12 years ago

Suvreen says NO to Cannes - Why?

My choice is Answer 5 - No passport

Expand ▼
mrins Thumbnail
mrins

12 years ago

NO...!!! Why???

Precap- RC is going to Cannes and everybody else who designed the dress...But Suvreen says NO But why???

Expand ▼
mrins Thumbnail
mrins

12 years ago

Gorgeous Madhura~~

Madhura was looking Gorgeous in that Saree... That saree was so beautiful and Elegant ... It was just WOW..!!!

Expand ▼
Jo_Pinchy Thumbnail
Jo_Pinchy

12 years ago

so dreamy

Don't know why but I'm kinda liking this Samar AKA Maddy. He must get more screen space. He should have been paired with Suvreen ( I KNOW,...

Expand ▼
Lianaa Thumbnail
Lianaa

12 years ago

Dil Vich Lagya Ve - Song Sequence

Everybody: Dil Vich Lagya Ve - 6 Yuvraj: Tere Ishq Ki Khaahish Tere Ishq Ki Bandish Tere Ishq Ki Everybody: Dil Vich Lagya Ve - 4 Jalwa Tere...

Expand ▼
Glittersnow Thumbnail
Glittersnow

12 years ago

WHY?

hey yaar , as d spoilers say...yuvraj and suvi r gonna hav a fight and problem ...but why ?...mansi , if u know pls...tell...i wanted 2 know...

Expand ▼
Lianaa Thumbnail
Lianaa

12 years ago

|| 17th June 2013 Written Update ||

[MEMBERSONLY] Part1. The Episode starts with Yuvraj and Suvreen sitting in the cafe. Suvreen says that she has to confess something. And...

Expand ▼
..chotu.. Thumbnail
..chotu..

12 years ago

Ranks :'(

omg...we fell with an -8... I know this forum is very inactive now...plzz guys dont make dis forum fall

Expand ▼
iiManAsiii Thumbnail
iiManAsiii

12 years ago

yipeee

I'm so glad alisha is gonna be away for sumtime!!! she is gonna go for the cannes festival and she is not gonna be here yayyy alisha away !!

Expand ▼
iiManAsiii Thumbnail
iiManAsiii

12 years ago

hate alisha?

Guys do u hate alisha.. of course u do.. so join the group created by me i.e. Manasi Agarwal on fb Her's the link:

Expand ▼
mrins Thumbnail
mrins

12 years ago

Awww...❤️

Awww...Yuvi kissed Suvi on her Forehead... Wow it was so romantic...

Expand ▼
sweetgirl29 Thumbnail
sweetgirl29

12 years ago

V day trippin new promo!

here is d link http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=GF8zD8J2zmI enjoyyy!!! it will b gr8 fun watching dem doin masti...specially shivin n smriti

Expand ▼
..chotu.. Thumbnail
..chotu..

12 years ago

ATTENDANCE 17/06/2013

Heyaa forum members!! Give ur attendance please

Expand ▼
nits_viratholic Thumbnail
nits_viratholic

12 years ago

Maddy and Soni??

hellloo..!! I am here with another analysis.. Did we just saw Maddy joking with Soni and helping her..?? though Soni is nice..Maddy and Soni?? I

Expand ▼
tintin0602 Thumbnail
tintin0602

12 years ago

maddy samar maddy

hey guys can you predict that is this maddy upto? because i couldnt.

Expand ▼
Glittersnow Thumbnail
Glittersnow

12 years ago

too personal

i think , sometimes people r taking it too personal...i know , we get attached 2 characters...like yuvreen...we luv dem like hell...dey r so...

Expand ▼
Saru... Thumbnail
Saru...

12 years ago

Please vote for Abhinaya in IF Elections

Hi friends!! My name is saru..im here to request your votes for my friend abhinaya.. There was an contest held in IF few weeks back called IF...

Expand ▼
Lianaa Thumbnail
Lianaa

12 years ago

Samar and Soni NO WAY!!!

I saw a lot of topics about Samar and Soni.. They don't look good together.. I mean , I don't want samar and soni to be together! Samar was...

Expand ▼
Glittersnow Thumbnail
Glittersnow

12 years ago

HAPPY BIRTHDAY

2DAY...VARTIKA AKA ANNIE'S BIRTHDAY ...WISH HER ALL D VERY BEST ...GOD BLESS HER...MISSING HER ...

Expand ▼
JustMySelf Thumbnail
JustMySelf

12 years ago

no sympathy

as i kep saying sg is d only show i watch..so da n nite i only ponder ovr it..used 2 watch doremon shinchan bt no fresh episodes r being shown

Expand ▼
JustMySelf Thumbnail
JustMySelf

12 years ago

Kisi Ek Ka Dil To Tute Ga Hi!

Am quite satisfyd wit d curent trak shown last wk..bt i am very much upset that as d cvs brot rc n samar nt 2 4get yuvi is thr 2 n as we hv only...

Expand ▼
JustMySelf Thumbnail
JustMySelf

12 years ago

yuvreen samar n rc

i know many r speculating whethr yuvreen wd go thru anothr break up.. al i want 2 say that those who r folowing d show 4m da1 hd patiently waited

Expand ▼
JustMySelf Thumbnail
JustMySelf

12 years ago

New BTS!!

LINK!! http://forum32.com/2013/06/16/suvreen-guggal-bts-madhura-naik/?utm_source=rss utm_medium=rss

Expand ▼
iiManAsiii Thumbnail
iiManAsiii

12 years ago

ranks..

ye kya ho raha hai last week Smrti and shivin's rankings were so ood and now...

Expand ▼
..chotu.. Thumbnail
..chotu..

12 years ago

ATTENDANCE 16/06/2013

Well in India its 11:51 pm still but...u know na...I'm very advanced so attendance register karo!!!

Expand ▼
mrins Thumbnail
mrins

12 years ago

HaPpY BiRtHdAy Sweetu (Deepika)

Here is something for you my love Edited by mrins - 2013-06-14T23:43:28Z

Expand ▼
Lianaa Thumbnail
Lianaa

12 years ago

bored...:(( want to quit

Hey guys.. I didn't open any topics since 2 days.. coz I didn't watch 2 epis. And I don't want to watch it.. I really hate the new track! I

Expand ▼
mohiti Thumbnail
mohiti

12 years ago

Ira looks older than Rehaan..

No chemistry at all.. why are they wasting rehaan charles.. its better he quits the show so thst we hve no hopes nd we stop watching..

Expand ▼
mkap2012 Thumbnail
mkap2012

12 years ago

rehaan has to hve suvi or someone as innocent as h

Plzzz rehaaan fans.. for some happening romance we must keep writing to cvs..

Expand ▼
nits_viratholic Thumbnail
nits_viratholic

12 years ago

I want him to stay and you??

I want him to stay...because frankly speaking at present he is the only one as of now who has got me glued to the show...else I have lost

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".