cute-aly thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
can anyone guide me is there any limit to add songs in player?
Amrita thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: cute-aly

can anyone guide me is there any limit to add songs in player?

As per the 1st pg guideline--nothing is mentioned about any limit--so i believe u can add as many u want

@-

Tutorial for multiple tracks

You can add as many trackfiles as you like, just add '& ' and keep adding :)

Add &trackfile= and the link to the song with the title as you did for the first song...So, I have three tracks here: roobaroo,vele and dekho na

Example Link:

http://k003.kiwi6.com/hotlink/dlx37bhw4e/pink.swf?
trackfile=http://k007.kiwi6.com/hotlink/tz9b3ukyhd/roobaroo.mp3&title=Roobaroo&trackfile=http://k006.kiwi6.com/hotlink/y0699wxybi/vele_-_musictub.com_.mp3&title=vele&trackfile=http://k007.kiwi6.com/hotlink/n5udvvq7fk/dekho_na.mp3&title
Edited by _Amrita_ - 9 years ago
sana_07 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
hello people ... i have a song and i am not able to upload it on kiwi6 ... can any of you please convert it and upload it in player plz...

here is the song link
https://mp3skull.is/mp3/main_laut_aaunga_kaash.html
sana_07 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Meenu_Luvs_ASR

Fileden is not working and kiwi is not supporting free hosting😭 koi aur site hai kya?

i too facing the same problem
anasuya43 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
To add music to your posts,these are the procedure one has to fellow...
1 The song you want to add should be download by mp3

2 After downloading by mp3 convert mp3 song into swf
by mp3into swf converter( MP3 to SWF Converter paid website)

3 or use http://www.files-conversion.com/ for converting mp3 into swf

4 upload swf into https://kiwi6.com/uploads/new
After uploading it will be like this

http://k001.kiwi6.com/hotlink/jo0wav056h/Baat_Hamaari_Pakki_Hai_-_Episode_1_-_YouTube_1.swf

5 paste above link in between like
this

You can hear this music...!!!

Kiwi6 Premium Accounts

Kiwi6 Silver

$8 / month

Kiwi6 Gold

$15 / month

Kiwi6 Platinum

$59 / month

Kiwi6 Free

Always free!

Premium Statistics
Automatic Backups
No Ads
Max Filesize4096MB4096MB4096MB100MB
Max Storage60GB100GB250GB2GB
Monthly Bandwidth100GB250GB1000GB30GB
Priority Support

You can upload in kivi6 but how much you can upload without paying anything .See the last chart white column

Edited by anasuya43 - 9 years ago
sana_07 thumbnail

Originally posted by: anasuya43

http://k001.kiwi6.com/hotlink/jo0wav056h/Baat_Hamaari_Pakki_Hai_-_Episode_1_-_YouTube_1.swf

this

Kiwi6 Premium Accounts

Kiwi6 Silver

$8 / month

Kiwi6 Gold

$15 / month

Kiwi6 Platinum

$59 / month

Kiwi6 Free

Always free!

Premium Statistics
Automatic Backups
No Ads
Priority Support

You can upload in kivi6 but how much you can upload without paying anything .See the last chart white column

i register with new account .. and till now i hadn't uploaded any song there ... still its not allowing me to upload the song
😭
anasuya43 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Originally posted by anasuya43

this

Kiwi6 Premium Accounts

Kiwi6 Silver

$8 / month

Kiwi6 Gold

$15 / month

Kiwi6 Platinum

$59 / month

Kiwi6 Free

Always free!

Premium Statistics
Automatic Backups
No Ads
Priority Support

originally posted by Sana_07

i register with new account .. and till now i hadn't uploaded any song there ... still its not allowing me to upload the song
😭
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Did you fellow the procedure what I have written...??

zindgidilse thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: sana_07

hello people ... i have a song and i am not able to upload it on kiwi6 ... can any of you please convert it and upload it in player plz...

here is the song link
https://mp3skull.is/mp3/main_laut_aaunga_kaash.html

Edited by zindgidilse - 9 years ago
sana_07 thumbnail

Thanxs dear ... thankyou very much... 😊😊😊

don't know y kiwi6 don't allowed me to upload music ...
sana_07 thumbnail

Originally posted by: anasuya43

Originally posted by anasuya43

this

Kiwi6 Premium Accounts

Kiwi6 Silver

$8 / month

Kiwi6 Gold

$15 / month

Kiwi6 Platinum

$59 / month

Kiwi6 Free

Always free!

Premium Statistics
Automatic Backups
No Ads
Priority Support

originally posted by Sana_07

😭
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Did you fellow the procedure what I have written...??

yes i do follow the procedure ... i usually add music in my stories ... don't what went wrong this time