Anjali33 thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Kuch accha kiya hi nhi aaj tak..To flashback kya thullu denge!!
Shiney19 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Faeeqa

Just saw the tweet and not surprised. The cvs completely ruined the show. It's just sad how horrible the end is for Suhani, her husband and son are dead, the other son can't have children and her sisters husband, her 'brother' is in a coma. Very depressing and disappointing.

It really is depressing. Isn't Suhani supposed to have any happiness at all??! The cvs have completed ruined the show. Suhani was such a bubbly and happy character but how can she be now?? How will Suhani get her happy ending?
I honestly think the show will end with Suhani avenging Yuvrajs death. The show will probably end with baby either going to jail or she will die. I am hoping we will get some nice romantic Kriyam scenes but it's unlikely we will if the show is going to end in a month. The storyline will still all be about baby.

I am so disappointed with the show. The cvs have done a terrible job and have completely ruined it.
Shiney19 thumbnail
Faeeqa, Pooja and Anjali as there's only a month left in the show, this doesn't give us long to finish our FFs!
Faeeqa thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Shiney19

Faeeqa, Pooja and Anjali as there's only a month left in the show, this doesn't give us long to finish our FFs!

I know! I don't know if I can finish on time 😆 Right now I'm not even motivated to continue after finding out the show it ending.
Poojaa_P thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
Meh.. 🤢
I'm not sure what's happening with my FF right now lol! But it will be ending soon..

too disappointed with ssel!
Shiney19 thumbnail
I haven't watched the show in ages. Are the Kriyam scenes worth watching today? Ever since the Kriyam relationship has fast forwarded I've lost interest in the show. It was the Kriyam love story that kept me watching the show.
Faeeqa thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Haven't really watched the show myself, been watching the Kriyam scenes on insta. Sayyam returned from his strangely long shopping trip 😆 It was sad, but nice to see Sayyam comfort Krishna today.
parboni thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Lovely ladies,you can continue with your ffs even if the show ends.You still get to post in this forum.And about KriYam fast forwarding...since KriYam story didn't happen as we wished(didn't even expect a thing from the CVs) you can write more OS and FFs on how you wished the story/particular plot to happen in the show.
Anjali33 thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Faeeqa

I know! I don't know if I can finish on time 😆 Right now I'm not even motivated to continue after finding out the show it ending.

Even I don't feel like continuing d SS..I've already left Telly Updates page of SSEL..But I jst can't leave India forums..All Thanx to d amazing ffs..N I'll continue d SS only on India forums..Not Telly Updates
Poojaa_P thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: parboni

Lovely ladies,you can continue with your ffs even if the show ends.You still get to post in this forum.And about KriYam fast forwarding...since KriYam story didn't happen as we wished(didn't even expect a thing from the CVs) you can write more OS and FFs on how you wished the story/particular plot to happen in the show.

Yes, we can still continue..but there will be no one to read it 😆
Already comments are low on our FF's, I can't imagine after it ends.
But yeah I agree, imagination is endless and all the writers here are definitely more creative than the CV's themselves.