cvs should suhani fans just STOP WATCHING

Poll

?

Login To Vote
sandiab thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
Really cvs should suhani fans just stop watching the show now? u show her for 2 min and that's it u never come up with tracks for her bt can make indepth tracks for the 2nd lead and every1 connected to her 1st u brought in her mom where did she go by the way not that I want her back bt she she forget about her again? The bf + the husband now and his family. I am tired of this shit and the focus on souyma all the freaking time. Really just reading a written update makes me get a headache and I want to vomit on my gorgeous phone coz your writing is so bloody boring. Stupid show, stupid cvs, stupid directors, stupid producers, stupid lead souyma, stupid lead yuvraj. When will the stupidity stop. I would say by next year bt looking at your trps and hw u have annoyed fans and are continuing to annoy them this wnt be around next year this time. Continue with your 2 minutes of fame for Souyma and Neha Yadav it will soon end.

yanks28 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 2
this show is about a snake named Soumya and her big bootied snake charmer Dadi
clarity thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
Thanks for making us laugh, Sandi! 😆😆😆😆

I voted for 'Suhani who?', because the CVs seem to have forgotten who she is. This is the Soumya show!🤢🤢🤢

Entire episodes devoted to her as if she is a martyr and Suhani is the one with the cameo. Yuvraj has the guest appearances.

SSEL- Snaky si ek ladki!
clarity thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: yanks28

🤣
artifacts thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
Voted for 'Suhani, who' because that's what the show has reduced to .
sandiab thumbnail

Originally posted by: yanks28

lol yaar I hate snakes now they need to go away and live in a cave
sandiab thumbnail

Originally posted by: Aarti_16

Voted for 'Suhani, who' because that's what the show has reduced to .

so true they just dnt show her anymore and evry track is for snaky why cnt yadav go on leave she must be exhausted acting so much in the show
sandiab thumbnail

Originally posted by: clarity

<font face="Georgia, Times New Roman, Times, serif">Thanks for making us laugh, Sandi!😆

I voted for 'Suhani who?', because the CVs seem to have forgotten who she is. This is the Soumya show!🤢🤢🤢

Entire episodes devoted to her as if she is a martyr and Suhani is the one with the cameo. Yuvraj has the guest appearances.

SSEL- Snaky si ek ladki! </font>

. Nah suhani is doing special guest appearances I am tired of this snake drama always been a fan of naagin movies me and my gran should just love them. Bt nw those cvs just destroyed that for me
Rocky.Bhai thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
this show is about sowmya the beautiful princess😡
so they'll focus on sowmya and her life...

Sonarikafan thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
i remember someone (cant remember who) once said that just like their on screen characters, suhani says soumya that koi bat nahi somu tum meri sari screen time lelo. lol haha what a funny line. also said that show your talent somya lol amazing.
Edited by Sonarikafan - 10 years ago