Did u notice!!!!!!!!!!!

sanyamalhotra thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Posted: 18 years ago
In 2day's epi wen aryan goes 2 c d Commissioner he was dressed in green shirt wen he returned to office he was wearing an off-white shirt & wen he reached MangeshWadi he was again wearing green shirt!!!!

Not just him everyone else was wearing something else & at reaching Mangeshwadi they were dressed in something else.What's more Neha even got a haircut on d way!!!!!!

I noticed the office scene where everyone is shown making preparations b4 leaving belonged to 1st epi!!!!!!!!

widluv2aryan thumbnail
yeah i saw that....infact i was just gonna post it along with the othr aspects of todays episode....it was so funny....i mean...it was as if aryan and the others changed their clothes only ofr the office....chalo....the othrs are even understandable....but aryan's was so strange....especially since he was wearin this suit when he went to meet the commissioner...then changed for the office....then changed bak to the old suit for mangeshwadi 😆 😆 😆 .....
and neha's hairdo has gone in for change....right.....its quite smart i think...makes her look very svelte and nice.... but...the journey on the way to an outdoor case is not exactly the place to get a haircut...wottsay??? 😆
praveenam thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
well,i didn c d fst half .ws sleepin den. got up at 10:30 and remembered abt ss,jus rushed 2 watch it. so didn c it. (and don think evenif i had cn ,wud hav noticed it). but now dat u people say so, iwud surely wtch it on thurs nite
widluv2aryan thumbnail
for u prav...so u cant miss it here....hehe

this is aryan at the commissioners office in the first scene.....

here's aryan in the very next scene....in the ss office.....

finally...in the next scene...aryan in mangeshwadi...in the same old suit....

praveenam thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
oh yeah!!!
and resh, thnx 4 d pics. and isnt aryan lookin really cute(like a baby)in d sec last pic whr his lips is a bit turned???
widluv2aryan thumbnail
oh yeah....like he's about to kiss someone....hai na??? hehe 😆
san24 thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
WHat they showed was the first parts of SS, my guess is the very first episode, I remember reading somewhere last year, when Gauri Pradhan had her payment issues with UTV, that the SS sets had entirely caught fire, my guess is, they must've been entirely destroyed, which is why they decided to have an outdoor shoot, instead of recontructing the entire set for just two more episodes, and that two for a show which was ending anyways. I remember those scenes, Shaina and Pappaji, were also a part of them, but that portion was obviously edited, which also explains why Deepika was shown in the car everytime the members of SS were contacting her and vice versa.
widluv2aryan thumbnail
ss sets caught fire?????? when???? omg!!! that is news to me....i was wondering anyway....its so strange tht the last episode dint feature the office at all..whereas every othr episode was shot in the office....thts sad.....
but i had seen the ss office later in an episode of koh-i-noor.... it was shown as a bank which irawati(kuljeet) and samar(ankur) were going to loot....
and yeah san....plzzz clarify yaar....i dint understand the part u said abt the first episode...and shaina and papaji being present on the shots...what does it mean?
san24 thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
The part was that they showed, Aryan taking the gold chain and pocketing it, Boxer, Ajay, Zubin and all moving around in the office, when a new case comes in, was shown in the earliest episodes of SS, probably the second one or something, Shaina and Pappaji were also a part of that scene but since they weren't a part of the SS anymore, the scenes that had them were edited. The SS sets did catch fire when the show was nearly winding up, the episode of Koh-i-noor that you are referring to is something I also saw and pondered about, and my guess is that maybe those shots were canned earlier (as far as my knowledge goes, Koh-i-noor supposedly wound up in December and those shots appeared to be of the earlier part of the show), I have no idea of when that episode was telecast since I saw the whole of the show at one shot or that the set was recontructed. When I saw that episode, what struck me more than anything else was why UTV had leased out it's sets to another production house, UTV is a media biggie, and Koh-i-noor was produced by another production company, so why would UTV give it's sets out to another company for it's shoots? This question is still left unanswered. But, yes the sets had caught fire. Gauri's interview in the Mumbai Mirror/Bombay Times mentioned it. If I do manage to find that article then I will surely give you the link to it.
widluv2aryan thumbnail
oh ...thanx a lot for the clarification san....i relly cant believe this....omg....what the showed was from one of the first episodes....it feels great to think....even tho it was not shot now.....tht kuljeet /shaina was with them at that time....on that scene...!!!!
and abt the ss sets being lent...ur right....its not like one of those hospital sets or police station that's used in every serial...the ss office is unique...and easily distinguishable....it's extremely stylish and well-designed i think.... 😊