At this point, how many of you think that Yuvraj loves Suhani? - Page 2

Poll

Do you believe that Yuvraj loves Suhani?

Login To Vote

clarity thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: rbb1

I don't think he loves her but he is falling for her

Yeah, but the process is too slow and not impacting. We need to see some intensity from him now.
Amitz.Gibbore thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
I wish CVs read your post about showing yuvraj as emotionless.Nothing intense,No seriousness in him:'( when it comes to suhani.And I think he is near to falling in love and yet to realise.As always,yuvraj and CVs,this show confuses me
clarity thumbnail

Originally posted by: Amitz.Gibbore

I wish CVs read your post about showing yuvraj as emotionless.Nothing intense,No seriousness in him:'( when it comes to suhani.And I think he is near to falling in love and yet to realise.As always,yuvraj and CVs,this show confuses me

I think the results of this poll are very telling as to what the CVs are conveying to the audience. 😳

It's weird, because Yuvraj was written as a serious and intense guy, initially. The CVs have made him toothless and it's becoming very hard for us all to tolerate. 😒 We need to see intensity, passion and commitment towards Suhani from him.

If Suhani's near death experience couldn't bring intensity out of him, I wonder what will? 😲

shreepatil. thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 2 Thumbnail
i doesn't think he love for suhani so my ans is big no.
Amitz.Gibbore thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: clarity

If Suhani's near death experience couldn't bring intensity out of him, I wonder what will? 😲

who knows! and also suhani thinks the whole day about this,their broken relationship(she should). But this yuvraj is like-- i don't know who is suhani and who is her husband. Aisa hota hai kya?😕 well actually Yuvraj is not even shown in the episodes🤔 and we are bothering about his emotions.
Sonarikafan thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: clarity

For the first time, I felt the CVs gave Suhani the right dialogues. I was cheering for her and she said everything we have all been saying all this while.

Yeah, it will take time, I agree. He is not in love with her yet. I hope this graduation occurs quickly, 'cause I'm tired of waiting.

welcome backkk apurva.
yeah sooo slow, actually in the last episode i kinda fell asleep watching pankaj doing trifle things lol. first he went home, then in mid way he decided to come back again... what drama.
now, suhani decides to not take actions against dadi, cause she thinks that dadi did everything for yuvrajs happiness but did it wrong way. what do you think of that is it right or wrong?
i think suhani should have revolted against dadi from the start and against dadis taunts.
and i was thinking one thing about yuvraj. sure suhani loved yuvraj with all her heart. but yuvraj did not ask for her love right? you can love anyone with everything but what if that person dont need, dont want your love.
i remember in one serial, i saw a person was saying dont cry for that person, dont frustate over that person who does not love you and value you. there are others who will value for you.
yuvraj was craving for soumyas love, but she rejected him. now, soumya wants yuvraj, but yuvraj does not want soumya, so all her love and affection towards yuvraj is useless and not needed.
that thing also applied for suhani, cause yuvraj did not ask for her love. i was wondering that. what do you think?
clarity thumbnail

Originally posted by: Sonarikafan

welcome backkk apurva.
yeah sooo slow, actually in the last episode i kinda fell asleep watching pankaj doing trifle things lol. first he went home, then in mid way he decided to come back again... what drama.
now, suhani decides to not take actions against dadi, cause she thinks that dadi did everything for yuvrajs happiness but did it wrong way. what do you think of that is it right or wrong?
i think suhani should have revolted against dadi from the start and against dadis taunts.
and i was thinking one thing about yuvraj. sure suhani loved yuvraj with all her heart. but yuvraj did not ask for her love right? you can love anyone with everything but what if that person dont need, dont want your love.
i remember in one serial, i saw a person was saying dont cry for that person, dont frustate over that person who does not love you and value you. there are others who will value for you.
yuvraj was craving for soumyas love, but she rejected him. now, soumya wants yuvraj, but yuvraj does not want soumya, so all her love and affection towards yuvraj is useless and not needed.
that thing also applied for suhani, cause yuvraj did not ask for her love. i was wondering that. what do you think?

Thanks Sona. 😳

@Suhani and Dadi- I agree with you. 👍🏼 She should have revolted from the beginning, but it was her 'love' for Yuvraj which weakened her and forced her to remain silent.

@love- This is true. TBH, my ideal scenario would be Suhani leaving BH, leading a happy life with someone like Aman, and then meeting Yuvraj when she is happy. He should see that there are others who will value her without ShaTima's backseat direction. As you said, just because you love a person, it doesn't mean that person will love you back. If that were the case, there would be no heartbreak in this world.

@bold- Correct. Personally, I don't wanna see Suhani pining over Yuvraj forever. If Yuvraj feels that he can't love her, it's better their relationship ends. I think it's a disservice to Suhani to keep her stuck in a 'benaam rishta', as the song said yesterday. 😭
SM.Lopa thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
NO Love. Didn't we all hear what he said to Sharad!! Seems like he is just missing his personal maid. Yuvraaj is just a JERK with no screen space. How can he make or execute his DUMB plans within 30 seconds??
clarity thumbnail

Originally posted by: LovelyLopa

NO Love. Didn't we all hear what he said to Sharad!! Seems like he is just missing his personal maid. Yuvraaj is just a JERK with no screen space. How can he make or execute his DUMB plans within 30 seconds??

I agree, yaar. Snoopy gets more screen space than him.😕 His dialogues weren't apt- talking about how she asks him about breakfast or takes care to close the wardrobe properly. Where is the affection for her? 😕 he was talking about what she DOES for him, not who she is. Cvs ko koi akal de do. 😡
Edited by clarity - 10 years ago
princessmanu thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Hi apu... 😊

I went for#2... Though he cares for her deeply I dont think he has completely fallen for her. I think this is the first show where viewers witness a male lead taking so much time (9 months) to love his co star... in this time period we wud have got a junior yuvani lol... But hopefully we'll surely get that day where she becomes his love of life... Tab tak ke liye lets feed on the nonsense Cvs are feeding us...!