Manish's entry in ESS : discussion for AviManians n Manishians

InToTheUnknown thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Hello dears,

Hope you all have came to know about Manish's entry in ESS. So, how are you all feeling? ask of me and few others, we're not sure of what to feel. Main reason; not because we don't love to watch Manish onscreen but because we're totally against Manish's character Kaal's pairing with the character Saawri in the show. Saawri is probably the most witless and irritating character the show has and pairing Kaal with her is a total disgrace. Moreover, for us, it is impossible to tolerate anyone opposite Manish other than Avika(That's what a few of us believe). So we've decided to take a small initiative to attempt a solution for this problem. We're goanna continuously make posts on IG and twitter requesting the CVs to not pair Kaal with Saawri n at the same time putting forward a request to rope Avika for the show. The second one is a little impractical option we know, considering that the CVS may not be ready for it and even Avika may not accept it but as AviManians we can't help but try our best so the AviMan magic bloom onscreen again. We're also requesting Avika to join the show if at all she gets a chance for it. This is not goanna be easy, we are aware, but we think a try isn't too bad. RoSidians have often made the impossible by the demands, so much that the work of few active members resulted in a whole track change of SSK in 2013. Even our continues attempts and AviMan's requests stopped CVS from replacing Avika by Mansi as Roli and resulted in introducing a new character than givng the legacy of Roli to someone else. In this time when response from audience was strong enough to pull off a show from air (As in case of Pehredar Piya ki) , we can definitely try. So what we're goanna do is to make posts in IG tagging AviMan , ESS creatives, and Colors team n also trending our demands continuously on twitter. Even if we doesn't get Aviman pairing, at least we will be able to get the saawri bhoot out of our handsome kaal's head. So are you all ready for it? If yes, reply me back with the area where you can help us with; either twitter or instagram. If not kindly ignore, but remember, this is a chance where we can probably bring back AviMan onscreen together, to get the sher and sherni back together onscreen. And for the non Avimaninans, you're all welcome to join us for our initiative if you're interested. Thank you.

ExoticDisaster thumbnail
If you ask me, as actors, they need to be professional and it would be our stupidity if we donot support them for their next next. We are not just RoSid shippers but we are Manish and Avika's fans as individuals too. So today or tomorrow, we have to accept them in shows as new characters with new co-stars. We should be happy getting them back on screen. And we just can't get hook on that we want AviMan only. We should not spread negativity and wish Manish for his new project.
Rojark thumbnail
S roshni agree wid u.. As soon as I came to knw to know that manish's onscreen entry I'm very very excited.. Becz I have no idea abt the show. I'm from tamilnadu.. I just watched ssk in Tamil and become a rosidian. But I too felt like it will b good if avika pair up with him.. As of now after read this msg I too feel that we should make a try.. That's all we could do for our rosid/ aviman.. Hope 4 the best.. V'll do it roshni
arisharosid20 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
Yes we should try.. agree with u roshni we can try what we can... aviman rocks.
AksharaRosid thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
If I say I think Manish will not be paired with sawri as many guesses it won't happen .We can't request ESS production to team rope avika .It will look like we support both AviMan only not Manish .I have thought we can tag then for new show its better as a RoSidian I feel so .As shrisha said it will be like spreading negativity for Manish but for new we can tag If it happens AviMan will be the lead would be awesome
himani_692 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
totally agree with you roshni it's very hard for us Rosidians & avimanians to see Manish paired up with someone else I have no problem of him doing the show happy for him but pairing with saawri is what o never want to happen I follow the show from starting & I hate saawri & pairing her with our Manish a big big no we all Rosidians were waiting for aviman's magical chemistry to be back onscreen & we will do whatever it takes I hope CVS listen to us & try for Avika opposite him or else no pairing
SREEJAROSID thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
yes I agree i want them on-screen ya we want them plz plz plz plz plz tell avika also to join in the show was plz
Ramya-22 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
frankly speaking...just now i came to know about this matter...and yes we will do yaar...we will try our level best for seeing aviman on screen...but we should be conscious about this matter also that we cant ask everyone to rope avika wherever manish acts and likewise for manish too...because it may look odd...soo we will do our best...
Edited by Ramya-22 - 7 years ago
InToTheUnknown thumbnail

Originally posted by: ShirishaTeddy

If you ask me, as actors, they need to be professional and it would be our stupidity if we donot support them for their next next. We are not just RoSid shippers but we are Manish and Avika's fans as individuals too. So today or tomorrow, we have to accept them in shows as new characters with new co-stars. We should be happy getting them back on screen. And we just can't get hook on that we want AviMan only. We should not spread negativity and wish Manish for his new project.

It's not that we are spreading negativity dear, in fact we don't want that. But as of the pairing with Saawri it's something no one seem to appeal. So we r just trying. n about Avika, it's just an attempt, we are not stressing on it. If it's not working fine, we will just leave but it shouldn't be like this; we never tried. N this post actually is not just my point of view but of a lot of RoSidians who came up with the same concern. We understand that it's professionalism n that's the reason why we actually supported Manish for Ankahee Baatein. We just don't want his character to have an awkward pair. That's it,. Thank you
InToTheUnknown thumbnail

Originally posted by: Ramya-22

frankly speaking...just now i came to know about this matter...and yes we will do yaar...we will try our level best for seeing aviman on screen...but we should be conscious about this matter also that we cant ask everyone to rope avika wherever manish acts and likewise for manish too...because it may look odd...soo we will do our best...

completely aware of it dear. But just making a try. I'm too busy to get hooked to any show right now but what if something changes n we get to see AviMan together? I'm not against professionalism but I just wish like a lot of others that AviMan makes a comeback.