vidya.G thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Manish_Shetty

tats wat I have been doing Mia..I mean I had stopped reading any post regarding Resu..but then it is going out of control...almost every second post is of them and tat too many Yuvreen bakth are being converted inro Resu fans now..

Mani..if i can erase those post...i'll surely do it for u love...
we can't do anything bout it naa?...need to face it..
Frankly telling u...guys...i have no word to calm u...
u guyz are too good with ur temper...
thank God i'm a girl...if not i might end up with high blood pressure because of this...

akshayR thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Vidya and Mani..come in the Yuvreen cafe..kyun faltu iss post ki ban baja rahe hain hum 😆
vidya.G thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: akshayR

Well dear its hard..but i will try..coz as u know hum cooperative lover hain..i can only see suvi with either me 😉 (ohh yeah baby!!!!) or yuvi..no one else!
And about my anger..well it takes sometime to cool down..but don't worry..u people r safe...v.safe from my anger 😊
And Yes dear..we don't know what pairing will be there by the end of this track..but its the before time criticizing of yuvi and yuvreen that too without knowing anything about the past we r hating..its like counting the number of chickens before they even hatch!

cooperative lover?hahahaha...😆
safe from ur anger?...trust me..i think a lot before i write lookin at u n Mani's anger...
if i said something wrong...then...main toh gayi baby...🤢
but...i'm not scared...u guys can hate me all u want ma love...i dun mind..wink😉
hahahaha😆
Manish_Shetty thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: luvushivin1

yuvreen and only yuvreen..!!!

tats the spirit..!!! we need to keep this up...and never let anyone take yuvi's place in suvi's life..!!!
JinxRicha thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
how do u make so interesting posts yaar????🤗😆
u jst make me think!!!!
haya20 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Great post Mia, you have a very nice way of analysing things... love it😊
kim.rayat thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Hey sweets.. gr8 post again,,,👍🏼
Resu??? resu??? resu??? kab, kaise, kahan??? sorry no comments..

Abt zorro,, just luv the person,, he's becoming second fav guy in SG after yuvi,,, 😊

Alisha,,, now miss i'm the best is surely ganna create gr8 mess out there in yuvreen's life.. and she can actually play a role in reunion of yuvreen,, if the writer thinks in my way,,, hehehe

and lastly,, sweets u need not be sorry at all,, i hope u r all well... hows ur broken leg???
kaveriw2008 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
awesome awesome likha hai mia ...perfect analysis

everyone is perfect for each other...

very difficult to chose one pair ...only time or CV can tell us who will be the perfect
KTEP thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Perfect Jodis... Love Vivan too..
These days he is doing yuvis job...
Before.. Whenever yuvi was sad or in problem... Yuvi was there
Now Vivan is there...
gal.angel thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
wow amazing post Mua(Mia)😳 lov ur girly talk😆 N love ur all pairing esp Vivaan N suvi pairing😉 N hate bloody hell Kameesh 😡