Mannat Har Khushi Paane Ki: Episode Discussion Thread - 23
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai July 29, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
MAIRA IS SAD 😞28.7
BALH Naya Season EDT Week #7: July 28-Aug 1
CRYING FAMILY 29.7
Gen 5 Storyline
In the ruins....I found you ❤️-A Prashiv ss
Anupamaa 29 July 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
If you had the power of vanishing one nepo kid?
Will Dhadak 2 surpass Saiyaara? 😎
Kajol screams like Anjali (in K3G) for Nysa’s graduation
Will WAR 2 Surpass Saiyaara
Tanushree Dutta Requests People To Cooperate With PM Modi
19 years of Omkara
Official Trailer - Andaaz 2
Anupama back to Shah house , at Baa's feet !
Who did it better?
Originally posted by: -Moderator-
Yes. For me TOI is as entertaining as reading KRK and Bedi's tweets. You get to laugh at nonsensical writing.
These days I browse firstpost which i feel unbiased for most part. (firstpost.com)
TOIlet Paper
TOI = Times of India.
Interesting. May be they signed up for the show looking at hefty amounts that they were offered for participation. Being a celeb, probably they have been too used to luxuries in daily life. They should have seen survivor original series 😳
Sleeping with crabs, scorpions, red ants? sounds scary. But these guys have an opportunity to make 1 crore in only 45 days, plus amount they received for participation and exposure on national TV that opens doors for other reality show. What else can you ask for? 🤔
speaking of toilet paper, did you guys know that in survivor us, they are not even given toilet paper. they have to manage with leaves 🤣
wonder if its the same case here 😉
speaking of toilet paper, did you guys know that in survivor us, they are not even given toilet paper. they have to manage with leaves 🤣
wonder if its the same case here 😉
Originally posted by: ichhadhari
LOL. Aadhe se zyada india doesn't use toilet paper. Why would that be such a big deal ? 😆
Hmm ..no butt is worth millions of trees a year !
Originally posted by: survivor101
NO wonder they changed many things for the indian version cox they knew that this would happen. all the nails and wooden board supplies were to calm these spoiled celebs. The u.s. version only involves ordinary people, n still u see, some quit due to such extreme conditions.
i say, deprive these celebs of clothes too and leave them on the island forever and announce a winner from Tayak who actually strive to win challenges, Catan is just useless!