-SilverAngel- thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
So lets put our thoughts out for what we think Rehan Charles aka RC is. What do we perceive him as? 😊

So use 3 best adjectives that you feel best describe him.

I think Rehan is:
1. Suave (as a professor and as a regular guy) 😃
2. Smokin' Hot (okay, okay using one word: se*y ā˜ŗļø... um remembering the swimming pool incident)😳
3. Sweet (All of RC's interactions with Vivan)

So which adjectives would you use to define him?😊

P.S: This is not a game. Its just your thoughts about a character in the show.
Edited by mahi0809 - 12 years ago

mohifans thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Wanna c more of his swimming talents šŸ˜‰
zoha11 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Smoking hot and s...y tooi for me love mohit malik
mohiti thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Hot handsome nd sexy rehaan
myrah13 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Hot hotter hottest day by day
mohifans thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
1 word for him is toii difficult but for me he is my sizzling brownie he is too cute
mohiti thumbnail
He is really hot ya but plz give him better clothes or none šŸ˜‰
mohabhi thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Hehe mohiti love the way ur so frank nd m with u my 1 word for rehaan wud be steaminghotnd sexy itna bhi kam hai yaar he is soo goodlooking
mohiti thumbnail
Thnk u sooo much for admiring my frankness par kya karu munda hain hi itna khatarnak body wala
ShalMaZ thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
I think RC fans are getting sidelined by the yuvreen fans. I sense that there are 2 groups.. People who are pro RC and some who are Anti RC.

I think pro RC fans do not wish to comment on other discussions and vice versa. Anyways since I do not fall in any group I can safely comment on both. And also I believe in praising what is good nd RC''s character is damn interesting :)