressions 4052 (1.84) and is in 16th position

Expand ▼
___Neha___ Thumbnail
___Neha___

8 years ago

Kunal isn't a Chauhan?

What u guys think?? Yesterday epi shocked us with a revelation that masi ma ki bhi delivery hui thi Masi maa ka beta kon hoga?? Karan or kunal?

Expand ▼
Dhinchank Thumbnail
Dhinchank

8 years ago

U me Tv 26th July Vid 'OMG Naina ko Pata Laga Pushpa Ka Sach

WATCH HERE www.dailymotion.com/video/x5uuzlu

Expand ▼
preeto_fan Thumbnail
preeto_fan

8 years ago

Love u samridh

I dono how he does that.. Expression king... He give variety of expressions even in a short scene and make those scenes ever memorable... Today

Expand ▼
Agni_Jytsona Thumbnail
Agni_Jytsona

8 years ago

New promo

[YOUTUBE]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XYTiJANTRr0[/YOUTUBE]

Expand ▼
parusmiley Thumbnail
parusmiley

8 years ago

Holaa

Does the third angle makes nairan right angle to make them confess love???? For me it's plus point we can have drama but we fan fun moments .

Expand ▼
ItsAlia Thumbnail
ItsAlia

8 years ago

TC:Sahil Uppal cannot see eye to eye with his co-stars

Being an actor is not an easy job!!! Actors are required to shoot day and night to meet the telecast deadlines whether they are doing well or

Expand ▼
av131 Thumbnail
av131

8 years ago

TC : Leopard kills 2 years old baby near the sets of Swabhimaan

By TellychakkarTeam Mumbai's Film City which is covered with lush greenery all around, is a hub for set locations for daily series and films.

Expand ▼
ItsAlia Thumbnail
ItsAlia

8 years ago

Saahil's Uppal's Bday

Those who wanna send gifts deadline is 30thJuly To Telly Reporter (Saahil Uppal) A/601 Surya Kiran CHS , near surya kiran hospital lokhanwala

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".