No hype this year
BALH Naya Season EDT Week #11: Aug 25 - Aug 29
Deepika vs Katrina wars…World War 3 👀
Navri’s Love
Parineeti Chopra is pregnant
A Study on Miss Abhira "Jogan" Sharma
Yeh Rishta kya Kehlata hai
Anupamaa 25 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Why I'm least interested in watching CID Season 2 Upcoming Episodes?
A study On Miss Geetanjali Armaan Poddar
Punishment to kill one or five is same
Who Brings a Song to Life: The Singer’s Voice or Actors’ Expressions?
18 years of Heyy Babyy
KSBKBT FF: The broken ties Part1 : Gunjan threatens Bhoomi Pg1
Nashibvan: Star Pravaah new show
Originally posted by: jenny156
Hey, pls update Simran Kaur's picture gallery..
I've uploaded many pics & waiting for approval..Been uploading pics for a month according to the rules..Can I know why it's taking so long or did the pics not get approved?Pls reply...here's her profile..
Originally posted by: -najmeen-
Hey ,
All the photos that follow the rules will be uploaded by tomorrow ,if you still dont find the pictures in gallery please PM me with the pictures which are not approved ,I'll let you know whether they follow the rules or not.
Originally posted by: ..Cinderella...
Please Include Mehreen Raheel in the cast of Pakistani Serials. This is the 4th time i am requesting...please make a move!
Originally posted by: -najmeen-
Note :Biographies and profile photos will be updated only once in 6 months. Photos will be done based on voting
Biography
KSG - Biography -updated on 31 july 2013
Kratika - Done 16/08/2013
Virat Kohli - 09/08/2013
Aayush Agarwal-Done 16/08/2013
Gurmeet -Done 19/08/2013
Shaheer shaikh - Done 19/08/2013
Soumya Seth- Done 19/08/2013
Vivian -Done - 26/08/2013
Ajay Chaudhary - 27/08/2013
Rajat Tokas -Done 29/08/2013
Lavina - Done 29/08/2013
Profile picture celebrity FC
Mughda Chaphekar -Done - 16/08/2013
Saurab Jain - Done 16/08/2013
Namrata thapa -Done 16/08/2013
Sukriti Kandpal - Done 16/08/2013
Kunal Karan Kapoor -Done 17/03/2013
Avika Gor- Done 16/08/2013
sushant Singh Rajput - Done 16/08/2013
Keerti Nagpure - Done 16/08/2013
Gurmeet Chaudhary -Done 16/08/2013
Vivian Dsena -Done 19/08/2013
Lauren Gottileb - Done - 17/08/2013
Shaheer Sheikh-Done 19/08/2013
Soumya Seth - Done 19/08/2013
karan Kundra - Done 26/08/2013
Rajat Tokas -Done 29/08/2013
Lavina - Done 29/08/2013
Kratika Sengar - Done 29/08/2013
Shivaji Satam -Done 31/08/2013
Narendra Gupta-Done 31/08/2013
Sanaya Irani -Done 4/10/13
Vrinda Dawda -Done 12/10/13
Surbhi Jyoti - Done 12/10/13
Originally posted by: ummesulaiman
Please update the biography statement of Sushant Singh Rajput to the following:Biography:The former chocolate boy and heartthrob of tellywood, he has successfully made the transition from the small screen to films. With a list of big name directors eager to work with him, he is being touted in the film industry as the next big thing to hit Bollywood.Celeb pic:Celeb Profile Link: http://www.india-forums.com/celebrity/2553/sushant-singh-rajput/
Hi guys, This topic is for "New Show/Forum" requests. Just post the Show/Forum you want to be opened here on I-F. We will consider whether it...