Supernatural_10 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: mizzle22

Yes you are right Jdi..I'm so sorry for saying that earlier..I was going blah blah without thinking..didn't mean to offend you so much but I see it has..😭
You see my mood was quite off while making the post and I totally went off track..plzz forgive..wont say it again..

Cheer up Mizzle🤗 what happened why were u in bad mood

Originally posted by: .S.i.m.r.a.n.

thanks ani 🤗
and all the best for your new job and internship! <3

yes. it'll be awesome, we are close

Thanks Simu🤗
Tomrrow it will be 2nd day there have to get up at 6am
today boss rang me I was asleep she goes just to remind you tmrw you start at 10am
I was like i remember😆
yeah getting there
mizzle22 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Anam Ali

Cheer up Mizzle🤗 what happened why were u in bad mood

Mom and dad left today..

aww no wonder you were sad
speak to them regularly on phone and on skype dont feel sad they will be back
if ur upset do talk to us and ur family and friends everything will be fine they will be back in no time time goes fast
🤗
mizzle22 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

aww no wonder you were sad
speak to them regularly on phone and on skype dont feel sad they will be back
if ur upset do talk to us and ur family and friends everything will be fine they will be back in no time time goes fast
🤗

Your comment made me all teary eyed..😭 you're the best Ani di..🤗

No roi roi big bear hugs🤗
whenever u need to talk im always here u can talk to me and the rest of our SG gang everyone will be here
join us on Yuvreen AT me and Simu there😊
Lianaa thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Elite Thumbnail + 5

Great Post Naz

Glad your exam went well🤗
Yes I agree if we keep Chatting/Spamming we will defo reach 75th AT soon and even 100... I really want YuvReen AT to reach 100 ATs
Agreed we should make new posts.. I will continue making Attendance post and will make more posts too

I saw Veera yesterday after 2 days was so happy to see Ranvi smiling Shivin looked amazing in Black shirt☺️ love him... there was no Ranjan scenes so I was very happy i hate their scenes no offence to their fans if there are any i very much doubt it but still.

I watch Yeh Hai Mohabbatien too its a nice show watched that to after 2 days as I wasn't well so couldnt watch the shows.

I dont watch Sadda Haq so wont comment on that... Naadan Parindey is getting so good I love Sameer.. I hate Purab no offence to his fans seriosuly he is phyco loves Meher she doesnt even like him now on Monday epi he will shoot Sameer he is so jealous of Sameer... Bebe told Meher she wants her to marry Sameer Meher said Yes for Bebe sake but she dont love Sameer... Purab thinks Meher is going to marry him then Sameer told him in yesterdy epi he is marrying Meher... Purab wont spare Sameer... I hope he stops being so nice and gullible everyone takes advantage of him... Naz maybe u will start watching again from leap i think their might be a leap they will show how Sameer changed maybe.

I have no weekend unfortunately I only get Sundays off I'm doing unpaid internship with a business company as a Project Worker so I will be at work Friday and Saturday only Sunday off... this week I had Monday, Wednesday and Thursday off but next week will be a full week.. and tmrw got work too... so have to get up at 6am.

thanks anam for ur long comment😳😳 i dont want to hear anything about np.. it makes me angry. I hate the cast i hate the story i hate the characterss..😡
Aww.. u got new job ?? :O all the best dear🤗
Lianaa thumbnail

Naz I forgot to add do watch Yeh Hai Ashiqui episode Heli was in one of them.. I will find link and give you it... Hope Smiriti also comes back in a new show soon

i dont get the showw.. is it like teri meri kahani ??😕 Many actors join the show isliye..
Lianaa thumbnail

Originally posted by: JustMySelf

nice to c u back with rocking lengthy posts nazu 👏🤗

i dnt watch tv nw as scul opened again 🤢

bt during d vacations i watched nadan parindey all d epis n ipl matches n last two epis of khatron ke khiladi i like niketan dheer who was thangabali in chennai express..so i watched it 4 him..also i loved d promo of jdj with kritika n kria of d3 i guess shakti mohan right?i am rooting 4 shakti mohan n kritika 😳..i wd watch 4 these two ladies if am permitted

hw mean didu u didnt tell me d gud news that u gt a new job?🥺
congratulations didu 🥳..rock it ..am sooo happy 4 u..dhinki chika ..yippy didu gt a job 👏..god bless u n keep u happy alwaz 🤗

welcome back jms🤗 without u and ur comments and posts is the forum incomplete
Lianaa thumbnail

Originally posted by: McSteamy

bhai bhai bhai bhai itna lamba kese likhu??! 😲😲

still for naz here it goes
Woke up at 8:45 am went tuition at 9 before that went to mandir to pray for sis results then tuition mein thoda padhai thoda masti doing the worst math chap Trigonometry🤢 there while studying sis called she got a 96.5% i was happy so was my tutor then again went to mandir prayed that sis gets admission in good college. came home ate the chocos that sis got congratulated her.then we went out for lunch me mum sis, pizza hut. it was gud then ate ice cream back home then sis went partying wid friends i was home doing distribution of sweets to neighbours then thoda IPL match. KKr won balle balle then uske saath saath i chatted full time with didu/jdi/kdi etc etc ipu too. then read jimu's pm replied her and dozed off to sleep. 😆

isse lamba ni likh sakti

great comment manasi👏