rini_kat thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: OnepoundChic

btw resh i can never forget gul slapped barun nd he was crying on the sets 🤣 🤣 🤣

that really stole the crown away...I am just amazed to see this type of post...and can't imagine this as well...
MyDarkPassenger thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Chalo lets do something out of topic... for Vijay Bhaiyya 😆

ruky786 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: iria_luvsLindor

mmm ☺️...khushi must have enjoyed feasting on the lice

She must have made the lice into a juice and mixed it with his blood after sucking his neck. Vampire like juicy lice drink yummy🤣
-MKB- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
ohh those rumours 😆
their minds did work well at least in this matter..
gul shooed barun out of the set on the last day ? sanaya cried ? barun cried 🤣
gul forced barun to say good things about her in their tete, how his eyes,beard,hair showed a different story and etc
312787 thumbnail

Originally posted by: OnepoundChic

btw resh i can never forget gul slapped barun nd he was crying on the sets 🤣 🤣 🤣

he was crying for the fans apparently 😭 😆...can you believe it? Someone who does not believe in the 'concept of fans' was actually crying for them...how naive can one get? 😆
rini_kat thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: -bazinga-

but honestly at some point even i was an ardent fan of the show

of arhi hell even of bhaiya (the mehendi one)
but after that he ruined ASR for me by looking bored and by supporting his unkept look 🤢
and not to forget this whole off screen drama, the blame game, chaos
i am so over IPK now !

Don't remind me of that mehendi wala time Arnav.I will be now in drooling mode then...Kya tha woh zamana...that was wonderful time of IPK...
ruky786 thumbnail
https://24.media.tumblr.com/c68afd9412ec3d03cfe8a0c8ebeb1e8b/tumblr_mi32rn3mZP1r0379oo4_250.gif

Then Sanaya can bend down a little show her cleavage and then Barun would come running <3 suck you Khushi aa ja meri baahon mein.
shewolf thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: iria_luvsLindor

fangirls moral policing us, discussing about fangirls bullying Ashraa in the SC forum
we did have some fun in between as well 😃

moral policing sucks..esp when fangirls do it. -.-
damn I guess I missed the fun? Ouch
MyDarkPassenger thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: sonia1230

imagine a FF on him looking like that..
"arnav pushed khushi towards him she could see the fleas surrounding his face but she didnt care.. she was a girl besotted"😆😆

Food poisoning karane hai kya? 🤢 🤣 🤣
ruky786 thumbnail

Originally posted by: ..SheWolf..

moral policing sucks..esp when fangirls do it. -.-
damn I guess I missed the fun?

No you haven't missed all the fun. I'm still in gutter mind. Juicy ArHi <3 sucking it each other☺️