Maz. thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
^Yea JZ...there is no voting for today.. it's only after Saturday's performances.
chweetu thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: Illyria

Didnt see her performance posted so posting it here, not sure if you guys have a dedicated person who does this

I think she is by far the best singer there

[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=B_PbczllMU4[/YOUTUBE]

Oh..thanks..llyria..me gonna watch it N times...d last part was just fab n fab..šŸ‘šŸ‘šŸ‘
Incense thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
thanks illyria ...boy she is flawless i loved loved loved it...wen she started with the low notes i thought mansi couldnt carry but no she was sheer fantastic and throughout the song she was flawless and the alap i had goosebumps and in the end she took a breath but still she was fantabulous...i m in love with her voice
and i loved how sumeet sir (yahi naam haina mr liar ji kašŸ˜•) pulled anu malik legs for his shayaari i will vote for him for thisšŸ˜‰
and i loved her dress siree me and mansi have a deal now give me the dress and take the vote 😳 so ab kuch nahi ho sakta😳
thanks a lot for the videošŸ˜›
Edited by arti07 - 13 years ago
Incense thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: JZephyr

Srushee - thanks for the caps šŸ¤— oh she looks ethereal! Sigh! Does anyone know what the name Manasi means? Its probably some synonym of divine!

mansi means thoughtful...and arti means artišŸ˜›
btw i m arti new in this forum nice to meet u jzeešŸ¤—
without-fathom thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Okay - another quick question, is it me and my internet, or is Manasi's blog space really giving the 500 whatever tech error? Any better place to tell her what a die-for performance that was? I extracted the audio cause its yet another amazing 'Manasi' rendition of a lovely lovely song -playing in the BG as I type this out... I just love the way every word comes out crystal clear, the way she alters between highs and lows... the opening o re manwa tu to bawra hai line... and then anjaane raaste from 0:57- 0:59 is šŸ‘ šŸ‘ šŸ‘

This is by far my favorite Manasi performance, and that's already some call to make given how phenomenal all 3 have been! The god-lady can take a thousand bows!

And echoing her remark - the band was brilliant in support šŸ‘šŸ¼ The solo acoustic in bits - oh so good!

Aah! I'm going to be hearing this on repeat... šŸ˜
without-fathom thumbnail

Originally posted by: arti07

mansi means thoughtful...and arti means artišŸ˜›
btw i m arti new in this forum nice to meet u jzeešŸ¤—

šŸ˜† I know arti means comical, and I refuse to believe anything you tell me otherwise my favorite punkster! šŸ¤—
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Manasi danced too when Anu Malik sang for Alisha. She danced well. Are you guys sure, there is no voting for today
Edited by MeySimi - 13 years ago
without-fathom thumbnail
^^ Hiya Ganga! And yeh, I think there's no voting cause today was just the decision day, for deciding star of the week, bottom 3 and then elimination - there were no usual performance rounds.
Maz. thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
^Yea pretty sure no voting for today, or else they would have flashed it across the screens...besides today only a few of the contestants performed haina..

I think all the contestants are supposed to be ready with 2 songs per week, then if they end up in the elimination group, they will have to sing.
Edited by Maz. - 13 years ago
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Maz.

^Yea pretty sure no voting for today, or else they would have flashed it across the screens...besides today only a few of the contestants performed haina..

I am still watching. I watch by a lag of an hour and half from India. So I have just seen Vikas complete his performance